Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 5.0 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9190 1045

Reviews

Belinda A.

21 Oct 2016

Franca and Peter are a great team and did everything perfectly. The cars were on time and immaculate. They provided plenty of snacks during the photos for us and were so friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars  

Thank you Belinda for your kind words. It was a pleasure to drive you on your special day!

Bryelle C.

24 Sep 2016

We felt like a king and queen in our luxurious cars. Absolutely amazing drivers who were able to roll with all the last minute changes due to weather.

Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars  

Thanks Bryelle for your review, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your big day!

Amy B.

17 Sep 2016

Super friendly and helpful on the day. We are glad we used these guys! Would definitely recommend.

Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars  

Thank you so much Amy, Congratulations to you both!

Keryn W.

22 Feb 2020

Lovely to work with. Great service.

Natalie D.

19 Oct 2018

My husband and I booked Sydney Mustangs for our wedding. They were amazing, the cars are beautiful, the drivers are very professinal and they are reasonably priced. Could not fault 10/10

Pamela A.

7 Sep 2018

Great service from beginning. Drivers were lovely and the Red Mustangs look so sexy in our photos. Highly recommend.

Jabour J.

18 Aug 2018

They were really good! Very accommodating and reasonably priced. Drivers were really nice and everything was perfect.

Wayne M.

13 May 2016

High quality service and the company was perfect.

Mark & Niki N.

12 Feb 2016

Was perfect they were so helpful.

Emma G.

26 Jun 2015

Amazing service, attentive and fun

Chanel L.

2 May 2015

The drivers and staff were fantastic and extremely helpful on the day. We had some bad weather on the day but they went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend them to other couples!

Sally W.

30 Dec 2014

Amazing driver, great car. Cant wait to see the pics :)

Suzana T.

16 Nov 2014

Stayed longer than she was required and didn't charge us for the extra time.

Shannon C.

30 Oct 2014

Sydney Mustangs provided us with the getaway car to take us from the reception to the hotel. The staff were very helpful when booking and answered any questions we had. They were also very reasonable.

Kerry G.

2 Oct 2014

I loved this part of our day ! Mustangs are a car I love & I was able to transport all my bridal party a fair distance and nothing was a problem. Franca is great to deal with and our drivers made the trip a great deal of fun. Highly recommend.

Tess H.

20 Sep 2014

Amazing! We loved our friendly drivers for Sally and Dallas on our day. The nibblies provided were brilliant and delicious. Just what we needed after getting married! Arrived on time in superb condition. Impressive cars and impressive service. Would definitely recommend!

Renee G.

26 Jul 2014

We absolutely loved our mustangs, we received so many compliments and the service on the day was fantastic. I recommend Sydney Mustangs to anyone looking for something different on their wedding day

Rebecca N.

12 Dec 2012

The driver was fantastic and had great advice and service in helping me in and out of our beautiful Elenor Mustang with my huge dress.

Melissa C.

24 Mar 2012

Very friendly family business. Would recommend to anyone!

Jason M.

30 Dec 2011

The husband and wife team is passionate about their cars. As the name suggests, their beautiful fleet is classic Mustang-heavy, and they also have at least one stretch limousine, also a classic oldie.

Miss Melissa G.

12 Mar 2011

Franca was fantastic to deal with. Extremely helpful with everything. They were on time, the cars were beautiful.

Miss Sana H.

25 Jan 2011

Great cars, great drivers, great service (& great champagne!!!)

Danielle N.

17 Dec 2010

Arrived on time no dramas and well priced for the drive home the next day. Lovely, friendly driver.

Miss Maryanna H.

1 May 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.