Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Brittany D. says about White Lane Events:

 17 Jan 2022

From the very beginning when I was searching for a stylist white lane events was so prompt in getting back to me and helpful. As I am someone who stresses about small details, they made everything so easy from the beginning and had my full trust. They ceremony and reception space was more than I could ever imagined. They captured exactly my vision and more. I cannot recommend them enough they are absolutely amazing!

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Shaminka M. says about Kelly Ann Events:

 21 Dec 2017

Kelly was so great to work with. Really available and professional. She sat down with us and dreamt up a design for the wedding decorations. She was really helpful and flexible and what we hired was exactly as expected.

31 Dec 2017 Kelly Ann Events says:

Dear Shaminka, Thank you for your lovely words! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family and work with you on your wedding. I'm glad I was able to assist with the process. Wishing you all the very best! :)

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Sarah M. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 12 Apr 2020

We hired items from Weddings of Distinction for our ceremony and reception. The room looked amazing and everything was set up perfectly. Renata and Alice were very professional and made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend!

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Audrey A. says about Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies:

 10 Sep 2021

Dami went above and beyond and was an angel on our day! She was so professional, on time and made it all extra special! Her decor was extremely high quality, She did everything with ease and entirely understood our vision! We’re so thankful to have had her decorate and create our dream with and for us! ✨

06 Oct 2021 Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies says:

Thank you so much much for your kind words Audrey. We’re so glad that you believed in us. We wish you a happy marriage life.

Naomi S. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 03 Feb 2022

Just wanted to say a huge Thank-you for the wedding ceremony and reception styling you completed for our wedding. The reception room, name chart and ceremony all looked incredible. We had many complements on the room styling and we are were beyond impressed with the styling of the room. Words fail us to describe just how much everything came together and how beautiful everything was. Will definitely be recommending you to anyone we know needing a event styling. So again. Thankyou so much and I really enjoyed partnering with you for my special day. Kind Regards, Naomi

14 Feb 2022 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Awww Naomi you were a dream bride and it was so lovely working with you leading up to and on the day of your wedding. It's wonderful to hear you were so happy with everything. You looked absolutely stunning and I can't wait to see more pics. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to submit your review 😍 Wishing you and Lubinda a lifetime of happiness together. Carolyn xx

Recent reviews

Melinda M says:

05 May 2022

Honestly, how amazing is Rebecca! Rebecca tailor created a package to suit me and my needs for our ceremony and reception! We did parts of our decorations DIY and Rebecca set everything up perfectly, helping to create a dream day for us!

Kathy T says:

19 May 2022

Jenny from The Dream Designers was amazing to work with. She created the most amazing room for my wedding which was above my expectations. She listens and helps turn your reality into a dream. Thank you very much. Kathy Thornton

Xuxa P says:

12 May 2022

Highly recommended . Budget friendly, professional, very nice decoration. Dami is Highly recommend. Month’s prior my wedding day i was in the Philippines i saw damis advertisement about her business. I did my transaction while overseas. I know it was quite a risk but i did put my full trust on her. I’ve met her 1 week prior my wedding for final retouch before the event. She’s so nice, very insightful and professional. She puts all the sincerity and hardwork towards her crafts. And yep! Our wedding ceremony turned out as how the way I expected it. The ceremony set up is splendidly gorgeous. Take note Aside from the NO stress of planning. All i did was to walk down that isle and turned out everything smoothly. Lastly, her prices are very budget friendly. Thank you again dami! Love you girl!

Kaatya A says:

16 May 2022

Kirsten and her fabulous team at White Lane Events made our day exactly what we were hoping for, and more! I can't thank them enough! Everything was perfect and exactly what I imagined! I am so glad I came across this company and they made it all so easy! I was so excited on the way to the ceremony to see how it would all look and I couldn’t fault it one bit – it was PERFECT! All of the flowers and bouquets were beautiful, and the girls who delivered them were so lovely! This is a fabulous team to work with and I will 100% recommend them to anyone I know who is in need of an events company, you will not regret it!

Bianca D says:

11 May 2022

Teepee and Events and Styling were our stylists for our Wedding at the Coral Sea Report, such an amazing team who stepped in for our last minute wet weather plan. Couldn’t be more happier with the whole day; thanks so much!!!