Bella Notte Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur and Fri: 10am - 2.45pm and 5pm - 7pm (evening by appointment only)
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am- 2pm (by appointment only) and public holidays: closed
Phone
02 6147 2225

Reviews

Natalie G.

16 Jun 2018

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Naomi is. After having a disaster with my initial dress she kept me calm and helped me find the PERFECT dress for my wedding. She took care of everything including dry cleaning and alternations, all with only 10 days notice.

Alice P.

31 Mar 2018

Naomi was nothing but helpful and full of knowledge. She knew from just a few words the kind of style we were looking for and it was the second dresses we tried on.

Bella Notte Bridal  

Thanks Alice. It was a pleasure to help you find your wedding gowns. Wishing you all of the best for a wonderful future x

Jenny J.

27 Oct 2017

Naomi and her team were fantastic!! Very lovely and helpful, with excellent customer service. Lots of beautiful wedding dresses to choose from, with a good variety of different prices. I was so impressed with the dresses and service we bought the bridesmaids dresses here too!

Bella Notte Bridal  

Thanks Jenny. It was lovely to meet you, your Mum and bridesmaids. Wishing you all of the best for a wonderful future. xx

Katie L.

22 Mar 2019

Naomi and her team were a dream to work with. They helped us find our wedding dresses and our bridesmaids dresses. They were supportive throughout the process and willing to change things based on our wants. They also put us onto an amazing dress alterations professional who was cheap and fast and did amazing quality work. I would recommend this shop to any type of bride. They have a good range and are willing to be flexible. Amazing service.

Aditi H.

1 Sep 2018

The lady was great, very friendly and offered a lot of assistance with selecting the right gown. She also offered a free steaming service, everything was very nice.

Kym S.

16 Feb 2018

This was the first bridal shop I looked at. Medium size range, unfortunately while we did book an appointment they seemed to be quite busy and while we were assisted for maybe the first 10 minutes my bridesmaid and I were largely left alone. Which did give us freedom to try on a number of dresses with a very junior (teenage) assistant. Would recommend a look at least to get an idea if you have none like I did!


Very helpful and fast service

Alix S.

8 Apr 2017

The lady there was so helpful and friendly. I got a really lovely dress I was so happy with. It was all a very smooth process

Bella Notte Bridal  

Our pleasure Alix. Thank-you for your review. Wishing you all of the best for the future.

Amy R.

31 Mar 2017

The ladies at Bella Notte were lovely and a pleasure to deal with. They recommended a wonderful seamstress for alterations and the dress arrived in a timely fashion in excellent condition. I was kept updated of progress along the way. Would highly recommend.

Alison H.

29 Oct 2016

Shop doesn't look much from the outside but the staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and passionate. There was no pressure on time trying on, nor purchasing on the spot. Ended up getting my dress the same day and for a very reasonable price after looking at few other stores and not finding the same level of service. They were also able to organised a few changes I wanted (buttons down the back and Sweetheart neckline instead of straight) which were included in the price.

Rebecca L.

27 Aug 2016

Everything was perfect. I was really happy with the dresses, my girls looked amazing.

Tracey R.

25 Jun 2016

Leonie was lovely. The dress was perfect, it was in also in my price range. I had a great experience with her and she was very accommodating.

Zoe S.

10 Jun 2016

Naomi was amazing, she gave me all the time I needed to try on as many dresses as I wanted to - and she even let me take photos so I could review them later! Most places I went wouldn't allow this, so it was a definite bonus. She also went out of her way to make sure the dress I chose was perfect, and then recommended an alterations place for the final touches! Highly recommend!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.