Royalty Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 6pm
Phone
02 9190 0330

Reviews

Shraddha D.

7 Aug 2020

The cars were beautiful and it really made our day seem extra special

Amy K.

20 Oct 2018

Beyond amazing. Everything was soooo smooth with royalty weddings. The service was amazing, from even little things like holding our bouquets while we nibble on a complimentary grazing board to ensuring everyone on the bridal party was comfortable the whole day. Would highly recommend!!!

Krish S.

17 Oct 2018

Excellent! Very accommodate and cars were in excellent condition. It was raining that day and they brought another vintage car so we could get to the venue and then brought the convertible later on. He went above and beyond for us.

Candice B.

15 Jul 2018

Such gorgeous cars - love the look and design - awesome drivers!

Hristina S.

7 Oct 2017

The car was stunning, the driver was a legend. Thank you.

Cynthia P.

25 Aug 2017

Fantastic cars, lovely people to deal with!

Peter G.

5 Aug 2017

Danny and the crew were so good to us! Awesome service and clean cars...you can see the pride he had in his cars. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!!

Daniela D.

3 Mar 2017

Very personalised, the guys have a great attitude and Danny is fantastic to deal with!!

Stacey A.

9 Dec 2016

Danny and his crew from royalty wedding cars are amazing! They were such gentlemen on the wedding day and were very helpful with everyone. Danny drove my dad and I to the ceremony and made us feel very comfortable. Such amazing service! The bridesmaids had lots of fun hyjacking the 2 way radio as well! Such a fun drive!

Simone N.

16 Apr 2016

Royalty Wedding Cars know how to get a bridal party to a wedding in style. Jaguar and Rolls Royce, with white rim tyres, polished grey/silver exterior and cared for red/maroon leather interior. Rain coming - no problem! They had umbrellas and red carpets ready to bring out to keep you looking your best on your special day.

Ashleigh B.

27 Feb 2016

Professional, friendly, on time. Great service

Sherie S.

9 Oct 2015

The cars were immaculate on our wedding and looked so good in the photos. The drivers were very professional and friendly.

Edwina G.

17 Apr 2015

Beautiful cars at a reasonable price. You just know how much Danny loved his cars and driving people in them. On time, efficient and provided snacks.. A lovely to top it off!!! Highly reccomend

Danielle R.

21 Mar 2015

Danny and his team from Royalty Weddings provided beautiful cars and were so attentive on the day to me as the bride. Considerate with long dress and veils and assisting where needed. Was a pleasant surprise that added to my amazing day. Thank you.

Jessica P.

5 Jul 2014

Danny and his team are amazing. The cars are incredibly maintained and the drivers were just so lovely it was a pleasure to be spending such a big part of the day with them.

Rachel R.

12 Oct 2013

I can not extend my thanks to Royalty Weddings enough! Our cars were beautiful and what I always dreamed of at a reasonable price. The drivers were very lovely and professional and made sure our needs were met throughout the day. They were on time and made our whole day run on time too.

Cheryl H.

30 Sep 2012

We hired 3 vintage Jags which are beautifully restored and most importantly are air conditioned. Highly recommend the air conditioned cars.

Victoria R.

21 Sep 2012

wonderful to deal with, our day was easy and relaxed thanks to Danny and his drivers

Phillip B.

14 Apr 2012

If you're after MK5 Jaguars, then this is where you need to go. Danny and his boys really made the road trips fun and engaging. We will never forget what a friendly and helpful bunch they were on the day.

Nerimah T.

7 Jan 2012

Beautiful cars, great service

Miss Danielle J.

4 Mar 2011

The cars were just amazing. The interior was so well maintained and so well looked after. The owner does all the work himself and it shows how much he loves his cars. Nothing was too much trouble!

Emma S.

18 Sep 2010

Located in Eastwood NSW. The cars were fabulous and the drivers were so relaxing and friendly. They even let us play with their walkie talkies! Reasonably priced considering they went to Wollongong from Eastwood. Very classy for the photos.

Ms Emma S.

17 Apr 2010

Lovely cars, lovely drivers

Ms Iris C.

1 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.