Entice Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 5 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales }
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Anthony M.

19 May 2017

The service was easy and stress-free. Communicate was great. They were courteous and accommodating.

Scott D.

3 Dec 2016

We hired 4 vehicles from them and they were really good! On time, presented well and drivers were nice.

Michelle B.

17 Apr 2015

Great service! On time! Cars were amazing and drivers were excellent!

Courtney B.

6 Mar 2015

Loved our Chryslers for myself and the bridesmaids! So luxurious and the drivers were awesome too!

Sharon E.

30 May 2014

The white Mercedes limousine was very well maintained and the driver was very friendly. Our driver was on time and between the church and reception we were provided with refreshments. Were felt he was very competent especially as there were road closures in the city on our wedding day.

Robin S.

12 Apr 2014

Entice definitely proved that you don't need to go for the most expensive option to get the quality. Joe, our driver, was absolutely fantastic. We was friendly and helped us out with anything we needed.

Kim S.

8 Mar 2014

The drivers were friendly and helpful. They assisted me with getting out of the car, and sheltered me from the sun with their umbrella. Lovely service. Both cars were on time and exactly whag we ordered.

Stephen B.

21 Apr 2013

He does a beautiful job! and presentation of the car!

Miss Leanne P.

16 Oct 2010

Lovely drivers who made us feel very relaxed. On time, professional service. Thanks!

Miss Stacey C.

10 Apr 2010

Great service, our driver was really nice and they even packed a little picnic lunch with sandwiches and drinks.

Nathalie C.

1 Jan 1900

Great service, nice clean car and very friendly driver!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.