Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Michelle D. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 08 Dec 2017

Elizabeth styles the most beautiful weddings and I am so glad I went with her as she went above and beyond for our day - the flowers and styling of the wedding was stunning. We conversed via email mostly and it was so easy - thank you Elizabeth!

Robyn K. says about Wedding Knights:

 16 May 2018

LOVED our wedding ceremony & reception styling! Amazing and professional people to deal with. Had total confidence our wedding was in great hands from the very first conversation.

Sparshy S. says about Circle of Love:

 13 Nov 2017

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

22 Nov 2017 Circle of Love says:

Thank you Sparshy! You are very kind. Best wishes for a bright and happy future. Jo x

Wesley J. says about All Covered:

 23 Oct 2017

Awesome

Sparshy S. says about Circle of Love:

 13 Nov 2017

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

22 Nov 2017 Circle of Love says:

Thank you Sparshy! You are very kind. Best wishes for a bright and happy future. Jo x

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Taryn B. says about Beach And Garden Ceremonies:

 28 Oct 2017

Beach and garden ceremonies handled absolutely everything for me and there was not 1 thing I had to worry about leading up to my wedding or on the day. Meredith made sure everything was perfect and we were 100% happy with everything. Her communication was amazing and every idea I threw at her was executed perfectly. Beach and garden ceremonies took a dusty old hall and turned it into my dream wedding venue. I couldn't thank or recommend them enough.

20 Nov 2017 Beach And Garden Ceremonies says:

Thank you Taryn for your beautiful words, they mean so much to me! So glad to hear that we were able to turn your vision into a reality for your special day! It was our pleasure to share in your amazing Wedding day!

Recent reviews

Cassandra S says:

17 Sep 2018

Friendly and affordable service, couldn't have been happier with our set up/decorations for our wedding day!

Anthea W says:

17 Sep 2018

We hired a hexagon floral arch with silk native flowers and a white carper runner. The flowers on the arch looked so real and beautiful, the photos look great and we received many compliments. The staff were lovely to deal with and the setup and packdown was a breeze, highly recommend!

Jenny J says:

12 Sep 2018

Lovesick wedding is awsome! love their supplies, made the wedding so magical as i expected plus their price is so affordable. Highly recommended

Matt L says:

12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

mikayla C says:

11 Sep 2018

The girls did an amazing job and really captured what we wanted