Annabel's Bridal Studio

Rating
1 5 4.7 (62 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra  View Map
Business Hours
Appointments recommended
Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Phone
02 6147 2230

Reviews

Emma D.

3 May 2019

I had such a great experience with Annabel's Bridal Studio!! They were so helpful and honest in their feedback about what would look good! I really appreciated this and found it very helpful! Their range of dresses/ veils and Jewellery was fantastic and there were many amazing options! I would definitely recommend Annabel's Bridal Studio!

Georgia P.

5 Apr 2019

It was such a pleasure purchasing my dress from Annabel's. They are extremely professional and are amazing seamstresses. Their attention to detail is impeccable and always has beautiful service.

Nicola J.

9 Nov 2018

The service I received from Misty & the team at Annabel's Bridal Studio was nothing short of amazing. Misty went above and beyond to ensure I not only felt comfortable in my dress but made sure I felt like a princess!

Tatiana Z.

8 Jul 2018

I found an exceptional dress, which is one-of-a-kind in the Annabel's Bridal Studio! Great choice, huge variety of prices, relaxing atmosphere, and professional service. This is a family business, so you feel very homey and in good hands. Thanks to Susan for resizing my dress, handy to have all services at one place.

Amy F.

30 Jun 2018

Amazing range of dresses available for all shapes and sizes. Treated with dignity and respect throughout the whole process. Absolutely loved the experience and the ladies who work there are just lovely.

Maree F.

21 Apr 2018

I can't thank Misty and Susan enough for their wonderful assistance for my wedding. From the beginning they made me feel so welcome in their store. The gown was gorgeous and really well priced. It was also really comfortable. Their after sales service was also excellent.

Megan M.

7 Apr 2018

The ladies in at Annabel’s were amazing, so professional and helpful. I got the perfect dress and they made it fit perfectly.

Tiffany J.

17 Mar 2018

They were really good! They were really helpful for me with picking out my dress and alterations too.

Jane P.

5 Jan 2018

Dear Misty and all, I can't thank you enough for your help and support in helping me select my beautiful dress, modifying the dress was fantastic the dress is absolutely gorgeous, I can't thank you all enough, made my day! thanks again all the very best, love Jane

Jessica G.

1 Dec 2017

I had such a wonderful experience finding and buying my wedding dress at Annabel's Bridal Studio. From choosing, ordering and fitting Misty was endlessly supportive and absolutely lovely throughout the whole process.

Amy W.

13 Oct 2017

Service was so amazing and there were so many beautiful gowns to choose from. We got both my dress and the bridesmaid dresses and all turned out perfectly! I even had straps added to my dress and no fuss was made!

Helena A.

8 Sep 2017

I couldn't recommend Annabel's Bridal Studio enough if you're looking for a wedding dress! Misty is such a professional and definitely knows so much about the wedding industry - she is an absolute blessing and the whole process (from my first appointment to final fitting) was so smooth. Thank you!

Lucy S.

21 Apr 2017

Perfect! I had no problems at all, found a beautiful dress which they altered for $400.

Meaghan K.

4 Mar 2017

Beautiful dresses, excellent service and easy to work with.

Jacquie H.

4 Mar 2017

Misty was amazing. I was very happy with my dress. I was a little late in ordering a dress but they fit us in with no problems.

Jaime & Kane M.

18 Feb 2017

Very helpful, knew exactly what I was talking and found a dress really quickly.

Katrina L.

10 Feb 2017

Great for bridal gowns in Canberra, saved me having to travel. They went above and beyond for my dress including adding extra beading to make it my own. Would highly recommend.

Brittney R.

13 Jan 2017

The ladies at Annabels, were very lovely. Ensuring that before I took my dress home it fit perfectly- even fixing a few things on the spot during my final fitting.

Tanya B.

9 Dec 2016

Great service

Jess S.

25 Nov 2016

The team at Annabel's were fantastic from day one. Very helpful and reliable. My dress was stunning!! Very happy!

Julia H.

18 Nov 2016

Loved my dress!

Olivia L.

11 Nov 2016

Annabel's were so helpful and lovely and helped me find the perfect dress for my day.

Belinda M.

16 Oct 2016

Good! Very happy with the dress.

Linda G.

7 Oct 2016

Misty at Annabel's was amazing! I picked the style of dresses I liked from the rack and once she knew what I was looking for she went out of her way to find me the one! Highly Recommended for good quality and Australian designers. Very professional, lovely people. Highly recommended!

Alicia C.

30 Sep 2016

Misty did a wonderful job helping me with choosing my wedding dress and gave wonderful advice on accessories. My dress was amazing and I was very satisfied with her expertise and service.

Catherine P.

30 Sep 2016

The girls at Annabels were great. I was dreading looking for a wedding dress but they made me feel so comfortable and had such great suggestions. They have dresses to fit within anyone's budget.

Maddi L.

29 Jul 2016

Misty and Susan are so easy to work with. I felt so comfortable in there and my dress was beautiful and the alterations were faultless.

Jordan R.

6 May 2016

The ladies were great. They helped me find my dress, pulled out a couple to try on before I even got there and the dress I chose in the end was actually one that they suggested in the first place. They look after you until the very end, recommending a dry cleaner who also repairs any damage to the dress for half the price of anywhere else. The only thing I would say is that they do tend to hurry you up a little bit once you've got the dresses on and I am the type of person that needs a few moments to make sure I'm making the right decision.

Meg P.

16 Apr 2016

Misty was amazing. I loved the dress!! It was perfect and within my price range.

Sarah W.

11 Mar 2016

The staff were great there and really handled everything.

Kaitlyn C.

27 Feb 2016

They were helpful.

Amy N.

27 Feb 2016

Gorgeous selection of dresses to choose from

Sammy J.

26 Feb 2016

Amazing! Best bridal shop in Canberra, Misty and her mother are just amazing and definietly know what they're talking about. Rated highly from me and sister who also got her wedding dress from Annabels

Jessica A.

12 Feb 2016

My dress was a Roz la Kelin, the wonderful team at Annabel's were wonderful assistance when picking the dress and offered such a large and gorgeous range of dresses. They teamed the dress with a beautiful veil and headpiece.

Jennefer B.

21 Jan 2016

Annabel's gave great advice and were happy to ensure the dress fit me perfectly.

Casey & Ben M.

5 Dec 2015

Awesome!

Laura C.

5 Dec 2015

Pretty good.

Kylie B.

20 Nov 2015

Very happy with the service. They were great!!

Tori B.

9 Oct 2015

Large selection of dresses. Happy to order designer dresses in upon request. Sophisticated store, with a focus on quality. Happy to go an extra mile to make a dress perfect!

Jennifer C.

6 Oct 2015

Misty was amazing in helping me find my perfect dress! If you're looking for somewhere with an amazing dress selection and amazing personal customer service, Annabel's is the place to go!!

Mark U.

8 May 2015

A beautiful dress and perfectly fitted

Ashtyn M.

6 May 2015

very helpful and so elegant.

Susan D.

22 Mar 2015

I bought a KWH by Karen Willis Holmes dress through Annabel's Bridal and was extremely happy with the professional service. I also bought a pair of earrings and had my dress altered through the store and I was very happy with my dress on the day, it had been steamed and prepared beautifully and I got lots of positive comments on the day!

Sara M.

21 Mar 2015

Beautiful dresses and reasonably priced. The staff was extremely helpful and made me feel unique about the special day. They also cleaned and boxed the dress which was fantastic.

Stacey C.

22 Nov 2014

I absolutely loved my wedding dress- the ladies at Annabells were amazing and the dress fitted perfectly!

Trish K.

31 Oct 2014

Lovely staff and beautiful dresses! So happy with my dress!!

Fiona R.

18 Oct 2014

Pip made my experience at choosing a dress so enjoyable

Kerri C.

19 Sep 2014

After trying on every princess cut dress in Canberra and not liking how they looked on me, arriving at Annabel's I was a little hesitant- I needent have been the second dress I tried on was the dress I'd always dreamed of- it really made my wedding day so special

Peggy May D.

22 Aug 2014

Great service from Misty and the staff at Anabelles! Fast replies to emails and easy to work with on organising fittings, pick up, steaming of dress and vale and helping the bridesmaid's learn how to dress me without hastle!

Stephanie G.

1 Mar 2014

Misty & Susan were the most amazing ladies to work with when it came to making my dress. The whole experience was so enjoyable and eveytime you step into the shop you felt so special. I highly reccommend the service Misty provides with dressing her brides, it created such ease for me on my big day and she went above and beyond. Thank you so much. Steph


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.