Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Brittany W. says about Affair with Flair:

 06 Jun 2017

Where do I even start?! Lynda from the start was such a pleasure to work with - so talented, creative and so easy going. She listened to all our ideas, what we wanted and completely understood the theme I was after. She had examples to show me so I knew exactly what I was getting on the day. I had a change of mind in the colour palette half way through the planning and Lynda was so accommodating to this. Throughout the planning, Lynda showed her professionalism and understanding of the industry. I emailed her so many times to add/take out and amend different aspects and again, Lynda was so accommodating to this. Her prices are also so affordable for what you get. Seeing the church set up and especially my venue, it was everything I could have imagined and more!! Lynda certainly exceeded my expectations - everyone commented on how beautiful the venue was set. I cannot thank nor recommend Lynda enough!!!

07 Jun 2017 Affair with Flair says:

Dear Brittany, it was a thrill to be involved in your wedding day and I loved it. All of your ideas were wonderful, even those you changed! We had fun and I would be happy to create your decorations all over again. Amazing experience and thank you. Best wishes to you and Daniel always.

Nicci D. says about Breeze Weddings:

 20 Apr 2017

Angelina and her team are exceptional in their work. Everything looked absolutely beautiful and breathtaking. Angelina is extremely detailed and I can highly recommend Breeze Weddings as they go the extra mile. Angelina listens and will deliver. She's a beautiful and easy person to deal with.

Gemma M. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Brittany I. says about Wedding Knights:

 31 May 2017

From the first email we sent, the communication and customer service was amazing! The ceremony set up looked perfect and it really made the area feel personal and lovely. Wedding Knights have a range of packages to suit everyone's needs and budgets!

Elizabeth L. says about Circle of Love:

 11 May 2017

Simply not enough words to describe what an incredible job Jillian did for our wedding on the South Perth Foreshore. Every detail was included & even threw in a few freebies where she felt we needed a bit more dazzle. incredibly easy to work with, made our day so special!

Sarah P. says about All Covered:

 26 Jun 2016

The team at All Covered did an awesome job, my vision was executed exactly as I hoped it would be and everyone commented on how amazing he venue looked!

Benny B. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 04 Aug 2014

Renata was fantastic to deal with. The decorations were top notch. Everything was set up and packed down without a hitch. Thank you!

Krysta L. says about Ceremonies, I Do:

 14 Mar 2017

WOW. our Arch way and white runner were amazing. Cindy was so helpful and easy to contact. We have had so many comments on how amazing the arch way looked and how well it fit with the flowers myself and my bridesmaids carried

Recent reviews

Sandy K says:

19 Jun 2017

Sharon was at all times professional and friendly and had lots of excellent advice and ideas. She went above and beyond on our wedding day to ensure our ceremony and reception space looked amazing! it was absolutely beautiful and all for a decent price! Highly recommend heart to heart wedding

Bethaney ( says:

13 Jun 2017

We hired our chairs and floor runner. They stocked the type of chairs we wanted and they worked with our venue which was perfect! great communication and all came together.

Brittany W says:

06 Jun 2017

Where do I even start?! Lynda from the start was such a pleasure to work with - so talented, creative and so easy going. She listened to all our ideas, what we wanted and completely understood the theme I was after. She had examples to show me so I knew exactly what I was getting on the day. I had a change of mind in the colour palette half way through the planning and Lynda was so accommodating to this. Throughout the planning, Lynda showed her professionalism and understanding of the industry. I emailed her so many times to add/take out and amend different aspects and again, Lynda was so accommodating to this. Her prices are also so affordable for what you get. Seeing the church set up and especially my venue, it was everything I could have imagined and more!! Lynda certainly exceeded my expectations - everyone commented on how beautiful the venue was set. I cannot thank nor recommend Lynda enough!!!

Brittany I says:

31 May 2017

From the first email we sent, the communication and customer service was amazing! The ceremony set up looked perfect and it really made the area feel personal and lovely. Wedding Knights have a range of packages to suit everyone's needs and budgets!

Suzanne J says:

25 May 2017

Sharon was so helpful and has a vision for the smallest detail, Extremely affordable, commutation fast and stress free. Nothing is to much trouble for Sharon for her brides to be. Sharon takes a lot of pride in her work and styling, to try and achieve the best results for her brides. 5 stars all the way, highly recommend and super happy.