Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Sally H. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 28 Jan 2020

Great communication, everything went to plan. Would use again.

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Kelsey L. says about Beautiful Weddings:

 21 Jun 2019

We could not be happier or more thankful for choosing Beautiful Weddings and how stunning they made both our ceremony and reception look. Nicole is so incredibly lovely and was so helpful playing around with ideas for our styling. They truly brought our vision to life and we were blown away how elegant and stunning it all looked on the day. All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it all looked and it was all thanks to Beautiful Weddings. We HIGHLY recommend them.

Sarah G. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 17 Dec 2019

Absolutly amazing!! 100% recommend - blown away

20 Dec 2019 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Hi Sarah Love your review and thanks for taking the time to send it in.....very much appreciated. You were a dream client to work with and an absolutely stunning bride on the day. Loving all the photos and can't wait to see the prof pics ❤️ ❤️

Bridget J. says about Bliss Events:

 07 Sep 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

14 Sep 2018 Bliss Events says:

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Recent reviews

Amy n says:

24 Mar 2020

Paula! You literally took my vision straight out of my head and brought it to life! I can not recommend you highly enough! Besides being an awesome chick you absolutely nailed our wedding!! Could not have been happier walking in and seeing our arrangements! A highlight was you dropping off our bouquets and seeing the arbour! Endless thank you for all the hard work and being so easy to communicate with! Thank you so much! Amy and Zak xx

Sally P says:

09 Mar 2020

Marcia was lovely. She was happy to accomodate my wishes and went over and above to make our venue look stunning. She was very easy to work with.

Kylie F says:

11 Mar 2020

Our personalised Neon Sign was the perfect backlight to our reception where the theme was light, sparkle and glam. It looks amazing in all the pictures and really set a lovely glow to the night. The custom wishing well and table numbers also put the icing on the cake to the theme of our wedding.

Angie G says:

04 Mar 2020

Steph was such a pleasure to deal with and provided great ideas and inspiration for possible uses of her products. A great company who I would highly recommend and look forward to utilizing in the near future again

Ashlea S says:

03 Mar 2020

Picnics gone wild have everything we needed for the perfect picnic setup under our tipi. Our guests loved relaxing on the rugs and cushions.