Dream Designers

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast / Tweed Heads
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Aleksandra B.

25 Sep 2021

Jenny was just fabulous throughout the entire journey. Although we had to move twice due to covid, she was flexible. She was also so accommodating to my extras and everything we wanted. Cannot recommend more! Thank you!

Dream Designers  

Thanks so much Aleksandra, loved being a part of your day finally!

Tegan H.

4 Mar 2021

Jenny was amazing so helpful and easy going especially with the added pressure of covid. Unfortunately our day was postponed twice and Jenny was so professional, supportive and accommodating through the rescheduling phase! We loved our room decorations, layout, chair covers and centerpieces it all came together exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much Jenny everything was perfect!

Dream Designers  

Thanks Tegan. It was so exciting & our pleasure to finally get you two married!

Melanie D.

19 Dec 2020

Jenny from Dream Designers was amazing! She turned our vision into a reality and it was truly magical. She was a pleasure to work with and showed us so many options and really listened to what we were after. Our day was perfect and oh so beautiful from the ceremony through to the reception. Thank you for making our wedding so elegant.

Dream Designers  

Thanks for your kind words Melanie. Loved making your day perfect for you!

Kathy T.

1 May 2022

Jenny from The Dream Designers was amazing to work with. She created the most amazing room for my wedding which was above my expectations. She listens and helps turn your reality into a dream. Thank you very much. Kathy Thornton

Miss Candice L.

22 Feb 2022

Jenny and her team from Dream Designers we’re incredible! My wedding reception was above and beyond anything I could even imagine. It was beautiful! Seeing the room was my favourite part, it was breathtaking. Even the wedding draping on my arch was perfect and the wind on the day was intense. I can’t thank them enough and would recommend this company to anyone. Jenny was great! Great communication, easy to work with and to get in touch with. Super friendly and just amazing to deal with. Thank you for giving us the most amazing day.

Dream Designers  

Thankyou Candice for your lovely review ad for letting us be a part of your day.

Aaron S.

15 May 2021

Jenny provided us with amazing service at extremely short notice. We had some serious miscommunication with our original decorators and we had to change companies at the last minute and Jenny was given 1 week to make our vision happen which she did amazingly well. She created the intimacy and captured the lighting we were after perfectly. If definitely helped make our wedding day so special! Thank you Jenny and Dream Designers

Dream Designers  

Thanks Aaron, So glad we were able to make this day special for you.

Josephine K.

2 Nov 2019

Jenny Dobson was an amazing stylist coordinator for my wedding day, right from the start of pre planning to the wedding day she always responded to any queries/changes promptly which I greatly appreciated. Jenny is friendly, professional and goes above and beyond to help your vision come to life which made me feel 100% confident with everything going smoothly. On the wedding day everything was set out exactly as I wanted, it was absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend anyone looking to hire Jenny for your special event I promise you it’s worth it.

Dream Designers  

Thanks for your kind words Josephine. It was our pleasure to work with you

Kath M.

22 Feb 2018

We loved our room layout, centre pieces, chair covers,and decorations. Jenny was so helpful and very easy going! Our room looked beautiful and exactly how we wanted it.

Dream Designers  

Thanks for your lovely review Kath, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Sarah C.

24 May 2012

Dream Designers basically brought my vision of my wedding day out of my head and made it become a reality. They created the fairy wonderland that I wanted and made our day very special with their theming. Amazing!

Dream Designers  

Thanks Sarah, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Miss Ashleigh B.

12 Nov 2011

These guys did an amazing job. decorations looked beautiful. definitely recommend Jeny, thank you

Dream Designers  

Thank you for your kind words Ashleigh. Congratulations to you both!

Sandi J.

6 Aug 2011

Jenny where do i start about Jenny. I swear she must have hated me i kept changing my mind about center pieces like every week. Jenny and her team are so professional they made our room into a fairytale dream world. Perfect perfect perfect

Dream Designers  

Hi Sandi. Thank you so much for your review, we're glad you loved it!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.