Sydney Fireworks & Pyrotechnics

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amanda S.

15 Mar 2019

Awesome company! Fred and his team delivered exactly what I had in mind and were very easy to deal with! Highly recommend!

Adraa I.

4 Jan 2019

Absolutely recommended the services of this supplier. They are amazing at what they do they went over and beyond our expectations and we were highly pleased to have chosen their services. Thank you for exceptional service guys!!

Nicole L.

27 Feb 2021

Nik and I would love to thank you and your team for being part of our special day. Everything was perfect and the c02 guns were an absolute hit!! Thank you for how easy and smooth you made the process. Your customer service was excellent and efficient. We have nothing but good things to say and will definitely be recommending you to others! Thank you again for everything :) Kind regards, Nik & Nic :)

Erin C.

23 Jan 2021

Sydney Fireworks and pyrotechnics were amazing on our wedding night. We hired them to create dry ice and fireworks during our first dance! We had a choreographed routine with lifts and the timing of everything was perfect and they really made our first dance so magical! The staff in the lead up to our wedding were very helpful. We will definitely be recommending this service to all our friends for their upcoming weddings!!!

Christine N.

18 Oct 2020

We hired Sydney Fireworks & Pyrotechnics for our wedding day. We had fireworks on entry, fireworks at our cake cutting and fireworks with dry ice for our first dance. It really made the moment so special and magical. They did such a great job with placement of the fireworks as well and the pictures with them came out great. Would definitely recommend them.

Anastasia E.

5 Oct 2019

One of the best vendors we dealt with. Fred was amazing in helping us work out issues with our reception and went above and beyond.

Melissa N.

16 Aug 2019

Fireworks and dry ice added great atmosphere to my bridal waltz & father daughter dance!

Leo G.

20 Jul 2019

They organised small fireworks for us for our entrance, which were awesome! They also got a dry ice machine for us too.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.