London Cab Weddings

Rating
1 5 5 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Mon - Fri : 0730 - 5.30
Sat - : 0630 - till late

Reviews

Christine J.

30 Sep 2017

Thank you to Stuart and Graeme from London Cabs we truly had the BEST DAY! And couldn't have done it with your gorgeous cabs! From start to finish London Cabs provided perfect service to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. Would highly recommend them to any couple!

Elizabeth C.

8 Sep 2017

Stuart has been so helpful and knowledgeable helping us with times and everything for transport. The car we had was so beautiful shiny and well kept stuart did not disappoint at all. they are so amazing to deal with and have as part of our special day.

Zara C.

7 Sep 2017

Stuart and his staff are amazing ! The communication to the lead up and the actual day was PERFECT they showed on time extremely friendly and happy staff THANK YOU

Ella R.

7 Apr 2018

Big thanks to Stuart and the team at London Cab Weddings for really adding such a special touch to our big day. The cabs looked fantastic, especially Lily. My now husband and I met in London so it was such an ideal way for us both to get to the ceremony. The drivers were lovely, and were also a picture of cool when we were stuck in traffic and running late! From booking enquiry to the big day they were amazing to deal with and a wonderful addition to our wedding. Can't recommend them enough. THANK YOU!

Mikaela B.

11 Jan 2018

Stuart was amazing and we LOVED the London Cabs, really fitted our venue. Cars were comfortable, on time, affordable and our drivers were outstanding. Kept in contact when there was a traffic holdup along the way but still got us there on time and in style. Stuart's organisation was excellent.

Jessica D.

10 Nov 2017

London cabs were a pleasure to deal with. They were professional, friendly and showed up with plenty of time to spare. Would highly recommend

Liz S.

4 Nov 2017

We enjoyed a very professional service from London Cab Weddings. We opted for a 3 hour hire to encompass my Bridal party arrival to church, transportation for photos and arrival at our evening reception venue. Our Driver was professional, on time and very friendly. Highly recommended.

Amanda G.

27 Oct 2017

Great touch for the day Stuart Lovely guy Well worth the money

Resha G.

31 Aug 2017

Stuart & the London Cab team are great! From the first communication via email to our actual wedding day was just faultless. The team was friendly, honest, flexible and delivered and exceeded our expectation on the day of our wedding! Thanks London Cabs for being apart of our special day :)

Christopher W.

8 Jun 2017

Absolutely loved the London Cabs, very classy cars, friendly drivers and the taxis were something that you definitely do not see every day in Australia. They added an extra bit of magic to the day and they were also very practical for wedding dresses and kilts!

Stephanie C.

2 Jun 2017

Fabulous company to deal with. Very personable, the cabs were in great condition and Stuart and his team were fabulous. Highly recommend.

Joe W.

24 Mar 2017

The London Cab Company were amazing!! The driver was super friendly and helpful, even offering to pop down the road to pick up a red bull for us as we were so exhausted!! Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for something different to arrive at your wedding venue or, like me, want something nostalgic about London.

Simon A.

5 Mar 2017

Very helpful, very efficient, flexible and made the Bridal party's day with their friendly approach. Cars were beautiful and a little different, a great and unique highlight of our day. Thank you.

Megan H.

20 Jan 2017

I highly recommend London Cab Weddings. From initial enquiry, to the lead up to the wedding, to the actual wedding day Stuart was great to deal with. On our wedding day their timing was spot on and seeing as we had plenty of time after the ceremony they were happy to make an extra stop for photos. They were professional, organised and friendly. Our entire Bridal party loved the cars and we really couldn't have made a better choice in wedding vehicle or company! Thankyou so much!!!

Charli S.

10 Jun 2016

The groom and groomsmen had a London cab to our wedding ceremony and were very happy with this service. The driver was very patient and friendly and professional and we were so happy we came across this company, was also early and very cool indeed.

London Cab Weddings  

It was a pleasure for London Cab Weddings to have been included on the day, and Graeme and I thank you for your review, Best wishes to you and Ben. Stuart and the team at London Cabs

Aileen K.

20 May 2016

Stuart and the drivers were fantastic. The cabs were so cool and spotless. Stuart made the day very relaxing by getting us around in plenty of time. He was friendly, helpful and I would highly recommend The London Cab Weddings company for your wedding. The cabs took me back to my "London Days".

London Cab Weddings  

Thank you Aileen, the day finally came around !! and it was a pleasure to be included, such a fun day and some great photos with the Cabs as well.

Sarah C.

13 May 2016

Stuart was amazing. From the moment I booked right through to the day, everything was made very easy and was organised so that I had plenty of confidence that things would be OK on the day. Stuart put me at ease as soon as he turned up on the day which for a nervous bride was great. Would recommend to anyone who asks. Absolutely 5*

Anna H.

7 May 2016

Excellent service. The driver was hilarious!!

Elizabeth B.

15 Apr 2016

They were great. Easy to book and fantastic on the day!!!!!

London Cab Weddings  

A Fantastic day at Holgate on the Central Coast, it was an absolute pleasure for London Cab Weddings to be a part of the day. Thank you so much for your review, Stuart and the Team at London Cabs

Bridgit W.

8 Apr 2016

Sean and I met in London and the London Cabs were amazing, Stuart and the drivers were the best, nothing was too much and they made sure that all the bridal party were content whilst we took advantage of the photo time.

London Cab Weddings  

Hi Bridgit, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, it turned out to be a really exciting day after a threat with the weather, but it was important for us to ensure all went well on the day. Best wishes to you and Sean for the future.

Michelle B.

8 Apr 2016

We would like to thank Stuart so much for being a special part of our wedding. He was so lovely, calm and cheerful on the day. We couldn’t have asked for better service and the Black London Cab brought a touch of London to Sydney for our wedding day which was appreciated by James (who is English). We would highly recommend Stuart and London Cab Weddings to anyone considering a London Cab as their wedding transport. They take lovely photographs as well! Michelle and James Hall

Anne G.

1 Apr 2016

Your gorgeous London cabs bought me a huge sense of home at an otherwise very Australian wedding! Despite the hot weather the ride was comfortable and everything ran smoothly. We all enjoyed the novelty of bringing a bit of London to the Hunter Valley! Thank you :)

London Cab Weddings  

Thank You Ann, it was a fantastic warm Autumn day and we enjoyed being a part of the celebration, and some great photos also. Best Wishes for the future, Stuart and the team at London Cabs

Cecilia Z.

29 Jan 2016

Stuart took really good care of us and was very organised throughout the whole process. The cabs are a cute and comfy way to get around in on your special day. Classic yet a little alternative. Best suited for 4 people per cab. Got a lot of good attention! :)

Julie L.

15 Jan 2016

Stuart and London Cabs were incredible from beginning to end, with my husband being from the UK, we wanted a special way to tie in where we met with our Australian outdoor wedding and what a perfect way to surprise all our guests by arriving in London cabs.

London Cab Weddings  

Thank you Julie, what a fantastic response from all the guests, they certainly loved the Cabs, best wishes to you and Peter for the future.

Catherine P.

5 Mar 2015

Stuart was so lovely from the first conversation and accommodated all our requests and also put a car seat in for us. The cabs were just so lovely and he planned the route and the whole process was so seamless. The cabs photographed so well and really were a key part of our vision for the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.