Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sarah N. says about Hot Coals Catering:

 02 Mar 2017

We used Hot Coals Catering for our wedding back in January. They were incredible at every step. The staff are very helpful and allow the flexibility of changing the menu up until 2 weeks before the day. Very efficient workers on the day and lots of great food!

Brianna W. says about Dine Catering:

 29 Nov 2016

food was perfect. special mention to the staff who looked after our every need on the night.

Lauren M. says about Cindy's Classic Gourmet:

 24 Mar 2015

Great food and lovely service staff

Michele C. says about Progressive Catering & Events:

 27 Dec 2016

great!

Lauren S. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 28 Jan 2017

Absolutely stunning venue with great food and wine!. Gabby was so helpful in planning our perfect day. Can highly recommend Serafino as a wedding/function venue.

Dominic S. says about Peter Rowland Catering:

 06 Mar 2017

The food quality was exceptional, all our guests are still talking about how good the food was.

Natalie E. says about Blakes Feast Catering:

 27 Feb 2017

Blakes Feast were so amazing to deal with, and so reasonably priced for the incredibly good quality of food. They were honest, and super flexible, catering to our every request. Andrew and his team made our wedding day extremely special and hassle free. They put together a cheese board for us at no extra charge (we supplied the cheese and accompaniments), as well as cocktails for our guests. We have received so many compliments from our guests saying that the food was the best they had at a wedding. We had a cocktail-style reception, there was plenty of food and a large variety of options. Top notch and I would highly recommend them to cater your next event.

Recent reviews

Debbie Y says:

22 Mar 2017

Peter Rowland did a wonderful job at my wedding in the National Gallery of Victoria! We did a few food tasting before the wedding and they were able to amend and attend to our requirements. The food was awesome on the night and all my guests really enjoyed it!

Madi G says:

22 Mar 2017

He was incredible! Was one of the best parts of the day. The whole process leading up to the day was so easy and stress free with him.

Hot Dish

VIC

Celeste N says:

22 Mar 2017

Amazing food and amazing service. Was superb!

Peter B says:

21 Mar 2017

Excellent company to deal with. All the staff were very professional and approachable. Plenty of good feedback from our guests about the delicious food. Highly recommend FigJam & Co to anybody.

selmie l says:

21 Mar 2017

Amazing services, very delicious food, a lot good feedback from our guests. Highly recommended!!