Wedding Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tara M. says about Lovesick Weddings:

 19 May 2018

Abbey is an angel gifted to all stressed out brides. Her talent really shined on my wedding day when my guests couldn't stop praising the beauty of the decorations and perfect little personal touches she made around the venue. Abbey was a star from the beginning: so easy to deal with, super responsive to any communication and passionate about making my wedding day perfect. I turned up to the my wedding ceremony and she had everything set up, allowing all my guests, family and bridal party to just enjoy the day. I would have been so stressed out if I didn't have Abbey to set up and pack up. Abbey's service, communication and organisation is stellar and she provides great value for money! I couldn't have asked for more.

13 Jun 2018 Lovesick Weddings says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Tara x

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Imesha R. says about Melbourne Wedding Designers:

 11 Jan 2018

We really loved the ceiling draping Shenelle did for our wedding, it made the whole room look so elegant. Shenelle’s professionalism from the very start of the process was a great help.

19 Feb 2019 Melbourne Wedding Designers says:

Thank you Imesha, it was our pleasure :)

Matt L. says about Affections Wedding & Event Hire:

 12 Sep 2018

We could not that Kellie from Affections enough. She is a beautiful soul who made our day perfect. All of the decorations were beautiful, and perfectly placed. She did an amazing job and we would recommend her to anyone that would listen!!!

18 Sep 2018 Affections Wedding & Event Hire says:

Thank you so Much for the Lovely Words! You and Nick have been such a Joy to work with and I look forward to following your amazing Life together xx

Julia G. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 29 Dec 2019

Weddings of Distinction was very easy to deal with and provided us with beautiful items on our wedding day.

Kelsey L. says about Beautiful Weddings:

 21 Jun 2019

We could not be happier or more thankful for choosing Beautiful Weddings and how stunning they made both our ceremony and reception look. Nicole is so incredibly lovely and was so helpful playing around with ideas for our styling. They truly brought our vision to life and we were blown away how elegant and stunning it all looked on the day. All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it all looked and it was all thanks to Beautiful Weddings. We HIGHLY recommend them.

Lucy F. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 22 May 2018

Having zero idea what we really needed or wanted, Caroline took it in her stride and provided advice and suggestions on decorations for our reception at a private appointment. When we arrived on the day I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked and how perfectly it fitted together.

23 May 2018 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Hi Lucy It was such a pleasure working with you and Keith leading up to your special day and I just loved all the special personal touches that you brought in to your wedding day to make it even more memorable 💕Your kind words are very much appreciated and thanks so much for taking the time to send in your review. Best wishes Carolyn xx

Bridget J. says about Bliss Events:

 07 Sep 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

14 Sep 2018 Bliss Events says:

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Recent reviews

Candice C says:

03 Jan 2020

Abbey and her team provided ceremony decorations for our wedding at Observatory Hill in October 2019. The setup looked amazing and service from beginning to end was always smooth and accommodating. It was very easy to communicate with Abbey and she always replied her emails promptly (it is rare for vendors to reply promptly especially during wedding season). We are so glad we booked Abbey very early on in our wedding planning and she was one of the very few vendors that we did not have to stress about at all! Thank you so much Abbey

Tiffany C says:

27 Dec 2019

Thank you Shenelle for helping us make our wedding venue look even more special with our beautiful garden signage, ceiling drapery and glittering fairy lights! Shenelle was professional, friendly, promptly answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable that everything would be taken care of. Many thanks again to Melbourne Wedding Designers!

Jose J says:

10 Jan 2020

Eden & Bell made the day of our life unforgettable. It was everything beautiful and all the process was smooth. We 110% will recommend them for our friends. Thank you so much for everything.

Taylor M says:

14 Jan 2020

Tania was so fantastic. She very enthusiastically shared in my visions for the balloon creations. What she delivered for my wedding was amazing! I would have no hesitations in recommending Tania.

Katherine H says:

19 Dec 2019

Great communication before and after event regarding options and pick up. beautiful products at affordable price. I would highly recommend Brisbane Barrel hire to anyone planning a event/wedding.