Exclusive Events Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 4:00pm
Phone
02 9721 3601

Reviews

Louie H.

23 Apr 2017

Easy! Organised everything in one phone call. They were punctual, presented well, driver was lovely and we had no problems getting there. On the night we accidentally left some things in the boot and he went out of his way the next day to drop it off at my parents house, was very nice of them.

Exclusive Events Hire  

Thanks Louie. Glad you were happy with our service and vehicles... It was a pleasure being apart of your special day !

Claire B.

3 Mar 2017

Nice cars and the driver sacrificed himself to continually hold the umbrella for me and my bridesmaids.

Exclusive Events Hire  

Thanks Claire. Glad you were happy with our service and vehicles... It was a pleasure being apart of your special day !

Jannette S.

6 Jan 2017

The cars literally speak for themselves, absolutely amazing! The team at Exclusive Events were on time, professional and friendly. It was a really enjoyable experience, being able to rock up to my wedding looking fabulous and in style. I recommend these cars to anyone for their wedding. Seriously awesome!

Exclusive Events Hire  

Thanks Jannette. Glad you were happy with our service and vehicles... It was a pleasure being apart of your special day !

Camelia P.

13 Oct 2018

The team from Exclusive where absolutely amazing on my big day. Hassle free and the most accomodating bunch. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking at car hire for their special day. Prompt and amazingly reliable. Thank you so much Exclusive Events.

Simon G.

2 Jun 2018

Brilliant! They arrived early, the driver was fantastic and the cars looked beautiful, better than expected.

Chris C.

27 May 2018

Really good, they were on time and it was perfect!

Dani K.

19 May 2018

Their service is amazing and they went above and beyond for us. I hired five cars from them. They were great and did an amazing job.

Patricia M.

9 Mar 2018

Exceptional and accommodating! It was very easy to deal with them and the cars looked great and the drivers were so friendly. We hired five cars on the day.

Albert S.

17 Feb 2018

Perfect! He also helped out with recommending us other suppliers to use, which was great. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mario M.

3 Feb 2018

Lee was helpful and he followed up continuously. It was straight forward and we had special requests which he catered for. Highly recommend.

Carol I.

9 Dec 2017

Lee and his team were amazing ! they were great to deal with leading upto the wedding and were fantastic on the day!

Billy P.

3 Dec 2017

Everything was great about them. Their professionalism and their passion. They were on time, I felt safe, they were welled dressed and well mannered.

Sheryl M.

2 Dec 2017

They were fantastic. We had the rolls royce, the ferrari, the porsche and the lamborghini. The cars were great and the drivers were fantastic. It was raining and they were happy to help everyone into the cars. Highly recommend!

Raphael B.

25 Nov 2017

They provided a really great service, caring for the bride and groom was their priority. Everything ran smoothly. We hired 6 Cars.

Bullie I.

7 Oct 2017

The best in the business!

Kevin D.

21 Sep 2017

They were very very good. They were upfront with pricing. They were very easy to deal with. The cars were mad.

Josh M.

13 Aug 2017

They were great, very easy to deal with and open communication. We hired three luxury cars and they were on time and we never had to stress with them.

Sam B.

22 Jul 2017

Their exotic cars were amazing, Ferrari's, Lamborghini's and Porches. We arrived as an entourage and enjoyed champagne in the limousines. They were very professional, all wore matching shirts and arrived early. We were very happy with them.

James H.

7 May 2017

Exclusive Events Hire were amazing, absolutely fantastic. If I need a car service again I won't even bother to shop around, I will go straight to them. They were competitive with their price, arrived early and stayed back when they didn't even have to. The drives were professional and courteous and we were event provided with finger food whilst getting our photographs taken.

Stipe S.

28 Apr 2017

THANK YOU to Exclusive Events Hire, they are absolute super stars, saved our big day! The company we booked didn't turn up & Exclusive were there within the hour to our rescue! Their service was nothing but spectacular. I cannot recommend them enough - you will not be disappointed!!!!

Hamoudiee S.

19 Mar 2017

Very good! Punctual and professional.

Rob P.

11 Feb 2017

We hired 4 vehicles from them and we couldn't have asked for a better service. Punctual, presented well and nice drivers.

Vicky D.

1 Jan 2017

Very professional and their cars are in amazing condition. The company was referred by my friend who told me that the company were on time, professional and very helpful. I totally agree!

Venice G.

16 Dec 2016

Great service and great quality! Very professional and would recommend Exclusive Events Hire to everyone! Cars were beautiful and in perfect condition

Kristina G.

18 Nov 2016

Exclusive Events hire were professional and went above and beyond to make our day extremely memorable. We hired a total of 5 cars and receieved a really good deal! The cars were all in pristine condition and turned out great in photos. They offered great service and accompanied all our needs as all communication with staff was of an excellent standard. Highly recommend and would definitely use Exclusive Events hire again.

Marijan M.

29 Oct 2016

Couldn't have asked for a better service. We had traditional wedding where we needed to stop at many locations, including the brides house. The sports cars were booked for groomsmen and the Exlusive Event Hire delivered top service. Their cars made a great entrance, with music pumping. I had butterflies in my stomach though the driver was able to keep me calm. 500 star rating if I could!

Fadi S.

21 Aug 2016

Great business to deal with and great service. On the day of the wedding the cars were immaculate and very clean. Very professional and were one of the best suppliers we used on our day.

Paul M.

11 Jun 2016

Very good! Professional and no complaints. We hired 2 vehicles from them, they were punctual and presented well.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.