Plenty Catering Co.

Rating
1 5 4.9 (7 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
24 Hours
Phone
08 8317 0805

Reviews

David O.

7 Jan 2018

Eldert and Dianne are an amazing team. They helped us with selections from their extensive menu and no one was hungry and everyone enjoyed the food. I will definitely use them again for other functions. Thank you!

Kim W.

23 Jan 2016

Eldert & Dianne were so professional from day one. Their communication was amazing - so quick to reply to all my emails. The food was amazing - all our guests raved about the quality. Highly recommend!

Bianca H.

23 Oct 2015

The antipasto platters we ordered for our wedding day were not only delicious but beautifully presented. The customer service was outstanding and I would highly recommend them for any function. Bianca and Matthew - married on 24th of October 2015

Miss Donna C.

24 Mar 2012

Thanks so much for your efforts. All our guests commented how lovely the food was. Catering is such a big portion of your budget and to know that u guys delivered a product with out fuss and that tasted absolutely fabulous was just fantastic. In addition you travelled the few hours to Clare to make our reception. Thanks

Raegan C.

18 Feb 2012

No Fuss Catering is exactly that! Their customer service was excellent in the lead up to our wedding. On the day they came, they served amazing food and they left. We didn't have to lift a finger. If i ever need a cater again i would defiantly use their services again.

Kerry C.

11 Dec 2010

Fantastic service. Went out of their way to make us happy. Food and catering staff were great. Highly recommend.

Miss Carly G.

13 Feb 2010

Absolutely sensational, food was AMAZING! Dianne and Eldert did such a good job and there has been rave reviews about the food ever since. I would recommend these guys to ANYONE.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.