Wood Oven Express

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia
Business Hours
7 Days
24 hours
24 hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Linda P.

18 May 2019

Your service and food was fantastic, we were very happy with it all, thank you. All the extra pizzas were eaten later, it was good to have the leftovers for latecomers and those who got hungry again. The night went very well, everyone had plenty to eat and your pizzas were delicious. Thanks very much and well done to you and your staff. Best wishes, Linda

Yvette J.

4 May 2019

The chaps who attended our event on Saturday night did a terrific job! Pizza's were well made and the guests loved them. I have been asked for details of Wood Oven Express for future reference from a couple of guests so take from that the guests were pretty happy! Well done and thank you!

Bree M.

12 Apr 2019

Everything was so easy to organise, and it ran like clockwork on the day. The Pizza's were delicious and were an absolute hit. Everyone loved them, and I am still hearing positive reports 2 weeks later. I highly recommend Wood Oven Express to anyone.

Jason L.

5 Sep 2020

Thank you Tony, the pizza and garlic bread was terrific. I really appreciate all the effort you put in with the special dietary requirements. Many people asked who provided the pizza and I’ve passed on your name.

Caroline T.

7 Mar 2020

Everything was great, all the guests commented on how good the pizzas were and loved how they were fresh and hot throughout the service. If I were to recommend anything it would be to have signs with the pizza descriptions for the table but you may do that for the other services. Thank you again for catering my day

Amy B.

8 Feb 2020

You were fantastic guys. Great communicators and fantastic menu. Our guest raved about how delicious the pizzas were and there was lots of left overs to nibble on.

Melanie F.

2 Feb 2020

Hi Tony, Thanks so much, the pizzas were delicious and your staff were fantastic.They all got eaten and everyone was raving about them. Will definitely recommend your business to others. Thanks again. Melanie

Kate M.

25 Jan 2020

Hi Tony, You guys were amazing!! We can't fault you at all. We have had so many positive comments on how amazing your pizzas were. Thank you so much for coming all the way to Tumby Bay, you were a huge hit. We will send you some photos that our photographer took of you. Cheers Kate :D

Jessica S.

24 Dec 2019

Hey Tony, Thank you so much for catering our wedding. The food was amazing and everyone was so happy with the food, it tasted amazing and came out so quickly and frequently. I grabbed some cards and I will definitely be recommending you Thank you so much for coming!

Dannielle L.

30 Nov 2019

We had great feedback from our guests on the pizzas and the grazing table was fantastic. Everyone had plenty of food and enjoyed the selection. The services was warm and friendly, having waitresses to pass the pizzas around was great and everyone got a good selection. We would recommend wood oven express to others in the future

Merryn B.

23 Nov 2019

Hi Tony, We are so glad we chose to have you cater for our wedding! Your staff were fantastic, friendly and easy to work with, and we had so many comments on how delicious the pizzas were! Would definitely recommend your services to anyone who asks. Thanks again, Merryn

Ali P.

22 Nov 2019

We thought you did a great job for us, everyone told us they were delicious, and certainly plenty of leftovers! Anyway, we wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Thankyou!

Caroline K.

15 Dec 2018

Food was simply amazing - pizzas and spit roast meat.

Jasmyn H.

6 Nov 2015

Amazing food and very friendly people, could not recommend them more!

Rachel E.

31 Oct 2014

These guys went out of their way to make sure we had the best experience. Everyone LOVED the pizzas.

Glenda ..

16 Nov 1919

Hi Tony, thanks so much for Saturday, everything was yummy, service great, arrived on time blah blah, would not hesitate to use Wood Oven Express again cheers


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.