Revel Drive

Rating
(30 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kim F.

17 Jan 2020

I highly recommend Revel Drive. We hired 2 Tesla cars for my wedding and we were so happy with the excellent, professional service that was provided. Rebecca and her team were friendly and helpful. We had torrential rain on the day which did not faze them in any way!

Ellena P.

28 Dec 2019

We were very happy with our experience - everything was very professional and immaculate!

Kobie E.

7 Dec 2019

Revel drive provided excellent service! They were super professional and on time. The drivers were friendly and personable and the cars were beautiful and immaculate. We couldn't recommend highly enough!

Kingsley L.

5 Mar 2022

Tesla cars were the dream cars. They provided full service with drinks, jokes, ribbons and fun. They were always on time and assisted by us throughout the day.

Joe G.

3 Mar 2022

"Revel just made our wedding day so much more special! The cars are perfect as they are clean/comfortable and look awesome but the service is nothing but professional so I highly recommend them."

Mellisa S.

22 Feb 2022

"Available for booking one day prior :) Accommodative- they will source third party driver if their drivers are booked. Easy booking through website/ messenger/ email. Very friendly driver, car in pristine condition, good value for the price, really recommended, overall satisfied :)"

Teri Salter S.

13 Oct 2021

Revel drive were lovely from beginning to end. The company is a pleasure to deal with and they do everything to make sure they have the details right for the day. The drivers were exactly on time and so professional. The cars were clean and really comfortable. It was raining a bit on the day and the top opening doors in the model X were an absolute blessing. Thank you so much Revel for adding so much to an already incredible day.

Taylor L.

23 May 2021

My partner and I booked Revel Drive for two reasons. Firstly, the dress I wore was a beautiful but GIGANTIC red lehenga which was just not going to fit through a normal-sized car door (in fact it was a miracle I could sit in it at all). Second because my partner wanted to feel like a king driving in a fancy Tesla. We booked for me and my bridal party to be picked up from our accommodation and driven to the venue, and also a return journey at midnight for my partner and I after the wedding. The booking process was simple, Maricel was really helpful and prompt answering any questions I had in the lead-up. On the day, the cars were beautiful and both drivers were really professional and accommodating and helped make the night special. A big thank you to the whole team.

Ariel Z.

23 Apr 2021

Revel drive's service is amazing, good rate and great service! The Tesla Model X looks brand new inside and out, very comfortable to sit 4 people. The pick-up and drop off is on time, we were running a bit late, but the driver is very patient with us. I highly recommended it! Thanks again Revel Drive team for making our dream wedding come true!

Damien S.

4 Apr 2021

Revel Drive were absolutely perfect on our wedding day! They were also extremely accommodating and flexible with the multiple date and time changes that we required during these uncertain times. It is evident that Rob and Rebecca are passionate about customer service and were committed to providing the perfect experience for my wife and I on our wedding day. They were always accessible and prompt to reply. We benefited from Rob's expert knowledge of the Manly area, and he was happy to drive us to spontaneous locations. Best of all, we were chauffeured in a Tesla Model X at a surprisingly affordable rate! If you are considering a car for your event or even a luxury transfer, definitely book Revel drive. Rob and Rebecca, we can't thank you enough for everything you provided for us." Damien + Madi

Angela F.

6 Dec 2020

The team at Revel were so flexible and understanding when we had to postpone our wedding due to covid. Communication was always professional. On the day we had two cars and drivers and both were friendly and patient with all our drop offs and detours for photos. We loved having two Model Xs for our wedding day. Thank you!!

Diana M.

17 Oct 2020

My sister had the 2 Tesla's from Revel Drive for her wedding and I knew from that day I wanted them for my wedding as well. Revel Drive exceeded all my expectations. The communication with Maricel was fantastic, both drivers were very professional, on time and easy to get along with which made our wedding day perfect and stress free. The Tesla's were a dream, super easy to get into and so much space which made it very comfortable during the entire day. Thank you so much!

Amy G.

22 Aug 2020

The team at Revel was fabulous. Easy to work with, friendly, accommodated music requests, and a grounded presence on the big day. So convenient to be able to practically stand up in the cars, I don't know what I would have done with my dress otherwise! It made it much more seamless. Thank you!

Basil R.

19 Jul 2020

Amazing!! Rebecca and Rob were great to deal with in making our whole day even better. We hired a Tesla for the entire day, after getting a few quotations, Revel were clearly the best in the market for what they offered. The cars were clean and tidy, Rob was very helpful and courteous on the day. Everyone loved the cars, nearly every guest took photos of it. Highly recommended for a wonderful experience.

Ben W.

30 Nov 2019

We used Revel Drive as our wedding car supplier for our Palm Beach wedding and couldn’t have been happier. Leading up to the day they were excellent with their communications and responded to emails quickly. On the wedding day itself our driver, Maricel, was professional and courteous and the Tesla was a great way to get around! Thanks to the whole team!

Belinda G.

23 Nov 2019

Highly recommend Revel Drive, Rebecca and Maricel were very helpful, and the drivers on the day were exception, we have used Revel before and the service has always been 10/10 and on our wedding day it was exactly the same. Thanks Rebecca & Maricel

Alex M.

8 Nov 2019

We were so incredibly happy with the team at Revel for our wedding day. We had 3 Tesla cars for the day they were on time, clean professional and fun! They even made the Tesla do a dance for my husband when they got out of the car! We also had them pick up the flowers on the day and deliver them to different addresses where we were getting ready. That made the day run so smoothly. Honestly would use them for all other events. They are also very reasonably priced. I can't speak highly enough of the service both on the day and leading up to it. Thank you team!

Daniel H.

12 Oct 2019

I came across Revel Drive whilst Googling for a Tesla to use for my groomsmen, in addition to our gateway car. I immediately contacted them, as this was something I overlooked. It did not take long for me to receive a response from Rebecca. The entire experience with Revel Drive was impressive, from the initial communication to the on-time pick ups. Rob was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the Teslas. I highly recommend Revel Drive.

Julina T.

5 Oct 2019

Loved the vehicles we hired and the drivers were amazing, on time and courteous. Drama free service and highly recommended

Craig S.

15 Sep 2019

It was easy to organise, and they had a really reasonable price. It was a really easy, convenient, comfortable and luxurious ride for a third of a price of other suppliers, which was what we loved! We'd highly recommend them!

Michelle L.

14 Sep 2019

We were interested in Revel Drive as they provided the option of electric vehicles for our wedding. Rob and Rebecca were supportive and flexible from the very beginning, and their team (Russell and Con) also helped our day run smoothly. We enjoyed riding in the Tesla X and S, and found them very smooth and quiet. The drivers were very professional and punctual, and didn't mind us when we were noisy or conked out.

Racheal N.

3 May 2019

From the initial contact, working with Rebecca was extremely easy. She helped build my arrival plan out, so that everyone arrived where and when they needed to. On the day, the driver was fantastic, and the vehicle perfectly presented. What a great way to start the most amazing day of my life!!

Kimi N.

6 Apr 2019

We hired 2 Telsla cars for our wedding. The car was amazing and the drivers were very friendly and accommodative. Also their respond was always quick and customer service was great. However, on the wedding day, they have mistaken the picking up location and needed to wait for the car. Luckily I have booked the hotel close to the ceremony so I wasn't late much for the ceremony. Despite of it, the service was amazing and would recommend them to anyone looking for the wedding cars. Just double check the picking up/dropping off location before your wedding :)

Anna K.

5 Apr 2019

We used Revel Drive for our wedding and they were fantastic! Paul and I were picked up from the Boathouse at Palm Beach after all the festivities had concluded. We were taken back to our accommodation in Palm Beach in a sleek white Tesla, this was our first time in a Tesla car and it was amazing! Our driver was professional and friendly. Dealing with revel was easy and because I made a late booking they were very accommodating to our needs. I highly recommend revel drive and would use them again!

Elise M.

23 Nov 2018

Revel drive provided us with a Tesla X for the bridal transport to the ceremony. The company communicated well, was well priced, and offered a complimentary upgrade! Con was professional, friendly, and assisted us with the timing of our arrival. The car was immaculate and comfortable.

Christian F.

13 Oct 2018

They were great! They were very accommodating and we loved their service.

Tommy T.

19 Nov 2017

Revel Drive were very efficient. They were attentive to my needs and accommodating to what I wanted. They were also quite responsive with communication. The drivers were on time and really lovely to talk to on the day. I had a really good time.

Revel Drive  

It was lovely to be part of your special day Tommy and so great to meet you before your wedding! We are so pleased you enjoyed a wonderful Tesla experience as part of your wedding day!

Shannon A.

17 Nov 2017

I met Rebecca who took me for a test drive beforehand. She was really friendly. They were lovely on the day and they were happy to wait for us. I loved the cars.

Revel Drive  

Thank you so much! We're pleased that you had a lovely time with us and are looking forward to seeing you again!

Jessica Z.

1 Oct 2017

He was great and on time. The day was pretty chaotic and he was really helpful!

Revel Drive  

Thank you! Here on Revel Drive we value your time and make sure that we show it. We're glad we were able to help you out!

Robert M.

1 Nov 2014

The driver and vehicle were extremely well presented, on time and the experience was great overall. I would highly recommend these guys as a classier alternative to a standard limousine.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.