A.B.L.E. Classic Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 4.7 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
All New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
02 9313 5833

Reviews

Irene S.

10 Jan 2015

On the day the beautiful jaguar arrived right on time. The driver Chris was friendly and helpful and very patient with taking us to multiple photo locations and waiting whilst we took snap shots.

Jemimah D.

23 Nov 2013

Beautiful cars and very professional and lovely staff. Booking was a breeze and the driver was there on time on the day, car was gorgeous and driver was very pleasant and nice. Was so nice and relaxing driving around with my husband.

Linda L.

22 Oct 2011

Jim has a wide range of classic wedding cars and he was a pleasure to deal with. He has been in the business for years and all the local's know him. It's also nice to know you are dealing directly with the business owner - not just a company name.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2019

Beautiful Cars. Jim is a really great person to deal with. Really easy going and always makes sure he reaches your standard of service! Highly recommend

Carol Z.

31 May 2019

pretty nice car

Jess W.

3 Feb 2018

great car.

Daniel J.

9 Sep 2017

good service and price

Anna S.

13 Mar 2015

Great service

Jessica P.

10 Jan 2015

Able Classic Wedding Cars had a range of cars to choose from. The Jaguar Mark V were exactly what we were looking for.

Jodie S.

30 May 2014

loved the car and the best service

Clare L.

8 Feb 2014

We ordered a classic MkV Jag for our wedding day. It was beautiful! The driver Dave on our big day was punctual, professional and courteous. Very happy with the service provided!

Sarah P.

19 Jan 2013

Beautiful cars and such a lovely person to deal with. Prices better than most and great service. Highly rated.

Miss Jessica H.

4 Feb 2012

Amazing! They were on time and helpful with getting my and my big dress in and out of the cars :)

Mira P.

28 May 2011

Beautiful classic car. On time and service with a smile.

Michael H.

21 May 2011

The guys were great. They helped me from the time I was picked up until they dropped us off at the hotel. I highly recommend them.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.