Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal

Rating
(582 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Visit Website For Details
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kaylee H.

22 Feb 2020

I bought both my dress and veil from Ferrari in Wollongong. The girls were very accommodating, and prompted me to come in for a sale that was on before my appointment booking (which they slotted me in for trying dresses on at very short notice). They listened to my preferences and managed to find the perfect dress, and within the budget too! I was so happy that when I went back to pick up the dress I bought a veil from them as well. So incredibly helpful and lovely, they made choosing a dress a confident decision.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kaylee, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you received such great service from the team at Wollongong and that you were able to find the perfect dress and in your budget as well! We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sharon B.

18 Jan 2020

Found "The Dress" in the first shop on my first appointment.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sharon, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you were able to find 'the dress' and so quick and easily! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Lauren F.

22 Nov 2019

The ladies at Ferrari were extremely helpful and gave me the dress of my dreams! We were so happy with the service we went back there to hire the suit for my partner and suit for my Dad!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Lauren, thank you for your great review. Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint and that we were able to help you with your dad and your grooms suit as well! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sam P.

6 Oct 2021

Kind, welcoming and professional. Thankyou.

Jaimee-Leigh V.

30 Sep 2021

I had an amazing experience with Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal. They made me feel extremely welcome and the alterations lady (Lee) was absolutely amazing and did a fabulous job on my dress.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jaimee-Leigh, thank you for your great review. Quality, variety, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Ashley L.

10 Apr 2021

Brilliant customer service. Dress was stunning. Such an amazing selection of dresses. And jess our sale assistant in Ballarat was wonderful in finding a dress that suited me.

Anita M.

8 Apr 2021

Very helpful and affordable suits , friendly staff . Great place to buy or hire suit. Nothin was an issue, happy to please the men

Nicole P.

27 Mar 2021

very helpful and stress free

Amelia F.

7 Jan 2021

We had a one stop shop with this place! We got the wedding dress, bridesmaids dresses and all the suites. They were fantastic! A special mention to Nes at the Mitcham store! She made searching for my dress an absolute dream. Thank you!

Rhyann B.

31 Dec 2020

I found my dress in 20 minutes staff we amazing and it was on sale! couldn't have asked for a better dress. We got my husbands suit from there as well and it was amazing even got a discount.

Alice U.

4 Apr 2020

Found my dream wedding gown here on the first occasion shopping. Large selection, Jenny is a fantastic salesperson who listened to what I wanted, made great suggestions and is patient, kind and friendly. Could not recommend more highly. I felt like a princess in my dress and so happy.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Alice, thank you for your great review. We are so glad that you received such great service from Jenny and the team, and that you were able to find the dress of your dreams. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Kiandra P.

21 Mar 2020

You can’t put a price on love. I fell in love with my dress, it was the first one I looked at in store and I was so in love, I tried it on and it gave me the wow factor, the smile and happiness. Of course I tried on other dresses, but at the end I came back to the one I fell on love with. Madelyn At the Narre Warren store was amazing, very accommodating with every little detail and also helped my girls out for the big day too. We all looked amazing on the big day.

Nadene D.

7 Mar 2020

First dress store I went to and chose my wedding dress within the hour. Had a great variety of dresses at reasonable prices. Dress arrived safely within a few months. Ferrari recommended SHIVA to alter the dress. She did a great job and was not expensive. Highly recommend!

Adam Z.

17 Feb 2020

We got a gorgeous wedding dress at one of their sales. We were in AMAZING luck - my wife found the perfect dress in the EXACT size for more than half-price off the RRP.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Adam, thank you for your review! We love to hear that your wife was able to find her perfect dress in her size and on sale too! Quality, variety, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, and we're glad it all contributed to your lucky day out! We can't wait to see some pictures of your wife in her perfect dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Claire F.

7 Feb 2020

The ladies at Ferrari Formalwear in Ballarat were so patient. They listened to what I was looking for and after letting me try on multiple dresses they helped find the perfect dress that was 'me'.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Claire, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find the perfect dress for you! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Corine B.

14 Jan 2020

My dress was stunning. I bought it in the sale and it was ready for collection a month before expected which was great!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Corine, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a great and stress free one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Andy T.

11 Jan 2020

My wife and I had wedding dress and suit from Ferrari. The quality of the suit was immaculate. The dress was tailored beautifully making my wife looks stunning.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Andy! We LOVE hearing from our brides and grooms especially when we were able to dress both of you on your wedding day! We are glad you found the quality of your suit and the Gown alterations stunning and immaculate, we certainly aim to please. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Miss Rebecca T.

29 Nov 2019

Brides of Melbourne in Cheltenham were great! Couldn’t have been more helpful with helping me find a dress being a plus sized bride.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Rebecca, we are glad that you received such professional and friendly customer service from the team at Brides of Melbourne, Cheltenham, it is definitely important to us. We can't wait to see some pictures of your magical day. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. All the best in the future!

Michelle R.

22 Nov 2019

Jenny was very helpful. My dress was so amazing and I had so many comments.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their amazing gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kellie G.

3 Nov 2019

I found my dress at Ferrari in Dandenong, which has since closed and picked it up from Brides of Melbourne Cheltenham. I received great service at both stores from the consultants, mainly dealing with Karen, who was always very helpful! I also received my alterations through them by Traezi who is lovely and did a great job!

Sarah M.

26 Oct 2019

I purchased a beautiful Allure Romance ball gown from the Mitcham store and my goodness it was stunning! I had no idea what style would suit my body so the girls went through a few with me and advised that a ball gown would suit me - they where definitely right!! The girls helped me find a veil that suited my dress perfectly and just made the whole experience easy

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sarah, thank you for your review. Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Mitcham did not disappoint by providing such an easy experience and that they were able to help you find the perfect dress to suit you. Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Monique P.

26 Oct 2019

I booked 3 bridal stores to shop for a wedding dress, but I found the perfect one at Ferrari so I cancelled my other 2 appointments! They have a great range of wedding dresses available, and a great range for your budget too. I had my 4 bridesmaids (my sister was one), and my mum with me and we had the whole wedding dress section to ourselves! Jenny at Ferrari was so helpful and I would recommend visiting them for your perfect dress

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Dear Monique, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party! And customer service is extremely important to us as well! We are glad that you were able to find the perfect dress. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Mandy D.

25 Oct 2019

The ladies at Ferrari in Frankston were so helpful, kind and supportive through the dress selection process. Very talented at picking dresses to suit different body types. They knew the exact dress I wanted before I did!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Mandy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with Easy Weddings. We are glad you received such Helpful, professional and supportive service from the team at Frankston. Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Keeley L.

19 Oct 2019

They seemed to be fantastic, and my wife bought her dress as well as the bridesmaids dresses. They would source specific fabric, and did all the alterations there, and were really good with it all.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Keeley, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you and your wife found our gowns amazing. And we are so happy we could help with your bridesmaid dresses, alterations and specific fabrics as well! If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sarah S.

13 Oct 2019

I never thought I would buy my dress off the rack but that is what I did and on 30% off sale too! It fit like a glove apart from some altering needed in the bust. I added sheer off shoulder sleeves too. In all it was a beautiful dress. Thank you to the Fountain Gate team. You were lovely to work with.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sarah, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find an amazing dress off the rack! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Shaleigh B.

12 Oct 2019

Ferrari in Wollongong were great. I had the one fitting, where I had everything done there and then! It was such an easy process with them.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Shaleigh, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderfully easy one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. All the best for the future!

Elise L.

28 Sep 2019

The girls at Berwick Ferrari formal wear bridal were very helpful and not pushy. I happened to be walking past and thought I would have a look. I found my dress and could buy it off the rack as it was the perfect fit and I thought reasonable priced for a wedding dress. They also had plenty of bridesmaids dress and we also found something for my mother.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Elise, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you received such great service from the team at Berwick and that you were able to find the perfect dress. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Madeline H.

28 Sep 2019

There were a fair few hiccups from the initial visit to the store to picking up and finalising both my dress and the bridesmaid dresses. Luckily we were able to resolve these with the help of one of the store assistants, however more often than not the staff I spoke with were unhelpful and rude. I am grateful that I ended up with a gorgeous dress for the day, however if I could do it again, I would purchase the dress from somewhere else.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Madeline, thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Kristen D.

27 Sep 2019

They were really helpful, I had to get my dress altered afterwards, but it fit really well in the end. The dress fitting process was really easy.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kristen! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and love to hear that we made the process so easy. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Shelby G.

19 Sep 2019

The dress was perfect!! They were so perfect when I was trying on dresses as well, and were so helpful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Shelby, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found our gowns and staff both amazing. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Ania M.

7 Sep 2019

Great choice and very fair prices. I would definitely recommend!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Ania. Variety and affordability are extremely important to us. We always love seeing some pictures of your special day, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Tyson S.

31 Aug 2019

We got THE dress as the first one tried on. Jenny (at Clovelley Park store) is ridiculously knowledgeable and makes trying on dresses so easy and relaxing. If they don’t quite fit you right she knows what to do to show you how it would sit on you if it were the right size. I almost want to get married again so we can go see her again. No hesitation in recommending Jenny at ferrari!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Tyson, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find THE dress! We especially love to hear when one of our team go above and beyond to make your experience fun and easy. We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Hermia Z.

10 Aug 2019

We went to select the dress, and the people there were so helpful! We rented a few suits here as well, I got my suit tailored here as well, which they were so happy to do!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Hermia, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Zuzi D.

9 Aug 2019

My wedding dress was bought half price on a special and was beautiful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Zuzi, thank you for your great review. Quality, and affordability are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your beautiful dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Larissah C.

3 Aug 2019

My wife got her dress from here. She was pretty stoked with it!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Larissah, we are so glad to hear that your wife loved her dress! We always love seeing photos of our brides so please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

My dress!!! Best place to get a dress from and the seamstress was able to create a custom jacket out of the same lace of my dress. Forget getting two different dresses. The addition of my custom jacket transformed my dress.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Samantha, we are glad you received such wonderful service and that we were able to help you get the most out of your dress! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Melissa M.

28 Jun 2019

Very helpful, lovely staff, huge selection of designs

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Melissa, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderful one. If you have any photos to share of your wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sheridan S.

8 Jun 2019

This was the best part of my planning! I found my dress on the day and got it at a great price. Great service in store and they understood the style that I wanted and had great suggestions for me. We also got our bridesmaids dresses on the day. They had great variety of styles and colours to choose from.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sheridan, thank you for your glowing review! We are so happy you had such a terrific experience at Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal and were able to find the dress of your dreams. We also aim to have a large variety of products in a variety of colours to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We are so honoured to have been a part of your special day hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Fiona R.

31 May 2019

Although my initial appointment was a little scattered (I think they were a little understaffed on that day), once things settled down, I was given a good level of attention. I ended up finding my dress after only about 5 tries, and I didn't need to go to any other shops. The dress maker, Shiva (who is her own business but operates through Ferrari in Ballarat) was fantastic. She is a gentle person, and knew exactly how to make the dress look amazing for me.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Fiona, we are glad you received such wonderful service (once everything calmed down) and found your experience fantasic! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

C S.

25 May 2019

The team at Ferrari were so helpful and made finding my wedding dress a breeze! The staff were happy for me to try on an endless number of dress until I found the one! Thanks guys! :)

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Cassie, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find your dress all while having a breezy experience! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kristen H.

17 May 2019

I got a stunning Allure Romance strapless lace dress, from Ferrari in Narre Warren but it really was Madalene, who was top notch customer service in helping me pick out styles to suit my body shape! Nothing but positivity and welcoming vibes from the ladies’ formal team! My dress turned out perfectly for the wedding day!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found an amazing gown. Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Nadia A.

10 May 2019

The best one-stop shop for all wedding attire (exceptions for little kiddie outfits). We purchased my wedding dress, the two bridesmaids suits and all three suits for the boys. Makes a big difference being able to have the girls try on dresses before commuting to purchase.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Nadia, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection and that it helped with organisation. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Matthew N.

4 May 2019

Bought a sample dress. Allows photography at location Modestly helpful with bringing out dresses to try. Was offered a modest discount ~20% and was pressured to take it or leave it. No further discounts were allowed. DO NOT BUY DRESSES THAT DO NOT FIT UNALTERED, EVEN IF CHEAP.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi, Matthew, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry for your experience in one of our stores and we will pass your feedback on to management. We do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this.

Jess B.

27 Apr 2019

Yvonne at Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal Underwood was fantastic to deal with. Yvonne made me feel super comfortable. Listened to what I was after. Made suggestions to make my decision easier & was very honest

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jess! We LOVE hearing from our brides especially when we were able to make it an comfortable, easy and enjoyable experience! We are glad you received such great customer service from the team at Underwood, and in particular from Yvonne. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Georgina S.

13 Apr 2019

Quick and attentive staff who make you feel comfortable and are super lovely in organising a stress free purchase

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Georgina, thank you for your review. We strive to make organisation easy for our brides and are glad that you received such lovely and attentive service from our staff. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Brooke C.

12 Apr 2019

The staff here were just lovely. They made us feel so welcome and this is where I found THE dress. Definitely worth taking a look.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Brooke, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find 'THE dress'! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kayla B.

12 Apr 2019

Jenny was so wonderful and helpful when it came to choosing my dream wedding dress. She was so patient, kind, and had some dress suggestions that I probably wouldn't have thought of. The whole experience was amazing, and I would recommend anyone looking for a dress to go and see Jenny!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kayla, thank you for leaving a review with Easy Weddings. We are so glad that you received such great service from Jenny and that we were able to help you find the dress of your dreams while having such an amazing experience! We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. All the best for the future!

Stuart W.

6 Apr 2019

We got us some measure ups, and were very professional, accommodating and understanding. We had 5 suits in total, and were very nice and friendly, helping us with all we needed. We were just in and out, and grabbed a beer afterwards.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Stuart. We are glad we were able to make your experience such a quick and easy one! We always love seeing some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Lauren B.

29 Mar 2019

Beautiful dresses. Initially, staff are helpful in finding your gown. I wasn’t told that my dress had arrived until a month after the fact. Poor communication once you’ve bought the dress

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Gale C.

23 Mar 2019

Well. Ferrari bridal did a wonderful job in looking after us. They had their job cut out for them with fitting myself and six bridesmaids as well as my husband and six groomsmen and still did an amazing job. The staff were all very friendly and very helpful the moment we stepped into there store. And my dress was beautiful and the many styles they have to choose from was amazing especially as I had two of my bridesmaids who were pregnant. Beautifully done. I highly recommend Ferrari bridal to anyone looking for that special something and stressless time doing so.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Gale, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and are glad that you received such great service from our stores and had stress free experience. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.