Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Craig S. says about Vintage Patina:

 03 Nov 2018

The furniture was great, matched perfectly with the website and allowed us to set up our venue exactly as we wanted it. The team that delivered and set it up were fantastic as well, they set everything exactly as we wanted and were really friendly.

05 Nov 2018 Vintage Patina says:

Thank you Craig and Jo for using us for your special day. You two were such a lovely couple and we were honoured to play a part in your surprise wedding. Congratulations and all the very best!

Emily P. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 25 Sep 2018

Elizabeth did the most AMAZING job at the decorations for my wedding. My mother actually teared up when she saw the room Elizabeth had decorated at UWA university club. The flower arrangements she did were just stunning, and she was so helpful in the lead up to my wedding!

Amy C. says about Affair with Flair:

 22 Jan 2018

Lynda was just amazing! she knew what i wanted and made it happen! She was a delight to work with. I would highly reconmend her to anyone.

23 Jan 2018 Affair with Flair says:

Oh Amy, I couldn't wait to start setting up for you. I was so excited to work with your colour scheme and knew it would look beautiful. Soft, gentle colours and matching foliage was amazing. The ivory linen was a brilliant choice with the hessian runners and rose gold candlesticks. Goodness me! A dreamy setting. Best wishes to you always and thank you.

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Elyse W. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 25 Mar 2019

I hired a rose gold at our which was just beautiful, I was very happy to see the sand bag weights were actually nice square rose gold weights which sat perfectly around the stand and the arbour got complemented all night long especially with the flowers on it. The service was great, all ready to go when I had arranged to pick it up, friendly staff and affordable especially if you have someone to do pick up and drop off.

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Recent reviews

Dayna B says:

24 Jun 2019

We ordered lights for our reception hall and they were simple yet beautiful.

Sahar A says:

24 Jun 2019

I had a vision for my wedding and Royal Weddings brought that vision to life for me. I was in tears when I saw the venue for the first time because I couldn't believe how amazing everything looked. I knew I could trust Royal Weddings and Events from the moment I came across them. The most friendliest people with their only goal being to make your dreams come true on your special day. I can't thank the team enough, it felt like I was planning a wedding with friends that's how comfortable they made me feel. They knew where to give me advice when I needed and where to lead me to make sure I was completely satisfied with my choices. From the table centrepieces & decorations, flooring. stage, backdrop, bridal table, gift table and so much more that just made everything come together so beautifully. Couldn't have been happier.

Mengtong X says:

23 Jun 2019

The floral decorations provided for our ceremony looked amazing and set up and removal of the decorations was all taken care of on the day without me needing to worry about anything. Shenelle was also very accomodating and allowed for last minute changes to decorations as we moved the ceremony indoors due to poor weather. Would highly recommend as a cost effective way to decorate your wedding :)

Maria B says:

21 Jun 2019

They styled our small ceremony beautifully with a beautiful white carpet and a stunning arch. Reasonably priced and very professional

Kelsey L says:

21 Jun 2019

We could not be happier or more thankful for choosing Beautiful Weddings and how stunning they made both our ceremony and reception look. Nicole is so incredibly lovely and was so helpful playing around with ideas for our styling. They truly brought our vision to life and we were blown away how elegant and stunning it all looked on the day. All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it all looked and it was all thanks to Beautiful Weddings. We HIGHLY recommend them.