Amore Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds / Central Coast / Gosford / Wollongong / South Coast / Penrith / Blue Mountains  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week
7am-11pm
Phone
0417 232 428

Reviews

Mikaela S.

20 Jul 2019

Amore Limousines (aka George) were great and accommodated some odd requests from passengers without blinking an eye! He was incredible and we really appreciated the professionalism and some pretty nifty driving too. :)

Trevor O.

10 Mar 2018

Fantastic. Communication with quoting and organization was perfect. Very easy going and accommodated our needs on the day, especially with families having to travel down the coast. Professionalism was always evident and reasonably priced too. Would be more than happy to use them again.

Amore Limousines  

Thank you for your feedback Trevor. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day!! We wish you all the best in your new life together!!

Michael B.

14 Feb 2018

100% 5 stars! Absolutely fantastic. Turned up on time. Cars were nice and presentable. Drinks served all day. They went above and beyond. They came down with a cheese platter and bottle of wine. If it wasn't for them I don't know where we would've been! The service from the initial contact was really fantastic. The whole process ran very smoothly and Amore Limousines went above and beyond with their great communication!

Amore Limousines  

Thank you for your great feedback Michael. We do our absolute best to make your wedding day a memorable one. All the best in your new life together!

Jenny C.

29 Sep 2018

Highly recommend George and his team! George was very patient and helpful prior to the wedding. On the day of the wedding he was on time, the cars were gorgeous and comfortable, snacks were provided. Price was unbeatable. My husband and I couldn't have been happier!

Hannah L.

29 Sep 2018

This family run business were able to meet all our needs throughout the day and evening. Great guys who didn’t mind our singalongs

Merven V.

11 Aug 2018

Easy communication with George & he provided my wedding with beautiful cars (limo + getaway car). Our driver was very professional & service was great - I highly recommend Amore Limousines for your wedding or event!

Lydia M.

23 Mar 2018

Very professional and arrived early to pick up myself and bridesmaids from home which was great.

Amore Limousines  

Thank you for your feedback Lydia. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. All the best for the future!

Denny L.

3 Mar 2018

Great driver and was really fun. He was on time, clean and he created a great vibe. We had one limo for the whole day.

Amore Limousines  

çggnszz4nennn

Kirsty R.

19 Jul 2004

Jo and I were so impressed wit Amore Limousines. They were the most affordable option we found, but without sacrificing anything. Our driver arrived right on time, and got us to our venue right on time. He asked if we wanted to play our own music, provided us snacks and even pulled out some umbrellas when we got out of the car and saw it was raining. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much for your trusty, professional service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.