Ace American Convertibles

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days -- By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0559

Reviews

Niomi M.

31 Aug 2018

They were brilliant. Took their own photos and sent them to us. Husband and wife team who were both very presentable. The wife drove us girls and she put on music for us, and even put the top open for us. She took the flowers for me and put them in water before the wedding. They gave us water, and were very attentive. They stayed right up until the ceremony started!! Very personal service.

Amber S.

26 Feb 2016

SO SO SO SO AMAZING! There was no better feeling than arriving in style - i truly felt like a princess! They were very professional and actually a great help on the day. Could not recommend them high enough!

Natalie S.

5 Sep 2015

Ace were amazing, reliable, professional and have amazing cars!! You must consider them for your wedding. Di was simply God-send. She helped me with anything I needed in any moment on the day. They even took stunning pics and posted these for us! Thank you, Ace!

Marie D.

28 Feb 2019

Great service, very friendly driver. He made the drive fun. Took some beautiful photos for us.

Katy T.

19 Jan 2019

Cool cars, friendly drivers. We loved the old school but nicely maintained cars. The drivers were always more than happy to change routes and accommodate us on the day.

Ryan B.

26 Oct 2018

Cars were amazing and organisation was on point, even when we made a bit of a mess in the car it was all good. Only negative would of been some more CD choices or music choices in the car. But that didn't matter really at all.

Katherine P.

17 Aug 2018

Fantastic suppplier! Professional service & beait Fuel cars, highly recommend their services for a stress free and elegant wedding day!!

Kaitlin A.

13 Jan 2018

They drivers were so friendly and kept in contact with us all the way up to the day.. the cars were beautiful and a dream to be a passenger in. My dad and I loved the Cadillac convertible

Lauren B.

14 Oct 2017

The drivers were really nice, they were on time, actually they were early. Very accommodating throughout the whole day.

Bianca D.

7 Oct 2017

They were really organised. Great service!

Sami N.

1 Oct 2017

They were great on the day. I really like the fact that they were taking photos. We were so happy when they had uploaded them the next day, as we got a sneak peak before getting our professional photographers photos.

Christie A.

29 Sep 2017

Cannot recommend anyone better than Ace America Convertibles to get you around on your special day! The drivers were so helpful, friendly and professional. They even took their own photos and sent them to us which captured some wonderful moments from our day. They were extremely attentive and went above and beyond to help make our day perfect!

Leanne R.

2 Sep 2017

They were awesome! Our driver was fantastic, she was on time, really friendly and did everything that she could to make our day even better.

Anthony M.

1 Sep 2017

They were on time and easy to deal with. Fantastic service!

Rosalie P.

26 Jan 2017

The 1959 Cadillac Convertible was a fun element to our day. We had a 3-hour service, which picked up the groom and best man first, then delivered the bride and bridesmaid in style. Perfect prop for photos. Our driver Alan was fantastic!

Stacy F.

24 Oct 2015

They were amazing!!

Lauren D.

2 May 2015

Diana was excellent! 10/10 stars!!

Elizabeth O.

17 Mar 2012

thes guys are fantastic turned up early made sure we got in the car comfortably including me , awesome retro and wedding music holds 10 people in the super stretch cadillac Which is a stunning car inside out, the drive was fantastic and organizing was made very easy they are in marsden park new very reasonably priced the definitely don't rip you off would use them a again in a heart beat

Cassandra B.

5 Nov 2011

Couldnt of asked for better, very relaxed, on time, very clean cars, very helpful drivers, family business:)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.