Fabulous Catering

Rating
1 5 4.6 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4780

Reviews

Lee L.

1 Jan 2018

We chose finger food and they really were fabulous!

Shaminka M.

28 Oct 2017

Dave D was great - we had a really big event and he set us at ease and helped us plan. On the day, he wasn't there and the staff weren't as sure of the plan, but otherwise we were happy with the food and service.

Matt S.

27 Oct 2016

These guys were top notch, from initial communication via phone and email to the quality of the food and price, they exceeded expectations. The bridal party was held up by an hour in traffic and Fabulous Catering were flexible and just worked around it with no fuss. Great job guys, highly recommended.

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Matt! Really appreciate the feedback. Being flexible is what its all about, as schedules often change on the day. Glad your day was a perfect one!

Ruby-Jay S.

18 Jan 2019

The staff at Fabulous Catering were fantastic. They made sure that everything ran smoothly and on time.

Beth A.

16 Nov 2018

These guys were great! We spent a lot of time getting the menu just right and they were so happy to keep sending different options through. The food was really tasty and well presented. And the staff were just fantastic!

Kelly M.

3 May 2018

Excellent! They were flexible, reliable and service was fantastic. Food was very good.

Monique J.

25 Aug 2017

They were super easy to communicate with and the food was really good

Ruth S.

16 Jul 2017

Very good! I didn't get to taste much food on the day, but everything was organised perfectly.

Matthew F.

16 Apr 2016

They were fantastic. The food turned out good. We had a spit roast and it tasted great

Laura H.

19 Mar 2016

Majority of the food was good, however their service wasn't the best as some food came out cold and uncooked and the parents table serviced last.

Chris H.

18 Mar 2016

Jess and her friendly team went above and beyond in every respect. We couldn't be happier with the food or the service they provided. We had an untraditional wedding - however nothing was ever a problem, and they always did their very best to keep everyone happy and well fed.

Sarah L.

13 Feb 2016

Amazing service fantastic food thank you!

Amelia &.

12 Dec 2015

They were really good. Easy going, friendly staff and did more than what we paid for!

Ian J.

20 Nov 2015

Fantastic food, with many options and cater for a wide range for dietary requirements, Veggie, GF, Vegan nothing is too much trouble http://www.fabulousfingerfood.com.au/

Jemima C.

7 Nov 2015

Fabulous Catering were so amazing! They arrived on time and the food was so delicious! The whole booking process was smooth and stress free and great customer service! The prices were really reasonable and could not have been happier with Fabulous all around! They truly are Fabulous :)

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Jemima! Glad to hear you had a great time and we could be part of your special day! Will pass your feedback onto all the staff involved.

Peta D.

23 Oct 2015

We used Fabulous for drink staff, canapes and desert. They were a lot more accommodating than other caterers and were very flexible with what we wanted to do. Lovely staff on the day, such great food. Reasonably priced too. A couple of communication problems which were resolved quickly was the only fault.

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Peta! Appreciate the good words! Glad you had an awesome wedding. Will pass this feedback onto all staff involved.

Myckala D.

20 Jun 2015

We designed our own selection of cocktail food which was great. The service of the food was constant so none of the guests were left hungry for too long. Overall it was good quality food for an affordable price!

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Myckala! Great to hear! Will pass on the great feedback to our staff

Carissa Y.

4 Mar 2015

Great!

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Carissa! Our pleasure looking after your big day!

Johan G.

9 Feb 2015

Great food

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Johan! Was our pleasure.

Courtney H.

22 Nov 2014

ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING! There isn't a single thing I could fault. The service, the food everything was exceptional!

Sue N.

15 Feb 2014

Rochelle was easy to work with, the food was amazing and great value. The Chef and Waitstaff on the day were excellent. They were prompt and when they left everything was spotless. My guests loved the food.

Kate M.

24 Jan 2014

Exquisite food - the finger food menu was great.

Lauren O.

31 Aug 2013

Very easy to deal with and beautiful food. We were able to easily tailor the finger food packages and platters to our guests dietary requirements and our budget.

Carley S.

10 Jun 2013

Highly recommend These guys

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Carley! Great to hear

Lee-Anne R.

6 Apr 2013

Fabulous Catering, Fabulous Staff. We had an intimate wedding and the quality of the food was wonderful. The staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble on the night. Our guests were very satisfied!

Kylie F.

21 Jul 2012

Great food and the service by the staff was excellent.

Lesley P.

4 Jun 2011

The food was fantastic and lots of it, the staff fitted in so well and worked very hard to help make a fantastic night, they were on time and the food and service was everything they said it would be, thank you.

Fabulous Catering  

Thanks Lesley, I'll pass onto the staff. Appreciate your words. Look forward to catering for you at your next function!

Carol Z.

31 Mar 2011

Great food, great service, great staff, great value. Dealing with Fabulous Catering was easy, they were helpful, open to changes to menus, it could not have been easier. On the day of the wedding it was great knowing that I didn't have to worry about people getting fed. All my guests told me how wonderful the food and service was. Recommend them highly for any event.

Jade L.

5 Feb 2011

Great food, lovely staff and good quality!

Mr James P.

10 Apr 2010

Food was plentiful and had people screaming for more. It was very easy to organise, only took one phone call.

Jo P.

1 Jan 1900

They put together a lovely gourmet bbq and antipasto platters. Food was great, everyone was really happy!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.