Moreish Catering

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula / Melbourne & Surroundings
Business Hours
6 Days
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
Phone
03 9498 4214

Reviews

Kate H.

24 Oct 2015

Elle and the team were fantastic to deal with. Elle is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we wanted. The catering team were in the background the whole evening with no fuss or bother, and everyone was well fed with the delicious food! Thank you Moreish!

Moreish Catering  

Hey Kate thank-you for your kind words, you were a dream bride to work with xx

Mirella N.

20 Mar 2015

Where do we start!! What a weekend it was and what a wonderful team you have!! The food was absolutely amazing, the guests were blown away by the presentation and professionalism of your team. They really went above and beyond in helping us and we are so very grateful. Jake and I wish we had got to eat more!! What we had was magnificent and the guests were raving about it. Thank you so much for everything. Mirella and Jake :-) xoxo

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much Mirella. You were so easy to deal with and certainly made my job easy xx

Kirsty H.

20 Mar 2015

Everything went so well with Elle at moreish! Everyone said the food was fantastic and they had plenty to eat. All our guests were asking for the caterers details in the days following. It was all so delicious. The mini tacos where our favorite!!! The kitchen was spotless too!! We have had such an amazing experience with this company, we are recommending them to everyone!

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you Kirsty for your very kind words xx

Natalie M.

7 Dec 2018

Elle at Moreish Catering was simply superb. She worked with our group of suppliers so well to provide us with the most unforgettable day of our lives. Our guests endlessly raved about the food, even going into detail about how it tasted. We actually moved our wedding date because their reviews are just too good to go past. Thanks Elle and team, you are the best.

Aly M.

10 Feb 2018

Absolutely fabulous. Everything was perfect. The food was amazing. Everything about it was wonderful

Moreish Catering  

Hi Aly Thank-you for your kind words xx

Camila M.

4 Jan 2018

Omg there food was to die for the service was fantastic I would totally use them in a heart beat

Moreish Catering  

Hi Camila Thank-you, you were pretty awesome to deal with xx

Glenn P.

9 Dec 2016

Fabulous

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you :)

Tessa J.

9 Dec 2016

MoreISH are fantastic! Elle is so easy to deal with and very professional. The food and service on the night was outstanding. Very happy! Thank you :)

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much Tessa xx

Julie H.

15 Oct 2016

Moreish were brilliant. The food and service was great and they also cleaned everything up for us nicely after.

Moreish Catering  

Hey Julie Thank-you so much for your kind words. Its all very easy when you are working with a wonderful bride xx

Karina H.

26 Sep 2015

Happy with their service. They were great!

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much xx

Katrina R.

27 Feb 2015

Moreish catering were absolutely fantastic! We had a cocktail wedding with approx. 120 ppl and we ordered 10 canapés and 2 standing meals per person which was more than enough food. The quality was of the highest standard and everything was very well presented. I could not recommend Moreish enough.

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much Katrina it was an absolute pleasure xx

Anita M.

16 Aug 2014

Elle and her delightful team took over my kitchen and created fabulous food for my home wedding. Everyone commented on how great the food was. I had requested substantial finger food and bowls of food for 75 guests. She catered for gluten intolerant guests and met all my requests with ease and grace. She was generous with portions. The kitchen was left immaculately clean. Her intelligent staff meant i didn't need to worry about anything. Highly recommended.

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much Anita xx

Elle T.

17 Mar 2013

Amazing and professional. Very very tasty and easy to go along with. Thank you so much Elle

Moreish Catering  

Thank-you so much xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.