Creative Catering

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
Monday to Sunday - All hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tuan N.

29 Apr 2018

Very friendly and lovely staffs, great foods and reasonable prices for the amount of food provided. Cocktail foods which help our guests to mingle as well as take out our stress of seating people and table decorations.

Creative Catering  

Thanks for your kind words Tuan, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Jess U.

18 Nov 2017

They were amazing. Adam was our main contact. Food was tasty, service was great. Very reasonable pricing too.

Creative Catering  

Thanks for your lovely review Jess, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Elaine C.

4 Nov 2017

excellent communication, arrangements, and very proffesional staff. food was delicious and served right on time with no hassles. very accommodating to people with special requirements or allergies

Creative Catering  

Thanks Elaine, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Lucia W.

14 Oct 2019

Great food, great service! Really friendly staff and coordinator who helped us design the reception food and also collaborated well with our second caterer to make the reception a success.

Renata R.

16 Feb 2019

Food, phenomenal. Service, even better. I've never had so many compliments about canapes before! One thing about a cocktail wedding is ensuring enough food, not only did they do that, they made sure it was evenly spread out through the crowd! Top it off with gourmet midnight cheese toasties and you've got the best caterers in town.

Aleisha S.

5 May 2018

The food was delicious (positive comments received from all of the guests during & after the wedding) and the service provided was absolutely outstanding. They made our night so much easier and went above and beyond!! We were absolutely delighted and would highly, highly recommend to all our friends and family. We can’t thank the staff enough for making our evening!


Bloody good! They were very understanding as we had to delay our ceremony 6 months and they worked around us. The girls that came out on the day were awesome. Really great communication.

Creative Catering  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Tegan H.

18 Nov 2016

The food was fantastic (taste and presentation). Great value for money. I didn't get enough guidance from CC on how much food to serve - they said my first quote would be enough to feed everyone (cocktail reception) but I ended up doubling that and didn't have leftovers…

Creative Catering  

Thank you Tegan, it was our pleasure

Emmily B.

7 Oct 2016

Adam is one of the very best to work with. EXTREMELY helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He helped not only cater our wedding with a 3 course meal for 90 people at a farm but he helped us to plan it as well!! The food was fabulous with many guest commenting on it (the gnocchi and lamb rack were the biggest hits!)!!! Couldn't recommend these guys enough!! :D

Creative Catering  

Hi Emmily, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

Judit C.

10 Sep 2016

We ordered a bunch of hot platters for a wedding rehearsal dinner. They were delivered on time, fresh and hot as expected. The quality was high and the portion sizes made for great finger food. Excellent communication, easy to order and great service overall.

Creative Catering  

Hi Judit, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your rehearsal dinner!

Melanie R.

9 Apr 2016

We had canapes and entree size portion food. Service and food was fantastic! Not the cheapest but high quality, lots of variety to choose from and worth the money.

Creative Catering  

Thank you so much Melanie, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Rebecca D.

12 Feb 2016

Food was absolutely amazing! So happy with our choice.

Creative Catering  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Rebecca!

Robyn B.

18 Dec 2015

Jacob and his team are fantastic, when he says he can taylor a menu to suit you he means it! He was so happy to accomadate us and we never felt like we were being penalized for only having a small group & the quality of the food was beautiful.

Creative Catering  

Thank you Robyn for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Taryn L.

12 Dec 2015

Creative Catering provided the food, service and cutlery/crockery for our December reception. Jacob was lovely to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. A lot of guests have complemented the food, especially the cocktail- style entrée and the confit duck main course. I'd definitely recommend them.

Kirstie F.

17 Oct 2015

We had a mostly vegan, all vegetarian wedding reception and they were the only caterers hubby and I could find that not only had a brilliant and extensive vegetarian cocktail list but were also not ridiculously over priced. The owner is a great guy who was very accommodating to tweak things here and there for us and the staff supplied on the night were very helpful, punctual and professional. The only thing I could say is that the bartender needed to remember that RSA practices still need to apply at private events, the glasses of wine being poured for guests were about double what a standard drink should be! Over all, they were a great company and I highly recommend them.

Jo T.

13 Dec 2014

two months later and we're still getting comments about how good our cake was and questions on where it was from.

Merlisa C.

23 Apr 2014

Our guests spoke highly of the food, service and professionalism of this business, who went the extra mile to help out in other areas of our event. Greatly appreciated.

Liz M.

12 Apr 2014

Excellent! We had a backyard wedding catered by Creative Catering. The food was fantastic, they had friendly and professional wait staff and they left my kitchen clean as a whistle when they finished.

Sarah V.

1 Jan 1900

Absolutely amazing, guests raved.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.