Strutt Design Studio

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Tasmania Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Friday: 10:00am to 5:30pm Bridal by booking
Saturday: 10:00am to 3:00pm
AFTER HOURS: Tues, Wed, Sat - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jazz T.

30 Jun 2018

They were fantastic, I couldn't fault them at all. Rhonda was beautiful and made me feel so stress-free. She helped me find a style that really suited me, she was great!

Trissa O.

9 Sep 2017

Rhona at Strut was very helpful. She made my Morilee dress look amazing. I ordered a dress listed as champagne flash ivory which came out more yellow on the tulle underneath than what I thought. Rhonda was happy to help me in fixing the dress.

Tina F.

25 Feb 2017

I bought a second hand dress and had it professionally altered. They did such a great job!

Bec B.

20 Jun 2015

Really nice and really lovely.

Tracey R.

21 Mar 2014

Staff were very helpful and assisted me in making alterations to my dress to make it unique for the day.

Strutt Design Studio  

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience in our store.

Jessica D.

5 Jan 2013

Beautifully designed dress, happy to accommodate multiple alterations.

Wendy S.

10 Mar 2012

Amazing service and price! They strive to find the perfect dress for you.

Strutt Design Studio  

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Rebecca A.

25 Feb 2012

Very professional was able to alter our Henry Roth dresses so they looked extra beautifull

Strutt Design Studio  

Thank you for leaving us a review. Every bride deserves to feel beautiful on their wedding day. Thank you for choosing Strutt to assist with your wedding gown needs.

Miss Rosemary A.

21 Jan 2012

Amazing! Perfectly priced! They also do all the alterations themselves.

Strutt Design Studio  

Thank you for leaving us a kind review. Glad you enjoyed your experience in our store.

Miss Cheryl P.

8 Jan 2011

They have a good range of wedding dresses, and an on site seamstress who does an amazing job

Strutt Design Studio  

We appreciate your kind review. We are glad you had a great experience at Strutt.

Miss Cheryl P.

8 Jan 2011

They were very helpful and willing to accommodate our requests

Strutt Design Studio  

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to enjoyed your shopping experience.

Ella B.

8 Jan 2011

Warm and extremely professional staff who care about the individual needs and wants of the client.

Strutt Design Studio  

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate your kind feedback.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.