Bianco Latte

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4922

Reviews

Carmen C.

4 Dec 2016

We had the most perfect selection of Gelato and Sorbet. They were fantastic the service was great. It was perfect and our guests still talk about it to this day.

Bianco Latte  

Thanks Carmen, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day .

Lauren K.

21 Oct 2016

We had the Bianco Latte team bring some gelato along to our garden ceremony !!! It was so amazing, tasted so good and looked great in the gardens. They were a pleasure to work with, very easy and kept in good contact, replying very quickly to all emails. I cant recommend them enough.

Bianco Latte  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Lauren!

Tara W.

18 Mar 2016

We kept this as a surprise and our guests LOVED this! After booking we were able to visit their public carts for free tastings to choose our flavours. Highly recommend.

Bianco Latte  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Tara!

Nicole H.

17 Dec 2018

We LOVE Bianco Latte and were so happy we got to book them for our wedding. They arrived promptly and were so friendly. Their flavours were fantastic as always, a great addition to a summer wedding.

Ben Q.

18 Dec 2016

We hired a gelato cart from them, we got 4 flavours and 2 guys do the serving. Everyone loved it my guests from overseas who had never tried gelato were really impressed.

Bianco Latte  

Thank you Ben, it was our pleasure!

Ashani D.

25 Nov 2016

I organised the cart as a surprise for my husband, but the surprise and delight in all our guests’ faces when the cart came was fabulous! The team on the night were super organised, they didn’t need any direction as everything had been communicated prior so we had a flawless service provided.

Bianco Latte  

Thanks for your lovely review Ashani, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Lorraine K.

22 Apr 2016

Perfect addition for our kids zone, catered our 50 little guests who were extremely happy with the flavors and friendly service.

Bianco Latte  

Thank you for your kind words Lorraine!

Jess R.

5 Mar 2016

They were great to deal with.

Bianco Latte  

Thank you Jess!

Farah Z.

21 Feb 2016

They were brilliant. Easy process to organise.

Bianco Latte  

Thank you for your kind words Farah!

Amanda W.

10 Dec 2015

They supplied a gelato cart with the most gorgeous ice-cream and sorbet for our wedding. Perfect for our summer wedding and less formal than a wedding cake. They were amazing!

Bianco Latte  

Thanks Amanda, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Pam H.

30 Jan 2015

Amazing gelati! Loved having a gelati cart for a special touch.

Bianco Latte  

Thank you for your lovely review Pam!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.