Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nick L. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 19 Sep 2017

Elizabeth primarily does wedding decorating, however she is also very talented in her flower aranging skills. She did our wedding flowers and everything she did was so unique to anything some have seen. We loved it.

Brittany W. says about Affair with Flair:

 06 Jun 2017

Where do I even start?! Lynda from the start was such a pleasure to work with - so talented, creative and so easy going. She listened to all our ideas, what we wanted and completely understood the theme I was after. She had examples to show me so I knew exactly what I was getting on the day. I had a change of mind in the colour palette half way through the planning and Lynda was so accommodating to this. Throughout the planning, Lynda showed her professionalism and understanding of the industry. I emailed her so many times to add/take out and amend different aspects and again, Lynda was so accommodating to this. Her prices are also so affordable for what you get. Seeing the church set up and especially my venue, it was everything I could have imagined and more!! Lynda certainly exceeded my expectations - everyone commented on how beautiful the venue was set. I cannot thank nor recommend Lynda enough!!!

07 Jun 2017 Affair with Flair says:

Dear Brittany, it was a thrill to be involved in your wedding day and I loved it. All of your ideas were wonderful, even those you changed! We had fun and I would be happy to create your decorations all over again. Amazing experience and thank you. Best wishes to you and Daniel always.

Nicci D. says about Breeze Weddings:

 20 Apr 2017

Angelina and her team are exceptional in their work. Everything looked absolutely beautiful and breathtaking. Angelina is extremely detailed and I can highly recommend Breeze Weddings as they go the extra mile. Angelina listens and will deliver. She's a beautiful and easy person to deal with.

Jeff A. says about Wedding Knights:

 15 Jul 2017

They are professional reasonably priced and experienced with Royal Botanic Gardens(setup/set down was smooth). We ordered a "forever package", additional chairs, and decorations and everything was brand new looking. They gave honest tips and advice which helped save money and made the ceremony perfect. Thanks heaps Rob.

Wesley J. says about All Covered:

 23 Oct 2017

Awesome

Elizabeth L. says about Circle of Love:

 11 May 2017

Simply not enough words to describe what an incredible job Jillian did for our wedding on the South Perth Foreshore. Every detail was included & even threw in a few freebies where she felt we needed a bit more dazzle. incredibly easy to work with, made our day so special!

Belinda L. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 16 Oct 2017

These guys knew exactly what we required and were very adaptable when we changed a few things last minute. I felt safe in there hands when it came to risking the dreaded Melbourne weather!

Elizabeth L. says about Circle of Love:

 11 May 2017

Simply not enough words to describe what an incredible job Jillian did for our wedding on the South Perth Foreshore. Every detail was included & even threw in a few freebies where she felt we needed a bit more dazzle. incredibly easy to work with, made our day so special!

Recent reviews

Jess B says:

13 Nov 2017

Bliss Events were one of the preferred suppliers through our venue. We are extremely grateful to have done business with this business. They are wonderful people to deal with. Listened to what I wanted & didn’t! They took our ideas & created what was the centrepieces for our wedding day. Thanks to Bliss Events, we didn’t have to worry about anything on our big day. Everything was executed to perfection. Could not have asked for a better supplier for sorting out decorations & table pieces.

Sparshy S says:

13 Nov 2017

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

Alessia L says:

12 Nov 2017

Touched by Angels provided beautiful decorations for our wedding day. They were very organised, professional and set up a room to ensure everything had a place and things were set to a high standard. We were amazed to see the room when we first walked in to the reception! It was absolutely beautiful, especially with all of the candelabras lit!

Jonine B says:

12 Nov 2017

Massive thank you to Carolyn and A Flamingo Surprise. Our venue looked breath taking and absolute perfection. Thanks for your support and ease of communications given we live over seas. We couldn’t be more happier. Everything was how we imagined and it was so fantastic to know it was all in your capable hands. Thanks again for all your help.

Monique W says:

11 Nov 2017

Venue Productions are amazing at what they do - for our Reception they did the ceiling drapes with fairy lights and a chandelier as well as the outdoor festoon lighting! Highly recommend.