Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Mandy M. says about Circle of Love:

 23 Nov 2016

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Lauren D. says about Beautiful Illusions:

 08 Dec 2018

The ladies at beautiful illusions were fabulous and did an amazing job of our ceremony and wedding reception decorations. We went to their showroom to look at colour combinations and decoration options and they were extremely patient and accommodating. Everything looked so beautiful and elegant for our big day. Would highly recommend!

Kristen B. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 08 Jun 2020

I cannot recommend Flamingo Surprise enough! Words cannot even begin to describe how incredible Carolyn was, from our initial meeting all the way through to the big day, she delivered such amazing results!! Carolyn took our vision of our dream wedding and not only brought it to life but exceeded our expectations! Please please please look no further if you want a spectacular wedding!!

14 Jun 2020 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Awww Kristen that's sooo lovely of you to say 😍 I loved everything about your wedding day and was honoured to be a part of it. Loving all your photos and video and they showcase just how amazing your special day was. You both had such an awesome time!! Special thanks for your kind words.....so very much appreciated. Love and best wishes to you both ❤️ Carolyn xx

Tracey B. says about Wedding Treasures and Events:

 22 Sep 2020

We were recommended to Paula through our package at the Hilton and we are so thankful for that! Paula was excited to help us from the get go and worked with us to do exactly what we wanted. She incorporated all of our little requests and did the room up so beautifully. Paula is truly one of a kind and I can’t recommend her enough!

Bridget J. says about Bliss Events:

 07 Sep 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

14 Sep 2018 Bliss Events says:

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Recent reviews

Kristie C says:

31 Mar 2021

Aussie wedding shop was AMAZING. Ordered our wedding confetti on Sunday night and it arrived on the Wednesday, quick service and beautiful product 😍 Thank you guys, can’t wait to use it next weekend at our wedding!!

Tegan H says:

06 Apr 2021

Jenny was amazing so helpful and easy going especially with the added pressure of covid. Unfortunately our day was postponed twice and Jenny was so professional, supportive and accommodating through the rescheduling phase! We loved our room decorations, layout, chair covers and centerpieces it all came together exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much Jenny everything was perfect!

Dusan M says:

29 Mar 2021

Abbey did an awesome job at decorating our ceremony venue and without any fuss everything looked amazing! Thank you so much for making sure our ceremony location looked the part.

Lucy G says:

31 Mar 2021

Could not have been more thrilled with Case and her team for providing amazing, personalised service. Their candles were not only beautifully presented and personal, but with a scent that just fills us everyday with a reminder of our best day! THANK YOU!!!

Louise C says:

30 Mar 2021

Festoon Lighting Sydney did the lighting for our engagement party AND wedding. We could not have been happier! Both events were completely transformed with the the gorgeous string lights, they really helped to create warmth and made it feel more intimate. It was truly magical! Will was wonderful to deal with, always very quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend!