Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Lauren D. says about Beautiful Illusions:

 08 Dec 2018

The ladies at beautiful illusions were fabulous and did an amazing job of our ceremony and wedding reception decorations. We went to their showroom to look at colour combinations and decoration options and they were extremely patient and accommodating. Everything looked so beautiful and elegant for our big day. Would highly recommend!

Nicole L. says about Wedding Treasures and Events:

 15 Jul 2021

Paula and the team at Wedding treasures were absolutely amazing to work with. Paula was extremely flexible with everything and just delightful to talk and plan with! Has an amazing supply of decor and has great vision ! I 100 percent trusted her with everything which made my day so much easier knowing I wouldn’t have to worry about anything decor !

Claire P. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 01 Jul 2021

Carolyn was a dream to work with. She was supportive and flexible during the entire process. We unfortunately had to move our wedding several times due to Covid. Carolyn was so helpful and responsive and willing to share her knowledge with us. She did an amazing job of decorating at the reception and we could not have been happier with the quality and small details she included. We never had to worry, Carolyn was always responsive to us and made sure she was in contact with the venue and other vendors to ensure it all went smoothly. She also was a great help in directing us to our amazing florist and cake maker. Thank you so much Carolyn for all your help, knowledge and amazing skills, we are so grateful for all your hard work!

12 Jul 2021 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Oh Claire I am soooo happy that you and Adrian finally got to have your special day and it was my absolute pleasure working with you leading up to that day and being able to bring everything together to make it The Best Day Ever!! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review, It means so much 😍 Wishing you and Adrian a lifetime of happiness Carolyn xx

Tara S. says about Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies:

 26 Apr 2016

Dawn was wonderful,made all the decorations stress free.

Bridget J. says about Bliss Events:

 07 Sep 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

14 Sep 2018 Bliss Events says:

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Stef H. says about Borrowed:

 24 Nov 2019

Gemma did an incredible job on our flowers and decorations. We couldn’t be happier, the room looked stunning and our bouquets were perfect. Other suppliers had told me that they were unable to source king proteas, however, Gemma was able to. Her prices were very affordable. Gemma knew that my budget was limited, however, she still went above and beyond, adding in extra items for free that she thought were needed to make it look beautiful. I would highly recommend Gemma to other brides.

16 Jan 2020 Borrowed says:

Thanks Stef!! It was such a pleasure and I'm so pleased you loved everything x

Recent reviews

Audrey A says:

10 Sep 2021

Dami went above and beyond and was an angel on our day! She was so professional, on time and made it all extra special! Her decor was extremely high quality, She did everything with ease and entirely understood our vision! We’re so thankful to have had her decorate and create our dream with and for us! ✨

Audrey A says:

10 Sep 2021

Dami went above and beyond and was an angel on our day! She was so professional, on time and made it all extra special! Her decor was extremely high quality, She did everything with ease and entirely understood our vision! We’re so thankful to have had her decorate and create our dream with and for us!

Vanya D says:

08 Sep 2021

Kat was Amazing! Since the first time I've met Kat, she's always been super nice and friendly. She's also very helpful and always responding quickly through all my requests or questions in both email and text. Little heart hire has made our dream wedding come true, both of our ceremony and reception decor was STUNNING plus its very affordable too. Overall, I'm super happy to work with little heart hire, it was really a magical night. Thankyou so much Kat!

Dani S says:

25 Sep 2021

We used Teepee Events for our wedding at Coral Sea Resort. Kellie & her team did a fantasic job setting up out reception & ceremony areas. As a destination bride and groom, we were slightly worried that we were not going to get the look we had hoped - but Kellie & her team nailed it and made the process very easy! We are so happy with how everything looked on the day.

Kyrani H says:

23 Aug 2021

Holly was an absolute pleasure to work with! She went above and beyond with everything I had asked for including signage, table numbers, jacket lettering, coat hanger lettering and place cards just to name a few! Everything was of the highest quality and if I had any small changes to be made Holly was more than happy to accommodate. I literally couldn't recommend her enough and will definitely be using her again for any events I have in the future.