HF Wedding & Hire Cars

Rating
(202 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
24 hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lynda C.

5 Jan 2019

Great crew, Great service!

Cassandra J.

3 Jan 2019

Our driver was the best and when he came out with the snacks that just bumped him to legend status, was great to have some look after the bridal party during photos. 100% recommend

Rebecca R.

28 Dec 2018

Amazing service, easy to communicate with, happy to help at all times. The drivers were friendly and approachable on the day. We were made to feel so comfortable and important as customers. Reasonably priced as well! Would not hesitate to use HF Wedding and Hire Cars again in the future and happy to recommend them to others.

Maddy T.

20 Mar 2020

An amazing company to work with, they were extremely professional from start to finish and answered all the questions we had. Could not recommend more if you want your day to go smoothly.

Stephanie B.

7 Mar 2020

We hired a Mercedes C class sedan from HF Cars and were very happy with the service they provided. Our driver was great and we even had a call from the owner to check that everything was running smoothly on the day!

Belinda M.

13 Feb 2020

Our limousine was beautiful, arrived on time it was perfect

Cassandra B.

8 Feb 2020

The HF Wedding & Hire Car team did an incredible job for our wedding. The team were so polite, professional and helpful. Despite the rain, the team made sure that not a drop of water fell on my dress getting in and out of the car. The team were so friendly and accomodating, we could not have asked for better drivers for our special day. A huge thank you

Penny P.

1 Feb 2020

Giancarlo and his team were so so friendly ever since the first visit. The price was exceptional, so glad we went with HF for our wedding car.

Elise F.

21 Dec 2019

Great company. Really happy with our drivers. We had a 6 hour package that included a getaway car. Plenty of drinks (water was a necessity on a 40 degree day) as well as crackers, vegetables and dips. Was a blast riding in the limo with our bridal party.

Natalie G.

23 Nov 2019

Perfect Cars. Excellent Communication. Highly recommend.

Sandra I.

17 Nov 2019

They were great people, very quick and easy to organise.

Tracey C.

26 Oct 2019

I would highly recommend this service. They were affordable, very comfy, the driver was lovely, arrived early each time and even took some photos for us with the car and sent them to us. Would highly recommend!

Sipher L.

26 Oct 2019

The driver was on time and very attentive on the day, would recommend to friends. Thank you.

David L.

26 Oct 2019

Professional driver. Very accomodating in allowing our photographer and videographer getting all their feature shots in.

Tinei S.

15 Oct 2019

I can’t even stress how good these guys were! They were so accomodating and got us to all our venues on time or even earlier! The drivers were so nice and always made sure we were all comfortable! Highly recommend these guys!

Adelle B.

11 Oct 2019

Extremely accommodating to all of time changes. They were always prompt getting back to me and their driver was so lovely. Highly recommend.

Karen F.

14 Sep 2019

Jian Carlo and his team at HF wedding cars was so extremely professional and accomodating and we highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making our day fabulous.

Emma C.

14 Sep 2019

HF Wedding & Hire Cars were really easy to deal with - they were really responsive and gave all the necessary information to help make our booking easy. The drivers were very well dressed and arrived on time, and even rolled out a red carpet for me when I arrived at the Church. They even popped some champagne for us between our photoshoot locations which was a lovely touch.

My N.

6 Sep 2019

So easy to deal with, extremely fast and efficient with responses. Fantastic and professional service, I’ll definitely recommend your services to everyone.

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

The limo and cars were all amazing. The drivers were even more amazing than the cars, they made us feel welcome and treated us like celebrities. They were on time and very understanding when I (bride) and my bridesmaids were running 15 minutes behind schedule.

Deniz K.

7 Jul 2019

Thank you for making sure everything went smoothly!! Wonderful people and company.

Nichole C.

31 May 2019

We hired 1 x stretch hummer our driver Adrian was so professional he managed to drive in and out of the small streets with no hassle he even fixed up my dress and dads suit before we went into the church he let us have complete control of the music and lights providing drinks and snacks for the bridal party between photos definitely went above and beyond

Emily B.

9 May 2019

Great service!. On time for our day and made everything run smoothly. Very affordable, work with your budget and ideas.

Mariam M.

6 Apr 2019

Very professional and friendly drivers. After much research and quotes HF was the best. Highly recommend them.

Michael B.

29 Mar 2019

Spiro was exceptional. He was on time, enthusiastic and patient. He made all the effort to ensure the bridal party we're comfortable and enjoying their time.

Danny P.

21 Mar 2019

HF Wedding Cars were the first company that we were able to easily see the cars. From the first meeting, John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars, timing and whole wedding process. On the day, the drivers arrived on time, with everything in perfect condition. The drivers were so friendly and helpful and ensured that we were ready and had everything organised. We can't recommend HF wedding cars enough with their friendly staff and amazing service!

Catherine C.

15 Mar 2019

Amazing!!! Very highly recommend HF! Giancarlo and his team were so professional, we were able to have a look at the cars before making a booking, very quick with their email and phone communication. On the day the drivers were very professional knew exactly what they were doing and where they were going, and even helped out with my dress!

Stephanie T.

9 Mar 2019

The team were easy to deal with from the initial booking to the actual day. We had booked 2 cars with a late night getaway and were surprisingly upgraded prior to our wedding. The 2 drivers we had on the day were extremely friendly and professional. They were able to accommodate our requests and transported the bridal party to multiple locations throughout the day. The cars looked great and there was complimentary water and champagne offered which was great for such a hot day after being out in the sun. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend!

Penny E.

8 Mar 2019

Amazing cars and even lovelier drivers and support team!

Melannie F.

28 Feb 2019

Wonderful service and great team of staff that made sure we were all looked after.

Suzana N.

16 Feb 2019

They were fantastic! They were so professional form the moment we booked them up until the end of our day with them. They opened all the doors for us, and were always happy to work with our schedule.

Brittany M.

15 Feb 2019

Highly recommend! Our limo's were beautiful! Drivers were friendly and professional. The vehicles were in top shape. Great service!

Steven T.

8 Dec 2018

Highly recommended!

Laura A.

2 Nov 2018

Booking with HF was so easy and efficient. The drivers on the day were so professional, punctual and personable. The added touch of a congratulatory call from the owner was so lovely!

Suzanne H.

29 Sep 2018

Our driver did a great job driving the Hummer limo around Sydney. He was great to chat to, the whole bridal party, including the kids, thought he was great too. The company was very easy to deal with and communicated well.

Jenny W.

29 Sep 2018

Amazing! Thanks for everything guys! Communication was easy, we got to visit them and pick the cars we wanted, and on the day, nothing was a hassle, they did lots of pick ups and drop offs so we could take photos. Thanks for everything!

Joyce C.

22 Sep 2018

Hummer was spacious and driver was friendly. He was reliable and punctual, less stress for the bride! Great music selections and a variety of drinks provided. We also enjoyed the complimentary ride to the hotel in a comfortable limousine.

Monika M.

31 Aug 2018

We left booking our wedding car a little late and John came to our rescue perfectly with exactly what we needed - the driver was fantastic and very attentive particularly to a nervous bride and we were treated so well; didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you team!

Kate G.

31 Aug 2018

Amazing! The team at HF Wedding & Hire Cars couldn't have been more helpful. From the first enquiry to being dropped off to our hotel at the end of our wedding. They were professional and helpful. Would use again!!!

Angela B.

17 Aug 2018

Mick was so helpful on the day, helping me into the car in my dress (and preventing it from getting dirty), to offering umbrellas because it threatened to rain when there was NO rain on the forecast, so we were unprepared. Amazing service!

Rebecca S.

4 Aug 2018

Amazing service! The cars all arrived on time, were clean and had everything we needed. Also very honest, they helped us realise we could do our cars a better way to save money. The drivers were super friendly as well, would definitely recommend!!

Joanne Y.

18 Jul 2018

Good value, lovely chauffeur. Would definitely recommend other friends to hire their fabulous cars for their weddings, or even just for other special occasions.

Tayla W.

14 Jul 2018

Unbelievable! Our driver was fantastic!! He was on time (actually he was early which is even better!) He did two trips - groom first then back to get the bride - still on time / schedule! He even helped me in and out of the car with my dress!! He was able to wait around until after our ceremony for us to take pictures with the car as well. Fantastic company!

Chiara P.

14 Jul 2018

Lovely service

Krissie P.

10 Jul 2018

I highly recommend this company! Great customer service and the stretch limo arrived on time and also Michael (the Driver) made me feel at ease as he knew how nervous I was on the day. He was easily contacted by phone and also he made the bridal party feel comfortable. I would definitely deal with this company again and I want to thank this business for being accommodating to a very last minute hire request.

Milos P.

16 Jun 2018

They were really good! They were very professional and we got along with them really well.

Kirsty C.

1 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service. The drivers were lovely and the cars were immaculate.

Anthony K.

6 May 2018

Hf Wedding and Hire Cars were absolutely amazing to deal with. They were extremely accommodating and went to extraordinary lengths to make sure we had the cars we wanted on our wedding day, even when we had to change dates at the last minute due to unfortunate circumstances. The cars, drivers, office staff and the phone call we received once married from the owner wishing us well was amazing! I would highly recommend this amazing family run business. Anthony and Amanda.

Olivia I.

28 Apr 2018

Over the moon with their customer service! Can't recommend enough!! Very professional and organised. The drivers are very experienced and reliable.

Akiko A.

31 Mar 2018

Amazing service on the day. Drivers were very knowledgeable and had all emergency kits in their cars. Felt like they were the true wedding coordinator/ assistant on the day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.