WOW Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.8 (55 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW - State Wide , Wollongong ,
Business Hours
24 Hours Response Services
Phone
1300 889 486

Reviews

Yosef M.

24 Nov 2019

Amazing Services cant ask for better than Wow Limousines , the girls in the office very helpful , Very Happy With the drivers and the dress code .

Daniel B.

19 Oct 2019

Both limo drivers we had to help share a speical day done an amazing job. Fantastic services couldn't have asked for anything better. Thanks again

Salivan M.

21 Sep 2019

We Had amazing Experiences With Wow Limousines , Thank you for ensuring everything ran so smoothly on the day and going above & beyond , Love you guys

Adrian L.

27 Aug 2019

Very well organized company from start to finish couldn’t fault them , highly recommend them ! Love they cars and Limousines, special thanks to Nathan

Ashley K.

10 Aug 2019

Cars and drivers were exceptional. On the other hand they failed to post our pics on Facebook. Also tried to get us to change the night before the wedding to an alternative car.

Linda Z.

3 May 2019

Where do I start with wow limousines from start with Faye in the office very welcoming, Nathan the boss very helpful and was amazing on the day , highly recommend , thank you for being part of our wedding day !

Kirsten S.

22 Mar 2019

I cannot thank Faye & the team at WOW Limo’s enough for their support before and on the day. Despite not needing to at all, Faye did everything she could to help cater for my unwell father. Although at the end it all worked out, I had 100% confidence and everytime I spoke to Faye she put my mind at ease. We had the13 seated Jeep Stretch and the C250 Mercedes - both of which were impeccable - I couldn’t fault for vehicles or the drivers! Thank you so much!!!

John C.

8 Mar 2019

Drivers were amazing and patient and the cars were stunning!

Mary M.

18 Jan 2019

Such great Service! Highly recommend!

Yianni G.

11 Jan 2019

On time, very friendly and easy going.

Demet C.

30 Sep 2018

Absolutely amazing and very accommodating. Very nice cars. Would highly recommend

Kate M.

31 Aug 2018

Perfect:)

Brittany V.

12 Aug 2018

Great

Anh P.

4 May 2018

Awesome service!

Harish N.

26 Oct 2017

A professional service, nice cars. George, our driver for the limo was attentive, brought umbrellas to us during our ceremony when it rained - took ownership in coordinating other drivers when I ran out of time.

Alexandra D.

21 Oct 2017

Such a great service even providing champagne on the day. They were very prompt and took us to our photography location with no issues. The driver was extremely courteous.

Laura F.

5 Oct 2017

Very professional & the two Cars I hired were amazing.

Alvina S.

17 Aug 2017

Wow limo's fleet was brand new, we were lucky to have the 2017 stretched Chrysler. They are affordable and everything was sorted smoothly. Our drivers were very sweet and made sure my dress was tucked in. Thank you for being apart of our wedding and making it special.

Nicole W.

11 Jun 2017

We hired a Ferrari for a short period, however they stayed for as long as the other vehicles we hired. They were very accommodating and helped out all the ladies, making sure we were okay and always checking if we needed anything.

Laura R.

3 Jun 2017

They have a great range of luxury quality cars! Great and friendly service.

Crystal O.

8 Apr 2017

We were provided by great service in the lead up to our wedding by admin and the drive on the day of our wedding.

Ben J.

7 Apr 2017

Jamie the driver was AMAZING! Dont let the cheap price fool you into thinking they lack service! From the first phone call to the last door being closed for us nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend the stretched Chrysler!

Courtney Z.

13 Jan 2017

The two drivers we had were great. They were kind and funny and ensured we were happy the whole time they were with us. Great to work with.

Fayrouz T.

7 Jan 2017

Great service

Kat F.

27 Oct 2016

Instantly fell in love with the Stretch Jeep when we went to visit WOW Limos! Such a beautiful car and so much fun to travel in. Our driver was so friendly and helpful. We even received plenty of drinks and snacks between photo shoots and venues.

Karen L.

9 Sep 2016

Friendly and helpful. Gave us lots of room and time to party in whilst travelling in between locations.

Samantha S.

27 Aug 2016

The driver was amazing on the day and on the day they were fantastic. In the lead there was a little bit of miscommunication.

Gemma C.

11 Jun 2016

They turned up on time which is good. Happy with the service overall.

Natalie K.

13 May 2016

great products and customer service. could have asked for a better team. the drivers are great!

Jessica D.

29 Apr 2016

Our driver Tony was humorous, charismatic and most importantly very experienced. He got us everywhere we needed in good time and also managed to give us a few extra handy tips.

Amanda D.

11 Mar 2016

Very well priced. Driver was friendly. Ran on time. Only complaint was the aircon didnt work.

Megan C.

11 Mar 2016

Beautiful cars and friendly drivers who do anything you ask!! They're more than happy to meet any requests!

Lisa V.

14 Feb 2016

Perfect perfect perfect!!

Nielle & Dwaine R.

21 Nov 2015

Great service and comfortable!

Joy F.

9 Oct 2015

The cars were impressive and the service very professional. Quite happy with our driver and the vehicle. So glad we were able to go and see their cars in person.

Shivali A.

25 Sep 2015

Used their services on my hens night and wedding day. Very professional driver and accommodating to our requirements. Must recommend to everyone.

Julie S.

24 Sep 2015

Great cars, driver on time, if not early.

Lauren T.

28 Aug 2015

It was so easy to book with WOW with communication being so smooth in the lead up to the day. We had the stretch BMW which was classy and roomy inside. It was clean, the food was good, and our driver was fun and on time.

Sarah D.

9 Jan 2015

Loved the service provided by WOW Limousines, could not have asked for a better car and driver (highly recommend the 14-seater hummer), never have I laughed/partied with friends/family, my entire bridal party had a blast

Natasha B.

30 Nov 2014

Great company to deal with. Booked at the last minute and they were so accomodating. Prices are reasonable. They arrived well ahead of time and were so polite and respectful on our wedding day. No dramas with this company and all cars were clean and as advertised.

Brooke R.

23 Aug 2014

we hired two cars for our wedding day. they were both beautiful. both drivers were very professional and alot of fun! thankyou! Brooke & Jesse Central Coast

Jackie F.

17 May 2014

I can Highly recommend Corine from HR Hunter Hummers, they are fantastic best cars ever.

Yosef A.

3 May 2014

The drivers were amazing. Especially Marco who drove my husband and I. He was fantastic! Was lovely to speak to, we had a good laugh with him and he really looked after us. He helped me in and out of the car with my big dress, asked us what our music preference was. Absolutely fantastic. Our spread was really good too when we went to take photos and both the drivers looked after us. 5 star service. I was going to email you guys when we got back from our honeymoon to say thank you so much for helping and contributing to our perfect day. I would have no hesitation in recommending your service to friends and family. Kind regards, Kristie and Andrew

Elia M.

5 Apr 2014

THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE THE SERVICE WAS JUST WOW, THEY WERE ON TIME I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Sarah F.

2 Mar 2014

To Wow Limousines, Our wedding cars and limousine was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for all your services.

Sarah N.

11 Jan 2014

I was very impressed with quality and professional chaffered wow limousines has gave me the best price and excellent services , I would highly recommend them.

Emma H.

3 Jan 2014

Great Car. Great service.

Priscilla T.

21 Dec 2013

Wow Limousines were very helpful, I had to change the time & details a day before my wedding & they were just so understanding

Prescilla R.

29 Nov 2013

I would definitely recommend WOW Limousines they truly made our travelling on the day a show stopper and we're very kind and welcoming.

Natalie S.

23 Nov 2013

Professional and hassle free.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.