Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Michelle D. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 08 Dec 2017

Elizabeth styles the most beautiful weddings and I am so glad I went with her as she went above and beyond for our day - the flowers and styling of the wedding was stunning. We conversed via email mostly and it was so easy - thank you Elizabeth!

Robyn K. says about Wedding Knights:

 16 May 2018

LOVED our wedding ceremony & reception styling! Amazing and professional people to deal with. Had total confidence our wedding was in great hands from the very first conversation.

Sparshy S. says about Circle of Love:

 13 Nov 2017

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

22 Nov 2017 Circle of Love says:

Thank you Sparshy! You are very kind. Best wishes for a bright and happy future. Jo x

Wesley J. says about All Covered:

 23 Oct 2017

Awesome

Sparshy S. says about Circle of Love:

 13 Nov 2017

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

22 Nov 2017 Circle of Love says:

Thank you Sparshy! You are very kind. Best wishes for a bright and happy future. Jo x

Ella J. says about Ceremonies, I Do:

 14 Dec 2017

Great company to deal with for our ceremony set up and hire. Good prices and great service.

Taryn B. says about Beach And Garden Ceremonies:

 28 Oct 2017

Beach and garden ceremonies handled absolutely everything for me and there was not 1 thing I had to worry about leading up to my wedding or on the day. Meredith made sure everything was perfect and we were 100% happy with everything. Her communication was amazing and every idea I threw at her was executed perfectly. Beach and garden ceremonies took a dusty old hall and turned it into my dream wedding venue. I couldn't thank or recommend them enough.

20 Nov 2017 Beach And Garden Ceremonies says:

Thank you Taryn for your beautiful words, they mean so much to me! So glad to hear that we were able to turn your vision into a reality for your special day! It was our pleasure to share in your amazing Wedding day!

Recent reviews

Catherine P says:

20 Jul 2018

Natalie was great! I was doing a DIY style wedding and she offered event styling and she really understood the vision and did a great job.

R L says:

18 Jul 2018

Lovesick Weddings did an amazing job on the set up of our ceremony, would highly recommend them :-)

Leah L says:

10 Jul 2018

Venue Productions did an outstanding job of setting up my back drop of curtains and Chandeliers. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly Recommend!

Leah L says:

10 Jul 2018

We had Entertainment Adelaide arrange a vinyl print for the floor that replicated our invitation design of our initials with bordered lace. It looked amazing and finished off the decorations nicely! Highly Recommend!

Brooke M says:

06 Jul 2018

Riahne, is absolutely amazing! I can not fault her service at all. Communication was a breeze, with lots of pictures and fast responses which was so important for me as I live in a different state. Riahne even had custom table runners made for us to suit and colour theme.