Penrith Bridal Centre

Rating
1 5 4.5 (86 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW Statewide
Business Hours
Strictly By Appointment Only
9.30am - 5pm Mon to Fri (Open til 8pm Thursdays)
9am - 4pm Saturdays (Closed Sundays)
Phone
02 4731 2308

Reviews

Sarah G.

23 Jun 2019

Penrith Bridal Centre was so easy to work with. I found my dress on the clearance rack and it was a perfect size! The ladies at Penrith Bridal were professional, encouraging and very excited for me.

Amber P.

6 Oct 2018

The team at Penrith bridal Center were wonderful! I found my dress in 40 minutes and that was all thanks to the assistant really listening to what I wanted! Alterations were fast too!

Erinn H.

20 Oct 2017

I loved my dress! The girls were so helpful! They knew exactly what I wanted and help me find that in such a short amount of time. Not once did I question what they were putting me in! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing dress!

Tara D.

14 Jun 2019

The team at Penrith Bridal Centre are absolutely fantastic. The service and range of dresses available made what could be a daunting process really quite easy. I found my dress on my first visit and couldn't be happier with how it turned out on the day. The in-house alterations service was also a great added benefit. I would recommend this store in a heartbeat.

Kate P.

25 May 2019

Mariana Hardwick design and the staff were so lovely and took care of all the alterations. I did feel a little bit rushed at one stage, but besides that everything was good.

Nicole C.

8 Dec 2018

They were fantastic! They listened to everything that I had to say and provided me with a lot of different choices. They made the whole experience really nice for me, and also helped me make the decision.

Jess S.

12 Oct 2018

Dress was great but alterations were difficult to sort out.

Cassie C.

17 Aug 2018

Amazing service and found my absolute dream dress, I couldn’t have been happier!

Lana T.

17 Feb 2018

Really good service and dress was great, fitted perfectly. There was just a little bit of a hiccup getting the veil ordered, however they sorted it all out.

Emma W.

26 Nov 2017

They lacked in their customer service, I had a bit of an incident where something wasn't quite spelled out to me properly. I had an expectation of what wedding dress shopping would be and they didn't quite deliver.

Lauren B.

14 Oct 2017

They were very helpful in finding me a dress and were good at keeping a secret.

Belinda S.

6 Oct 2017

Gown was a Karen Willis Holmes, style was Sophie. Had been to a couple of their boutiques and wanted to slightly alter a design and was told i couldn't. Went to Penrith Bridal, where Melinda and team were extremely accommodating. Alterations could have been better, but happy with the result.

Veronica S.

18 Jun 2017

Very good! I found that the alterations were very expensive, however the dress was beautiful.

Nicole W.

11 Jun 2017

Excellent! Chose a dress of the rack which they custom fit to me, which was really good.

Elizabeth D.

2 Jun 2017

I had the most amazing experience at Penrith Bridal Centre. At my appointment I was met by Sondus, who asked me to show her some pictures of dresses I like. I simply showed her a few photos and she went to work. Sondus selected 4 dresses for me to try and they were all stunning, but when I put the last one on I knew it was my dress before she even did it up. Sondus was sweet and made me feel very special. She was amazing right to the end and I was so grateful for her advice and support.

Rikki-Lee K.

21 Apr 2017

Penrith bridal centre were great when purchasing my wedding dress!

Amanda O.

31 Mar 2017

Poor customer service for me with my dress hence my going to Sugar and spice. My husbands suit and groomsmen's suits were hired from there though as they were the closest option. Would recommend an alternative for customer service but the suits were beautiful my husbands just wasn't altered properly it was too big

Jordan B.

24 Mar 2017

The experience I had a Penrith bridal from start to finish was nothing short of amazing! The made the stress of finding my dream gown a breeze!

Lorraine F.

14 Mar 2017

Penrith Bridal Centre were fantastic. I got exactly what I wanted even when they altered my dress. My dress looked incredible on the day and I was in love with my veil.

Daniela H.

4 Mar 2017

Penrith Bridal Center were wonderful to deal with. My dress was great!

Richelle B.

3 Jan 2017

I had a fantastic experience finding my wedding dress, I knew exactly what I wanted and the ladies were wonderful about this, I tried on 4 dresses and picked a beautiful Sophia Tolli with a lace veil. The dress was ready in about 7-8 months and the alterations lady Dom made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!

Susan S.

31 Dec 2016

They were so fantastic! They did everything to make me feel like a celebrity, the care they took was unbelievable, such a great experience. My dress was perfect, exactly what I wanted.

Arnjetta N.

12 Nov 2016

Tried a few dress on in-store before choosing my dress. The service was okay, however the dress wasn't perfect after alterations and the dress maker didn't seem to happy with our concerns. Everything got fixed though and I was happy.

Amy H.

28 Oct 2016

The dress was the best dress I could have wanted. The Staff were friendly and nothing was an issue with them.

Kat F.

27 Oct 2016

Such a beautiful boutique. The ladies were amazing from beginning to end, making for a wonderful, stress-free experience. I came in with an idea of what I wanted but the suggestions offered by the team were even better than I could have imagined for myself. I absolutely love my dress!

Eamon H.

7 Oct 2016

Provided a fantastic looking bridal gown.

Jennifer M.

30 Sep 2016

Personalised my dress to my specifications with no trouble. The ladies there are passionate about finding the perfect dress for each bride. Highly recommend

Amelia O.

28 May 2016

Great service. Everything was good.

Sarah A.

21 May 2016

They were fantastic and treated us really well. The whole experience was great amnd were very good with turn around time. They were very accommodating. They also included a free veil.

Jessica M.

13 May 2016

The range of dresses is amazing and the staff are helpful and lovely while they help you find your perfect dress. I did have an issue with alterations but they fixed it immediately.

Simone N.

16 Apr 2016

The staff was so caring, understanding, creative and attentive. They had an eye for detail and a flair for style. They led me to find my dream dress by Jack Sullivan called Kira.

Sarah E.

15 Apr 2016

Loved my flower girl dress

Kaylie H.

17 Mar 2016

Excellent, professional aand supportive!

Natalia J.

12 Mar 2016

Fantastic experience. From the beginning to end it was perfect, so easy. They sorted out all my alterations.

Amanda D.

11 Mar 2016

The Team at Penrith Bridal were fantastic!! From the moment my mother and I walked in we were treated like we were their only client. The ladies helped me find the perfect dress even though my wedding was far out. after complications we had to post pone the wedding for 2 years to which the team was sympathetic and gave us options for holding the dress. 3 years later and we finally got married in the perfect dress!! thank you to the team for all your support and help!

Kayla M.

6 Mar 2016

Good service. Very professional.

Susie M.

8 Jan 2016

Very good quality and service.

Melissa D.

14 Nov 2015

Excellent to deal with!

Amy D.

7 Nov 2015

Great quality, amazing dress, easy process. Dress and veil were perfect, absolutely immaculate. Staff could be a bit rude at times, but some were lovely. Would definitely recommend them for high quality gowns, every other wedding dress store I went to didn't seem to be as high of a quality as Penrith. There samples are also in excellent condition.

Candice B.

10 Oct 2015

I thought they were a little bit rude. The dress itself was good.

Danielle M.

9 Aug 2015

Happy with them. They were great!

Michelle S.

20 Jun 2015

Very good.

Megan W.

2 May 2015

Really good service!

Vanessa C.

18 Apr 2015

Francesca fitted me. She listened. I explained to what I wanted and it was perfect!

Rebecca C.

3 Apr 2015

Great selection of dresses and very helpful staff, they made the shopping experience a pleasure.

Melissa S.

7 Mar 2015

Fantastic!

Cristine S.

27 Feb 2015

A wide selection of beautiful wedding dresses & clothes for the bridal party. The staff were friendly, helpful, enthusiastic & professional in the way they worked - my dress-shopping experience was awesome! My dress-maker Dom went above & beyond in making my wedding dress perfect for me :) Highly recommended!

Kirsty S.

22 Feb 2015

Very good.

Teresa S.

19 Dec 2014

I purchased my beautiful wedding dress from penrith bridal centre. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I strongly suggest is that you DONT have your dress altered from there as my alterations weren't done professionally. It wasn't until I had my alterations done that I heard many other brides with the same experience.

Michelle N.

24 Oct 2014

If you are after elegance and style, this is the place to go. The range of dresses is divine with a high level of service from the staff. You will not leave this store without your dream dress.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.