Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Rochelle F. says about Affair with Flair:

 21 Feb 2017

Lynda was a delight to deal with, she listened to all our ideas and made them come together perfectly, I made a lot of my own decorations & the way she set them up was perfect... I loved the arbour she had and the way she set it up with the flowers was amazing

22 Feb 2017 Affair with Flair says:

Wow! Thank you Rochelle and Barry. From the moment we met it was fun and exciting. Loved working with you and thank you for your asking me to help you on your wedding day. Really enjoyed working with native flowers and foliage and loved the items you carefully selected for your wedding day. Best wishes to you and Barry always.

Gemma M. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Amadea C. says about Wedding Knights:

 27 Jan 2017

Rob of Wedding Knights is very friendly, professional and replies promptly to concerns. He made sure that we will get the ceremony set up/decorations that we wanted. I highly recommend his services.

Sarah P. says about All Covered:

 26 Jun 2016

The team at All Covered did an awesome job, my vision was executed exactly as I hoped it would be and everyone commented on how amazing he venue looked!

Sonia C. says about Circle of Love:

 30 Apr 2015

Kim at Circle of Love truly captured how I wanted the ceremony to look -- it was stunning, and she managed everything on the day, coordinating guests and liaising with the celebrant to make the day run smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending!

Rachel D. says about ABRACADABRA EVENTS:

 13 Mar 2017

Abra's work and design talent is second to none. I have used her for other parties and would not hesitate using her again. Abra's work was very personalised and top quality. She also designed a logo for our day which added a great unique touch.

Kylie M. says about The Event Decorators TEDs:

 12 May 2016

TED's went above and beyond to service our wedding. I was brought to tears by the incredible job they did, as I surpassed my imagination. Thank you for all that you did - you made me feel like family and that our wedding was your highest priority.

Sebastian M. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 25 Feb 2017

Renata and her team are first class. They have been an absolute delight to work with and showed that they are true masters of their trade.

Recent reviews

Emily M says:

21 Mar 2017

Tamara from Circle of Love did a great job at styling our ceremony, it looked even better than I had imagined. She was also great to deal with - such an easy process!

Brooke A says:

18 Mar 2017

Lovely decorations

Angela B says:

18 Mar 2017

Really warm and friendly. Very professional. Took utmost care with decorations and considered all our needs. Provided amazing service for the price. Excellent attitude to clients and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Amelia M says:

17 Mar 2017

Rosa from White Label Hire was absolutely INCREDIBLE. I couldn't have asked for someone more helpful, relaxed, and creative. The decorations couldn't have been more spectacular and were exactly what I wanted. I couldn't speak highly enough of my experience & the service I received.

Amanga R says:

15 Mar 2017

We engaged CreateStyle for our garden wedding decor and styling. With limited resources at the park it was quite a challenge for them. On the day when we first saw the poruwa and reception decor we were so happy. We also received a massive support during the planning period. I have to mention Chathu has been very responsive and provided excellent customer service. The styling designs of the wedding by Sanka was absolutely breathtaking and he was able to create exactly what we expected. Absolutely beautiful work CreateStyle team. Amila and I are so pleased with your work and so glad we chose you to style our wedding. Thank you for your hard work and love your work! Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an outstanding service.