Classy Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding suburbs, Central Coast, Wollongong, Canberra, Newcastle  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0765

Reviews

Emma N.

15 Apr 2016

John is amazing! He's a really really nice guy. Highly recommend him. The car was beautiful and so well maintained. He also arrived on time!!

Jessica H.

15 Mar 2015

Exceptional service from the start. They were there waiting early at the hotel, then got us to each venue on time and our driver was so friendly.

Jennifer W.

27 Apr 2013

John was fantastic. He was polite, made sure everything went smoothly, and gave us an excellent deal that included a beautiful limo during the day and a matching lux getaway car after a night of hype, celebration and sore limbs. He ensured we were all comfortable.I thoroughly recommend Classy Limousines!

Farida A.

1 Dec 2018

Absolutely amazing! Cars turned out great and clean and drivers were very friendly and dressed appropriately.

Allyson G.

22 Aug 2015

He was really good. He got there so early!!! He was really easy to deal with, didn't mind what times we needed him.

Alex Y.

10 Jan 2015

Thank you to John who was punctual, professional and fun during on our wedding day. John was an absolute delight to have transport the wedding party and the car was everything we expected and more. Def recommend this service.

Manie A.

15 Aug 2014

Clean and new cars! Good price! Great package

Sandra S.

3 May 2014

John was great as was the car! A real gentleman and provided drinks as well.

Alison G.

17 Apr 2014

Our driver was very professional and happy to help in any way on the day. We hired two Chrysler sedans and a getaway car and they were the best value car company I could find. No problems whatsoever.

Susan D.

11 Apr 2014

John was very helpful and professional and we were very happy with our Chrysler Stretch Limousine.

Nicole G.

21 Feb 2014

I can't fault these guys, they were friendly, professional and made everybody feel at ease the whole day! Thank you for comb to Canberra and doing such an amazing job!

Kelly R.

17 Sep 2013

easy to communicate with, refreshment table was great on the day over all fantastic services

Adrian S.

30 Aug 2013

Prior to the wedding, John was very informative and helpful, which made selecting the right vehicle a lot easier to do. On the day John was punctual, organised and the car was clean and appropriately decorated. He was excellent with the bridal party and had sufficient stock eg food and drink.

Sarah S.

8 Dec 2012

Their service was outstanding from the moment we booked with them. The cars were beautifully presented and the drivers were very attentive. We would highly recommend them to anyone and would like to thank John and the team at Classy Limousines for a memorable day!

Kara R.

30 Jun 2012

I would defiantly recommend Classy Limos they were excellent!! I hired a limo through them at VERY short notice due to another company pulling out and I'm glad they did as i had the pleasure of dealing with John. He was very understanding, flexible, friendly and efficient! They definitely wont disappoint you!

Rebecca R.

22 Apr 2012

John was very approachable, understanding and professional in all dealings of business for our wedding. On the day, the drivers were punctual and professional, with the cars looking impeccably clean, "classy" and spotless from inside to out. Could not fault Classy Limousines with anything. THANKS once again for everything!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.