Wedding Knights

Rating
1 5 5.0 (66 reviews) 
Service Area
Within 100 kms of Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0933

Reviews

Rick J.

7 Sep 2018

I am glad that I used Wedding knights for my outdoor wedding ceremony. Rob from Wedding Knights was outstanding and trailer my ceremony very unique and special. thanks rob, you made my day special

Robyn K.

28 Apr 2018

LOVED our wedding ceremony & reception styling! Amazing and professional people to deal with. Had total confidence our wedding was in great hands from the very first conversation.

C F.

15 Dec 2017

A breeze to organise the hire. Rob worked very hard; the setup looked amazing! He even helped our family as they added extra personalised decorations to the setup (e.g. magically producing some ribbon when they ran short). Chairs and arbour looked beautiful, and Rob was so helpful, easygoing, friendly-highly recommended.

Brittany M.

15 Feb 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Lemin H.

28 Apr 2018

Rob was very easy to work with, and the whole process was stress-free! The decorations were beautiful and we have no complaints. Highly recommend!

Colleen R.

5 Apr 2018

Wedding Knights set up the chairs, isle & archway for our ceremony. The only slight negative was the isle was lacking of petals, it was a bit sparse but everything else was amazing. They did such a brilliant job at setting up. Great service.

Jonathan T.

5 Jan 2018

Rob and the team were awesome!! Everything set up on time.

Amanda J.

8 Dec 2017

Rob was amazing!! He was so organised and was in contact regularly to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend!!

Emma G.

23 Nov 2017

Rob & Nicole were great - reasonably priced, the props & styling complemented our theme perfectly & great job on the flower decorations too.

Wedding Knights  

Thanks so much Emma, we loved being a part of your big day.

Tarnisha P.

28 Oct 2017

Helpful and beautiful!

Louise R.

11 Aug 2017

Everything taken care of. Excellent service and IT.

Wedding Knights  

Thanks for the kind words Louise and thank you for choosing Wedding Knights.

Jeff A.

30 Jun 2017

They are professional reasonably priced and experienced with Royal Botanic Gardens(setup/set down was smooth). We ordered a "forever package", additional chairs, and decorations and everything was brand new looking. They gave honest tips and advice which helped save money and made the ceremony perfect. Thanks heaps Rob.

Brittany I.

28 Apr 2017

From the first email we sent, the communication and customer service was amazing! The ceremony set up looked perfect and it really made the area feel personal and lovely. Wedding Knights have a range of packages to suit everyone's needs and budgets!

Loic L.

22 Jan 2017

Excellent service!

Amadea C.

7 Dec 2016

Rob of Wedding Knights is very friendly, professional and replies promptly to concerns. He made sure that we will get the ceremony set up/decorations that we wanted. I highly recommend his services.

Jess F.

18 Nov 2016

Rob was fantastic! Definitely reccomend his company to anyone looking for a beautiful set up for an outdoor ceremony. Check out all the new signs they look great

Christie R.

4 Nov 2016

Wedding knights have a great selection of decorations. They are very easy to deal with everything going smoothly. I would highly recommend. Thanks guys!!

Pia D.

4 Nov 2016

Reasonably prices, good selection of items and very easy to work with! Made my ceremony very easy and I was extremely grateful!

Amanda G.

28 Oct 2016

Rob from Wedding Knights was great - so easy to deal with and set everything up perfectly on the day.

Jacqui & Leon J.

28 Oct 2016

Wedding knights was really good. They had lots of packages to choose from and were very flexible. It was about to rain and they organized umbrellas for me right at the last minute. Decorations looked amazing and elegant.

Pairin D.

23 Oct 2016

Amazing decoration with reasonable price. Friendly customer service. Quick response to customers. The ceremony set up is fantastic and very organize. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Deborah E.

14 Oct 2016

Rob from Wedding Knights was fantastic. He was super organised. Our venue was Blackburn Gardens at Double Bay and a little ticky to access, but Rob managed it. He was set up and ready to go in no time and did a great job with our drinks service.

Lauren C.

7 Oct 2016

Wedding Knights were absolutely amazing with providing my husband and I with our ceremony set up. The whole process was smooth and professional and Nicole and Rob always had time to answer my hundreds of questions. The ceremony set up was PERFECT, even better than I had imagined. The quality of the items used on the day (chairs, arbour, carpet) were perfect and could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you so much Wedding Knights for helping to make our dream wedding a reality!

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

Rob was so helpful and professional, and made organising our ceremony easy. He was always prompt in responding the any queries and made sure he understood exactly what we wanted. We were very specific in where we wanted our ceremony positioned and Rob made sure it was set up perfectly.

Charli S.

10 Jun 2016

Very affordable and great items to hire. Quick communication as well. Very happy with Wedding Knights

Cara W.

6 May 2016

We called Rob from Wedding Knights very last minute (only a week before) as the chairs we we originally going to borrow didn't look as nice. He was so lovely and helpful and was great on the day itself as well.

Tammy W.

8 Apr 2016

Rob at Wedding Knights made sure the set up for at outdoor wedding was wonderful. Meeting us before the to discuss set up and ensuring everything was ready on the day.

Michelle Q.

18 Mar 2016

Rob from Wedding Knights was fantastic! So easy to organise everything and so wonderful even after my many questions and changes. On the day the weather wasn't great but he went with our decision without hesitation and our ceremony looked amazing, better then I could have imagined highly recommend!

Ellen A.

11 Mar 2016

Worth every dollar! While searching for a ceremony supplier with drinks service, no other company came close due to their straight forward packages (and simple substitutions if required), the drinks service and their cost effectiveness. Rob is very helpful, friendly, and works hard to ensure everything runs smoothly. Thanks Rob!

Megan C.

11 Mar 2016

Very professional and elegant design and my ceremony turned out exactly as I requested! Easy to communicate with and they have fantastic, unique decorations to suit any wedding.

Allison O.

5 Mar 2016

Wedding Knights dressed up the garden for our ceremony and provided champagne and cold beverages pre and post wedding in the garden. The Garden looked beautiful, they did an amazing job. It was just as I had imagined. Rob and his team are fantastic! I cant fault them in anyway. The best thing is how easily I found the communication with them. Rob would reply to all my emails diligently and called a number of times to make sure all was going to plan and that everything was arranged correctly. They are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone

Krystal K.

4 Mar 2016

Amazing decor and styling! Classy, elegant, fuss-free and affordable. Thank you for making it a perfect day!

Natalya B.

4 Feb 2016

Wedding nights were great!! Understood what we wanted and set everything up beautifully and on time!

Suzanne R.

16 Jan 2016

They set up the ceremony for us. They were great. They were the most cost effective supplier we found. We had lots to choose from and it was really easy. Very thorough and did a good job. They uniquely do a lemonade with drinks in drink dispensers.

Karen C.

20 Nov 2015

Wedding knights did the ceremony set up for us at a park in Balmain. They met us there in the week prior to make sure that they understood exactly what we wanted. They set everything up perfectly and so many people commented on how beautiful it was.

Caroline S.

15 Nov 2015

Wedding Knights did a great job styling our outdoor ceremony and following drinks service. They made everything incredibly easy on the day. They asked all the right questions (that I hadn't thought of) and I didn't worry about a thing. I couldn't recommend them more highly!

Farrah H.

14 Nov 2015

Super impressed by the service provided to us by Wedding Knights. Rob constantly kept us in the loop and made sure everything was exactly as we wanted, down to the final detail. So professional and super friendly too.

Rhian C.

25 Sep 2015

We had to use our wet weather location, they were too happy to help! Supportive, knowledgeable and easy going! Strongly recommend this company they made our day perfect!

Erin J.

25 Sep 2015

Very flexible and easy going! They took the stress out of set up and pack down!

Samantha J.

19 Sep 2015

Was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Rob was very attentive and flexible. They did a beautiful job, even with the pre-wedding rain. Their decorations are beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Thanks Wedding Knights!

Sian W.

12 Jun 2015

Wedding Knights did an incredible job of styling our outdoor wedding ceremony. We had our ceremony on a wharf in Pyrmont & the decorations looked amazing! They listened to our requirements, set up on time & made the photos look amazing.

Jaeleen B.

22 May 2015

Though I didn't have a lot of stuff, it all went off without a hitch and was super easy to organise with them. Highly recommend.

Vanessa S.

8 May 2015

Was so easy to work with - I told them what I needed and it was all done. Everything was set up on time and looked perfect.

Danielle K.

29 Apr 2015

Fantastic suppliers! Highly recommended! Had some last minute plans due to weather and they were amazing, changed all the decorations last minute and made the new venue look great.

Rochelle R.

27 Mar 2015

Rob at wedding knights was so easy to deal with and set up our ceremony exactly how we wanted. they were very fairly priced compare to other companies I looked at. I was very happy with Wedding knights

Paula L.

19 Mar 2015

Wedding Knights went above and beyond to help make our ceremony perfect. The service was exceptional in the planning stages as well as on the day. Everything was set up perfectly and Megan went above and beyond to help out with all aspects.

Meghan L.

19 Feb 2015

Rob and the team were fantastic to work with and the ceremony looked amazing! Would highly recommend them, they did an amazing job :)

Yvette T.

6 Feb 2015

Wedding Knights were fantastic - I hired them to provide all of my ceremony furniture from the chairs right through to having a lemonade stand and a waiter serviced champagne hour in the park after our ceremony. Rob was so easy to work with and listened to everything I wanted and came up with solutions as well. Definitely worth having them for your wedding.

Dusica K.

23 Jan 2015

These guys are pro!!!!! We had our wedding ceremony at McKell Park, Darling Point and their suggestions, attention to detail just went beyond our expectations. All our guests keep on talking about how amazing the ceremony set up looked. These guys are so professional, easy to deal with, and they offer their best advice. Thank you Wedding Knights for making our day so special!!!

Nerina C.

20 Dec 2014

Rob and Megan made our ceremony look AMAZING!!! It was like something out of a movie & given when we assessed the cliff top venue a couple of days prior and the wind was howling, Rob helped us suggesting plan B's if needed and was so helpful as we were clueless!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.