Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Kristen B. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 08 Jun 2020

I cannot recommend Flamingo Surprise enough! Words cannot even begin to describe how incredible Carolyn was, from our initial meeting all the way through to the big day, she delivered such amazing results!! Carolyn took our vision of our dream wedding and not only brought it to life but exceeded our expectations! Please please please look no further if you want a spectacular wedding!!

14 Jun 2020 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Awww Kristen that's sooo lovely of you to say 😍 I loved everything about your wedding day and was honoured to be a part of it. Loving all your photos and video and they showcase just how amazing your special day was. You both had such an awesome time!! Special thanks for your kind words.....so very much appreciated. Love and best wishes to you both ❤️ Carolyn xx

Bridget J. says about Bliss Events:

 07 Sep 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

14 Sep 2018 Bliss Events says:

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Recent reviews

Sophie-Lee M says:

14 Jul 2020

Excellent customer service, they wen't above and beyond our expectations and delivered the order the next day. Very happy with my wedding sparklers and can't wait to use them!

Nikki K says:

13 Jul 2020

Absolutely brilliant. I am so happy with how quickly my order came and the quality of my ribbons. They are exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Rustic Vintage Weddings. Thank You!!!!

Joy S says:

14 Jul 2020

My husband and I really love Amanda and all her work! She is very lovely and so fun to work with, she really made my dream wedding come true. Starting from the beginning when I asked for quote until the day of our big day, she was very professional and friendly. The flowers arrangement was stunning! All my friends and families who came to our wedding really loved my bouquet and the decorations in my wedding. Me and my husband really recommend Amanda Grace Creative to all couples who are going to do wedding or any events! I am so grateful for this platform so that I can meet with Amanda.

Renee W says:

30 Jul 2020

Thanks so much debsdesignlab! We love the favours you created and our guests are going to love them. Thanks for listening to some ideas I had and you made it come to life. Fantastic quality product and such a professional experience.

Lisa F says:

26 Jul 2020

Amazing service with a quick turn around. Had gift boxes for bridal party and our cake topper made with debsdesinglab. Would recommend to anyone needing good quality work done for their special day.