Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Craig S. says about Vintage Patina:

 03 Nov 2018

The furniture was great, matched perfectly with the website and allowed us to set up our venue exactly as we wanted it. The team that delivered and set it up were fantastic as well, they set everything exactly as we wanted and were really friendly.

05 Nov 2018 Vintage Patina says:

Thank you Craig and Jo for using us for your special day. You two were such a lovely couple and we were honoured to play a part in your surprise wedding. Congratulations and all the very best!

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Cassandra B. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 29 Aug 2019

There are honestly no words for amazing WOD were in the lead up and execution of our wedding ceremony. Renata and Alice were BRILLIANT - they went above and beyond and thanks to them our wedding ceremony was so beautiful, the set up was perfect, and it was so stress free and seamless - they are wonderful! Renata was such a reassuring presence, had everything organized to perfection, and just did an unbelievably amazing job. She is so reliable and trustworthy and ensured everything was just perfect - thanks to her we had no stress at all about the ceremony venue! We were so grateful and feel we owe her so much. Thanks to Renata and her team we did not need to have a worry on the day as she had thought of everything. It made our day absolutely beautiful and we cannot recommend Weddings of Distinction more highly.

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Emma B. says about Beautiful Weddings:

 13 Nov 2018

These guys are amazing! The wedding could not have been more perfect and the styling was breath taking. They are super easy to deal with and i can't recommend them enough.

Kylie G. says about Wedding Treasures and Events:

 20 Oct 2018

wow wow wow. These girls did an amazing job. They have everything you could ever imagine. A one stop dream wedding shop. Stress less with wedding Treasures.

Recent reviews

Adelle B says:

17 Oct 2019

Our wedding arch was absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend!

Kaitlyn W says:

10 Oct 2019

Gemma was so easy to do business with - organised, friendly, and our decorations were delivered and picked up straight to the venue to save us another job! Highly recommend.

Kirsten T says:

16 Oct 2019

Abbey runs a tight ship and it absolutely shows. Everything went without a hitch for the ceremony - she and her amazing team set everything up perfectly and in a timely fashion and also cleaned the park up spotlessly. She was very easy to liaise with and compared to other ceremony equipment providers, Love Sick Weddings' prices are very decent. And I did a lot of research!! Thank you Abbey & Lovesick Weddings for making our ceremony picture perfect, as well as setting up the refreshments table to keep our guests hydrated & fed. It was really wonderful and I can't recommend your services enough.

Tony L says:

14 Oct 2019

Jen was responsive and happy to tailor the package to our needs. She showed genuine interest in our wedding and proactively suggested decorating the gazebo with an arch of flowers which looked wonderful. Considering the tight schedule that we placed on Jen and a last minute request, her service has been outstanding and we felt that our wedding were in safe hands.

Simone D says:

11 Oct 2019

They were very professional, very quick to get things done, and all over great! I had an idea of what I wanted and she ran with it. I had the arbour, chairs and some isle decoration set-up done, with all the chair set-ups and signing tables. They were so quick to answer any questions or concerns I had!