Wedding Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nicole G. says about Top Cat Catering:

 14 Nov 2018

I absolutely can not thank you enough for everything that you did for me on the night! Everyone was so impressed, each and every single staff member were absolutely amazing! you guys did such a good job and looking after my guests! the food and drink were amazing! the styling and decorating were amazing the whole thing ran so smoothly. I actually don't think I can use words enough to show my appreciation for how great you were on the night! Let me know what I can do to help you out besides leaving smashing reviews anywhere I can find a place to do it! Thank you so much again! my family are all really thankful for all of your effort, you looked after all of us like we we're royalty, and that's how I Felt on the night so THANK YOU!! When The photos come in I will be sure to pass them on to you!! Guys i cant tell you enough how happy and grateful I am for the hard work and effort you put in for me! Thank you! Love the new Mrs Goodwin!

Nicola K. says about Catering by Clancy:

 05 Dec 2020

Such an amazing experience! We used Clancy's for the wedding as they were recommended by our venue and my goodness it was well worth it! We have has so much positive feedback about the food and the staff from all our guests, they truly made our wedding that much better.

Brooke J. says about The Italian Job Catering:

 21 Apr 2021

We were big fans of The Italian Job food at The Collective and we hired them for our wedding. We were amazed by their service and the food variety they offer in weddings. All our guests kept talking about it for weeks! They were really easy to deal with and always kept us informed of the process. Thank you team!

April says about Spade to Blade Catering:

 26 Jun 2022

Spade to Blade did a wonderful job at our wedding. The food was incredible and plenty of it! We had so many compliments including from guests with dietary considerations. They did so well to cater for everyone and everything was delicious. I'm so glad as the bride and groom we took everyone's advice to sit down to eat because it would have been a shame to miss out!

Kate H. says about Moreish Catering:

 28 Nov 2015

Elle and the team were fantastic to deal with. Elle is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we wanted. The catering team were in the background the whole evening with no fuss or bother, and everyone was well fed with the delicious food! Thank you Moreish!

23 May 2018 Moreish Catering says:

Hey Kate thank-you for your kind words, you were a dream bride to work with xx

Leah S. says about Happy Camper Pizza:

 24 Apr 2021

We chose Happy Camper because we fell inlove with their airstream caravan and I'm so glad we did. The food was delicious and the service even better. We chose the grazing table, salads, pizza and gelato. The food quality was excellent and I didnt even see the grazing table as it had been gobbled up before I'd finished my photos. I chose to have 1 wait staff which was great because they took Pizza and icecream around and cleared up empty plates/boards. I couldn't reccomend Happy Camper any higher. Thankyou so much for making my wedding so delicious and fun.

Annabelle H. says about My Little Country Kitchen:

 12 Jun 2020

Angela and her team did a fantastic job catering our wedding. From the beginning she was easy to contact and work with. Her staff did a great job looking after us and our guests, especially those with dietary requirements. Can't recommend MLCK highly enough!

Peter H. says about Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd:

 25 Jun 2021

Manuel and his team did us proud on our wedding day. We met with him beforehand for a tasting at his house and were immediately sold. All of our guests (110) were so impressed with the tapas and the paellas. His staff travelled to Dwellingup for us and set up most unobtrusively and professionally. The wait staff were likewise friendly and professional, and at the finish they cleaned up quietly, leaving everything as it was when they arrived. All we were left with was the effusive praise of our wedding guests (and a few portions of paella in compostable takeaway containers).

Recent reviews

Lisa H says:

03 Aug 2022

Thank you so much Jen, for saving my wedding and taking me on at short notice. I didnt think we were going to be able to get married and you weaved your magic and everything was sensational!! Your attention to detail and wealth of experience guided me to have the most wonderful experience of a wedding. Everyone has said it was the best wedding they have ever been to!!!

Zara Y says:

03 Aug 2022

The venue's location was amazing. Such a beautiful view, great size, very flexible with numbers and floor plan! Looked incredible. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. Everyone was very organised and went above and beyond to make our day special. The food was delicious.

Elisa W says:

03 Aug 2022

From start to finish, everything was taken care of. The organisation was flawless, left me feeling so comfortable that everything was in place and took a weight off my mind. Great communication every step of the way and everyone was so understanding and helpful on the multiple date changes due to Covid. Jen, Jenna and Tania took it in their stride and were absolutely amazing, nothing was too difficult and they took away any nerves a bride usually feels. I felt so safe and secure that the day would go as planned and they didnt let me down!

Andrea R says:

03 Aug 2022

My jaw absolutely dropped when we walked into the venue on our wedding day, absolutely stunning. The guests are still talking about how fantastic the food was. Would absolutely recommend.

Samantha says:

03 Aug 2022

Jenny, Jenna, Jeremy and the team are OUTSTANDING. They were so supportive during our constant battle with postponing due to COVID restrictions. They made everything so easy and stress free and really brought our vision to life with the styling. Jenny and the catering team make INCREDIBLE food. All our guests told us it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. Jenna was just AMAZING in coordinating the reception and the running sheet. Everything was to schedule and she would suggest at anytime if she felt things should run a bit differently through the night which actually made it flow so much better. Jeremy and his floristry skills are just beyond this world. All the flowers really brought the room to life and he really brought together everything I had hoped for. I couldn't be more thankful for this team, they literally became family by the end of the entire process and James and I can't wait to go back to them for more functions that we may need.

Hi! I'm Abbey and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Abbeybot