Happy Camper Pizza

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Within 150km of Braybrook VIC
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma W.

17 Nov 2018

These guys were amazing for our wedding! So easy to deal with from the very first email. Our guests (and us) loved the pizzas! Would highly recommend!

Laura W.

10 Nov 2018

Pizza kings! They were so fun and bubbly!!! The pizzas were cooked to perfection, and the team roamed around the venue handing them out like they were lollies. We received so many compliments about these pizza masters, and their customer service was exceptional. They answered all emails & calls quickly, and made catering at our wedding a breeze. If you are after a fun crew, with exquisite food, look no further than these legends of the wood fire.

Danielle M.

17 Feb 2017

This team here were absolutely AMAZING! I caught on to the idea of food trucks as wedding caterers in my research, but wow did their selection and price per head make the decision all the more easier! Their selection from antipasti to pizzas to gelati desserts were DELICIOUS!!

Lauren R.

20 Mar 2020

This crew is amazing. We called these guys 3 days out from our wedding when our other caterers pulled the pin - and at the drop of a hat they contacted our venue and organised an unreal pizza fiesta for our guests! They single handedly saved our day and we're so glad we found these guys. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Laura S.

13 Mar 2020

Happy Camper Pizza Food Truck were amazing! They supplied our enormous grazing platter for guests to enjoy straight after the wedding ceremony. The woodfied pizza was also so delicious! The guests were raving about how delicious all the flavours were. We wanted a cocktail style wedding and absolutely love pizza so couldn't think of a better food to enjoy at our own wedding! The Happy Camper team were so friendly and accommodating with all the dietary requests. Highly recommend them!

Janet Y.

7 Mar 2020

Happy Camper already has raving reviews so I shan't say much more. They were very accommodating and easy to deal with. Guests raved about the food although the husband and I didn't get to try much of it (too busy/hyped to eat!) Will have to track them down somewhere to actually taste their food lol...

Lisa S.

20 Dec 2019

The two today did an amazing job. It was so hot and so windy but they still managed to feed us. The gelato was super yummy and pizzas too. If you can pass this onto the staff that would be great as they really did an amazing job. I have a catering background and appreciate all the hard work that goes into catering for a crowd

Anna S.

3 Dec 2019

It was absolutely perfect. Joie Teardrop worked wonderfully in the setting. And the smoke as you started the pizza oven helped to create the festival vibe and build the atmosphere! Your customer service in terms of the pre-planning, bump in, bump out and engagement with guests was outstanding. We also really appreciated your assistance and professionalism in helping us feed our guest with dietary requirements. Most importantly, your pizza was DELICIOUS. We could not have hoped for more!

Jasmine P.

30 Nov 2019

Happy Camper Pizza are incredible!!! The pizza was incredible and the staff were hard working and professional. They provided a grazing table and pizza. The pizza chefs kept churning out delicious pizza after delicious pizza, and kept everything running so smoothly. We had 150 guests and there was so much food. We had so many compliments from our guests. Sonia and her team were easy to communicate with and made the whole process so easy. Could not recommend them more highly!!

Monique A.

19 Nov 2019

We just wanted to say the biggest thank you to all the crew involved in catering our wedding at The Peacock Estate on Saturday. EVERYONE has been raving about it! The pizzas were made and cooked to absolubte perfection, with fresh ingredients and generous portions of toppings. Service was outstanding and you did an exceptional job to keep up with the demands of our guests. We can't thank you enough for the excellent communication, customer service and of course, the most mouth watering pizzas.

Ella K.

7 Sep 2019

We want to say a massive thank you to you guys for catering! The two gentlemen that cooked were wonderful and could not have been anymore accommodating to guests. Everyone loved the pizzas and were full (this was our main aim)! We were also very appreciative of the extra pizzas that were cooked that meant we didn't have to think about food for the few days following the wedding!! Thank you again so much. Could no recommend your business anymore.

Nicole H.

17 Dec 2018

Great pizza and great service! We ended up having to move the wedding indoors and the guys at Happy Camper adjusted right accordingly to accommodate for us. The food was fantastic & was abundant. We got to take some home afterwards and it's great 'day after' breakfast as me & my husband reminisced on the day.

Roni C.

24 Nov 2018

So delicious! Happy Camper were super accommodating, our guests loved the pizza and gelato. Wait staff were lovely and such a help!

Lorraine C.

10 Feb 2018

They were great! The food was excellent and just turning out pizza not stop.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.