Roll Up In Style

Rating
(58 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
8:00 AM to Late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natalie P.

8 Apr 2018

Jeff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. Plus the Rolls Royce Silver Cloud was immaculate. Would definitely recommend this service.

Ramez H.

18 Mar 2018

They were great and I organised my partner to be picked up. They have great processes and the communication was smooth. They were on time and helped them get in the car and they were a lot of fun on the day. The car was immaculate.

Chris M.

14 Mar 2020

Roll Up In Style had excellent service! They were very professional and puncational.  Their vehicles were great and had extremely friendly drivers.

Zoe P.

14 Mar 2020

Amazing service, turned up on time, driver was absolutely amazing. Went and got us alcohol as we didn't have any for the drive & they just made the day absolutely perfect

Sara K.

28 Feb 2020

They were efficient and friendly. They were prompt and very organised. Really pleasant to deal with. Couldn't say a bad word about them!

Raelene G.

22 Feb 2020

110% perfect. They were absolutely amazing. The staff were so professional from the start of booking until the end of the day. They were friendly and made every effort possible to make the day perfect. I would highly recommend

Katherine L.

18 Jan 2020

Jeff was very excellent! he sold the package really well and made us feel very comfortable when we had met them at the wedding expo. The cars are kept really well for vintage cars & the air conditioning worked extremely well. The drivers were timely, well presented and very friendly. Both drivers were very accommodating, they were great guys and we had a great day with them! I was very happy to have them involved in our wedding day! They were able to find parking in the middle of the city very easily. They also rolled out the red capart as it was raining and walked me down and helped me protect my dress. We did have a small issue with the travel voucher we were issued with our package - a lot of back and forth trying to use the voucher and a lot of terms and conditions we were not aware of - Overall we are really happy with their service and would recommend!

Nerida L.

2 Nov 2019

The cars were outstanding and value for money and the costs was acceptable; ( $ 1000 .00 for 2 cars); the staff were very attentive to our needs on the day.

Candice C.

12 Oct 2019

Jeff and Cheryl provided our dream car for our special day in October 2019. Roll Up In Style was one of the vendors we booked really early on and we're glad we did, Both of them are very friendly, passionate and genuine people. We had the honour of Jeff driving us, he was very patient and supportive and somehow he always managed to have us arrive on time although we were constantly running behind sch edule. Thank you so much for making our wedding day a memorable one! My parents enjoyed their ride in the Rolls Royce too, it was an unforgettable experience for all!

Allanah S.

28 Sep 2019

They were really attentive, got us everything we needed and was there on time. They also put some snacks on the table as well, it was really good!

Alisa G.

29 Jun 2019

They were right on time and were so easy to deal with and made adjustments to our schedule whenever we asked. The team was just so polite and friendly throughout the entire day, I couldn't fault them at all! Even little things like putting a cover on the tire so my dress wouldn't get dirty! They made two trips to pick up myself and my partner. Even though there was a lot of traffic in the city he was right on time! Compared to other people, their cars were beautifully maintained, and their costs were really good. They were perfect! We weren't initially going to get cars, but as our venue was changed 3 months prior, they were able to fit us in, be really flexible, and go above and beyond for us! They're amazing!

Nick M.

19 May 2019

They were brilliant, really good and we were really happy. The manager made it very clear what the prices were, the cars were brilliant, and they were very accommodating. There was enough time for the photos as well, and they were just really friendly!

Steve S.

4 May 2019

He was fantastic all round! I rang him around 3 months out, we booked and he sent the forms through email. The process was really easy. He was on time for the girls on the day, and the car was beautiful, and the driver was really friendly as well. He really went out of the way to help out with getting in and out of the car, helping out with photos, and was just a super nice bloke. We were pretty happy, and they were pretty fairly priced based off what we saw around. Definitely would recommend him, I could not be more positive in terms of feedback!

Romanthi M.

31 Mar 2019

They were really accommodating, they were careful with my dress, respective of my family. They were able to accommodate to a small hiccup when traveling to the ceremony and turning back for us. The vehicles were absolutely stunning both exterior and interior.

Paul W.

30 Mar 2019

They were really helpful in the planning process of the wedding. On the day they were on time and the service was relatively good, my wife said they were a little demanding in some situations and would hurry her along, but overall they were good. They provided us food between the ceremony and reception which was really nice.

Phillip G.

22 Mar 2019

They were negotiable with prices, really friendly people, the cars were immaculate. They went above and beyond with their service on the day. My family were late to the ceremony and went to the wrong church, the drivers literally ran down a hill to get them. Jeff helped me with my tie. They were just really helpful in every way.

Robert C.

24 Feb 2019

Jeff was very friendly and kind. An absolutely fantastic day and high start service from Roll Up in Style! Canapes and bubbly when we got to the photo location!

Celina S.

16 Feb 2019

Myself and the owner got along amazingly, both car fanatics. We got 2 Bentley's, 2 Vintage Rolls Royce's and a Mercedes limousine. The business was just so professional, organised and incredibly friendly. We looked around for a long time and this business is by far the best in Sydney.

Leana M.

16 Feb 2019

Really happy with the service, really professional and they went our of their way to make the day easy and comfortable.

Trung T.

27 Dec 2018

Really friendly and reliable business. Cars were beautiful and the drivers incredibly punctual. Owner was also really nice.

Lilyrose S.

22 Dec 2018

This company is AMAZING!! From beginning to end, they just wow'd be with their amazing customer service and just friendly manner. They were so attentive, helped me with holding my dress and even gave us food and bought us presents!! I would rate them 20/10, could not fault them. We got 2 x Vintage Rolls Royce.

Robert T.

27 Oct 2018

They were fantastic! They were on time, vehicles were clean and they were extremely accommodating with any delays. Highly recommend!

Nathan P.

19 Oct 2018

When I emailed Roll Up In Style from the get go they were so nice and accomadating sending me different options to choose from ages days before the wedding Jeff gave me a ring which really settled my nerves on the day the drivers were punctual nice and so accommodating with no issues what so ever I would definitely recommend Roll Up In Style to anyone planning a wedding 10/10 !!

Sarah A.

13 Oct 2018

They were so good! Even in the lead up they were so amazing! We got married about a 1 1/2 away from them and they still made the distance! They were so sweet, they even helped out with my entrance to the wedding.

Lenny W.

29 Sep 2018

They were really lovely, all of the cars were in excellent condition. They let us have a little photo session with the cars as well which was really lovely. We did feel a little rushed towards the end of day with them which did make it all a bit stressful but overall we had a good experience with them.

Steve G.

22 Sep 2018

Thank you Jeff and Cheryl for the great service and adding to what was a fantastic and memorable day. What a nice way to start the day with a ride in your beautiful cars.

Tash W.

8 Sep 2018

Perfect! The driver was very helpful and arrived on time. Very easy process.

Amanda E.

19 May 2018

They were fantastic! They went above and beyond and had such attention to detail on the day making it a seamless experience.

Filiks & Jessica P.

24 Feb 2018

It was really good! They were on time and the cars were really lovely with. They were very good with communication.

Lizzie Y.

2 Dec 2017

5 Stars. My experience with them was fantastic.

Yvonna L.

17 Nov 2017

They were really attentive, on time, helpful and made the day quite stress free. Really appreciate of all their support.

Stephanie G.

11 Nov 2017

Cars and Jeff were great, definitely recommend

Natalie S.

21 Oct 2017

Cars were beautiful and in perfect condition. Jeff and Cheryl were lovely to deal with and very prompt and caring

Azita D.

30 Sep 2017

beautiful car and fantastic people to deal with. The service was phenomenal.

Flavian B.

22 Sep 2017

Jeff was an amazing person! He made sure we had enough drinks to keep us hydrated on a 35 degrees day. Highly recommended!

Roll Up In Style  

Thank you Flavian for your review. It is very much appreciated! Also, we would like to take this opportunity to wish both yourself and Ray every happiness for the future. We must not forget to also thank you for nominating us in the recent Macarthur Awards as the best wedding car service in which won.

Kate H.

16 Sep 2017

Really good, no issues and very accommodating with everything we need, very happy!

Natalie W.

25 Aug 2017

I cannot recommend this business enough, Jeff and Cheryl are such lovely genuinely kind people and their cars are gorgeous. It was a pleasure to have them Jeff and Cheryl share in our special day. No request was to big and they went above and beyond to make our day!

Nona B.

14 Jul 2017

We hired a Bentley for the day from Roll Up In Style, and they have provided an amazing service. The car was pristine, and our chauffeur, Jeff, was very kind and helpful. The package also came with snacks, drinks and a red carpet! Would recommend to any wedding couple.

Roll Up In Style  

Thank you Nona it was our very special privilege to be part of your wedding celebrations. We would like to take this opportunity to wish both you and Robert every happiness in your future lives together!

Adriana M.

8 Jul 2017

They were great! They came really early and were really organised on the day to ensure we could get easily from the house to the ceremony. Helped with getting the best photos on the day. They went above and beyond for us on the day and included food for us. So professional on the day. The cars looked great!

Sheridan M.

10 Jun 2017

Everything was great! They were early and car was amazing! Perfect! Went above and beyond.

Tom F.

6 May 2017

Roll Up In Style were fantastic on the day and the communication before hand was great.

Roll Up In Style  

Hi Tom, Thank you very much for your kind compliments. It is very much appreciated! It was our absolute pleasure to part of your recent wedding celebrations l and I will definitely pass your compliments on to your chauffeur for your wedding day, Ian. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Kind regards, JEFF.

James D.

29 Apr 2017

The cars were immaculate. Our two drivers were really polite and easy to deal with. Jeff was so organised, we never had to wait for a response from him, he was on top of everything, even when we made our first enquiry he got pack to me within 10min with a quote. Great value and a fantastic experience.

Wing Ming Y.

21 Apr 2017

Lovely people and beautiful cars. We were looking around for a few classic wedding cars and when we saw how Jeff and his team take care of their cars we were very impressed. Highly recommended.

Hine T.

14 Apr 2017

Our Bentley’s were so beautiful and classic which matched perfectly with our theme. The drivers were professional, they knew exactly where to take us as we had a couple of locations.

Danielle S.

18 Mar 2017

Really good! Really professional and showed up on time and provided food in between the wedding and the reception. Pleasure to deal with! We got pick what car that we wanted!

Brittany C.

11 Mar 2017

Roll Up in Style were very professional and organised. The service was fantastic during your photo time.

Courtney S.

9 Mar 2017

They were perfect. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Everything went well.

Cara G.

28 Jan 2017

Hire 2 vehicles from them, which was really easy to do. On the day they were really good, punctual and really friendly drivers.

Henry S.

15 Jan 2017

Good, everything went well. Presented well & drivers were nice.

Amanda M.

18 Dec 2016

Reliable, flexible and friendly! They were so respectful and genuine to my family and bridal party, couldn't have been happier.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.