Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Erin B. says about Hot Coals Catering:

 01 Apr 2017

Amazing company. The best food. Easy to deal with. Happy to travel. Our guest were blown away with the quality of food and how much food there was. They couldn't do enough for you. Would definately book them again for any future party or event

19 Apr 2017 Hot Coals Catering says:

Thanks so much Erin, for taking the time to provide us a review! All the very best for the future & perhaps we'll see you again!

Georgina K. says about Instyle Catering:

 16 May 2017

Easy to deal with, reliable and fantastic food!

Claire S. says about Spade to Blade Catering:

 08 Apr 2017

I cannot thank Spade to Blade enough for the work they did at our wedding. Not only did they provide the most delicious menu that everyone LOVED, Gary was such a huge help when discussing the logistics of the day for our DIY wedding. Our menu included canapés, grazing table, stand up mains and roving desserts, plus a bar that Gary's team manned for the night. The food looked and tasted amazing. We had so many comments on how delicious the food was (and how much of it there was!), and how lovely the staff were. I honestly could not fault Spade to Blade! Highly recommended! Thank you being a part of our wedding!! Claire & Ben :)

Brianna W. says about Dine Catering:

 29 Nov 2016

food was perfect. special mention to the staff who looked after our every need on the night.

Lauren M. says about Cindy's Classic Gourmet:

 24 Mar 2015

Great food and lovely service staff

Lauren M. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 12 Jun 2017

Gabby, Sally and the wonderful Serafino team helped us create our dream day. From the perfectly set out ceremony and reception room, to the delicious food and amazing wine; our day was like a fairytale. No request was too much, and every dealing we had with Gabby was friendly and professional - she certainly had a way of putting me at ease. The food was amazing & all our guests loved the dishes for both presentation and flavour. The lake backdrop was perfect and the grounds made for stunning photos. It was also perfect having accommodation options onsite for us and our guests. We cannot thank the team enough for all the did for us before, during and after our day. I would recommend Serafino in a heartbeat

Phylyse S. says about Peter Rowland Catering:

 29 Mar 2017

Fantastic service!!! Compliments from guests are still being received. Throughout the whole process they are very organised, detailed and make it as easy for you as they can. All basis are covered and staff are great!!!

Kate M. says about Matilda Bay Restaurant:

 30 Apr 2017

Matilda Bay (Catalina room) was the perfect setting for our small intimate wedding reception. The team were helpful, organised, professional and attentive. From the set up to the amazing food everything was perfect.

Recent reviews

nazrul m says:

21 Jun 2017

Quantity and quantity of the food was excellent but the table service was not good. We had our wedding over 2 days. Would still recommend.

Reannah S says:

20 Jun 2017

A little bit pushy trying to get us to sign and go ahead. The food was really good on the day, the guests loved the food.

Claire B says:

15 Jun 2017

Great job and great customer service/ communication

Megan M says:

12 Jun 2017

Highly recommend Figjam & Co. Our guests did not stop talking about the food! Fresh, wholesome food, great portions and excellent service, Jason and his team delivered a menu that matched our day and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making our day so memorable!

Alison E says:

10 Jun 2017

Great food from the venue, had a cocktail wedding, and enough yummy food was provided so no-one went hungry, thankyou!