A Bridal Affair

Rating
(45 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kathleen B.

7 Apr 2018

Very professional and friendly, Highly recommend.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks for your lovely review Kathleen, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Samantha G.

12 Jan 2018

In the lead up to the wedding Ed was extremely helpful. I received a call from my driver the day before letting me know everything was sorted, putting me at ease. On the day, Terry our driver was such a gentleman. The day ran so smoothly and nothing was a problem. To top the service off, the cars look picture perfect, just stunning! Highly recommend.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks for your kind words Samantha, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Mary A.

27 Oct 2017

The cars speak for itself! They are clean, glistening and gorgeous. We are very happy.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Mary, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you

Mary W.

20 Dec 2020

Thank you Ed and your team for making my daughter's wedding vehicles just so special. The entire process was friendly, clear and highly professional but the wedding day service was exemplary. Everyone commented on the cars- vintage Bentleys- and people were literally coming out to see a stunning bride emerge at the church and later to see the happy couple and bridal party depart in such complete style!. The service was everything we hoped for and more.- beautifully presented vehicles, friendly, humorous, and immaculately presented drivers. We are especially grateful for the photos you shared! You delivered on the fairytale and we highly recommend you!

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Mary, thank you for the wonderful review you sent. They were such a beautiful couple & we wish them the very best for the future.

Natasha Z.

22 Nov 2020

I don't know where to begin! From the very first minute right up until the last A Bridal Affair were incredible! The cars were so beautiful and just perfect for what we had imagined on our wedding day. Ed, we cannot thank you enough. Your team were so kind, patient and prompt on the day and with all the preparation leading up. After having to postpone our Wedding earlier in the year we were so stressed frantically trying to reschedule all our vendors. You answered all our questions, calls and messages with patience and understanding. Your service is truly faultless, and we will be sure to refer you to anyone and everyone we know. Thank you again!!! :)

A Bridal Affair  

It was such a perfect day. Thank you for choosing A Bridal Affair to share that beautiful day. All the very best to both of you.

Christine N.

18 Oct 2020

I used A Bridal Affair Wedding Cars for my Wedding after being referred by a number of my friends and family who have used them in the past. The team were absolutely fantastic and were so helpful right from my initial enquiry through to the actual day of the wedding. The cars presented beautifully and the colour of the cars contrasted with my wedding dress perfectly. They looked great in the photos and were truly a classic edition to my special day. Would highly recommend Ed and the team to anyone getting married!

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Christine, thank you for the review. It was a beautiful day & we were very lucky with the weather. It was a pleasure to have been part of your special day. A huge congratulations & all the very best for the future.

Sabrina S.

25 Sep 2020

Ed and his team did a great job! Confirmed our booking 2 weeks prior to the event, payment was easy to make and cars looked fantastic on the day. Thank you so much for sharing in our special day!

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Sabrina, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Shelley M.

14 Feb 2020

I couldn't recommend Ed/ A Bridal Affair enough! We had a champagne Rolls Royce for our wedding day and the car is a show stopper! It's absolutely beautiful inside and out and captured the attention of all of our guests. As for Ed, the owner and our driver for the day, he is just the most wonderful person! I really valued him helping me get in and out of the car and even offering to fix my dress and veil each time - we were blown away by his care and professionalism. Thanks Ed!

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Shelley. We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to be part of your special day.

Dejana C.

18 Jan 2020

Great service and team, highly recommended!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Dejana, we're so glad to have been be a part of your memorable day! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation.

Anna S.

15 Jan 2020

What a team! From booking with Ed, to the drivers on the day, it was a such a smooth process from start to finish! Having a team so willing to lend a hand to any degree was something we didn’t experience with any other vendor. To the extent that when stuck in some traffic, our driver Terry offered my wife his own lunch!! Thank you guys for making this such a wonderful experience, every step of the way! High recommend :)

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Anna! We love what we do and we are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic day. We're thankful you chose us to be a part of it!

Meena A.

12 Jan 2020

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. By far, they were the best supplier we dealt with...and much better priced than their competitors. Highly Highly recommended!

Anna M.

6 Jul 2019

A quick note if you’re thinking of hiring classic cars, Ed and the team at A Bridal Affair are the best, exceptionally professional drivers and the cars were absolutely spectacular. They made our special day perfect and everything run smoothly, thank you again Ed & the team. Anna

A Bridal Affair  

You're very welcome Anna. We appreciate your kind words and loved being a part of your day!

Deena P.

16 Mar 2019

Our driver was really pleasant, and very funny! Everything was really good, and I was a bit frazzled as it was raining the the morning but they handled it all really well, and were happy to wait out the front for me as well.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Deena! We're always happy to help make you feel as comfortable as possible - rain, hail or shine! It was a pleasure to be a part of your day.

Michael F.

2 Mar 2019

Great service and beautiful cars! Would definitely recommend!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Michael, was great working with you. Appreciate the recommendation!

Lisa G.

4 Nov 2018

Fantastic job

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Lisa, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Lisa T.

28 Oct 2017

Cars are beautiful, the guys were so lovely and professional. Highly recommend!

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Lisa, it was our pleasure.

Aimee O.

7 Oct 2017

They were brilliant. They were early. Very relaxed, easy and reliable. I would recommend them highly! Just so helpful and their pricing was incredibly reasonable

A Bridal Affair  

We are so excited to hear that you were relaxed on your big day! It was a pleasure to be a part it. Thanks Aimee!

Melissa S.

30 Sep 2017

He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, when we had issues he made me feel calm and relaxed. Very punctual.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Melissa! We definitely love what we do and are so happy that we were able to make you feel comfortable on your special day.

John M.

9 Sep 2017

It was a very good experience with A Bridal Affair. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. There was no dramas. The cars were fantastic as well

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks John, it was a great day. Happy to have been a part of it!

Nicole W.

11 Jun 2017

Excellent! The cars were great, they had necessities in the vehicles that every bride and party need which was lovely. They also provided a free getaway car at the end of the night

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Nicole, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Ed

Marc Y.

8 Oct 2016

A Bridal Affair were great and accommodated everything we had requested. Were also very professional.

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Marc, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed ! Warmest regards, Ed

Helen Z.

1 Oct 2016

Overall a fairly smooth service

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you, Helen!

Courtney L.

1 Oct 2016

Great! Really professional, punctual, lovely and down to earth.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Courtney, it was a great day!

Dalia A.

17 Sep 2016

We hired 3 cars, all drivers were really good and vehicles lovely!

A Bridal Affair  

Great to hear Dalia! Was a pleasure being part of your special day.

Noura S.

3 Sep 2016

Love their champagne/rose gold coloured cars, we hired Bentley's and a Rolls Royce which definitely gave us the classic look we were after. No snacks in the package like other car services have but they still had good service on the day

Ishani J.

27 Aug 2016

The cars are beautiful and Ed was so responsive to texts and emails. On the day, he came early and was so friendly and helpful. I was feeling very thirsty before the ceremony so he kept giving me water. Highly recommend!

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you, Ishani! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your wedding day and thank you for your recommendation!

Rhyannon H.

16 Jul 2016

They were great. The cars looked amazing and the drivers were so lovely, even turned up early and everything ran smoothly.

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you for your review, Rhyannon! We're so happy that we were able to be included on your special day.

George A.

12 Jun 2016

The cars were great. The organisation was good.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks George, glad you were happy with everything.

Helen M.

24 Apr 2016

They were very good, and very professional. They knew what they were doing, and were accommodating to last minute changes & helping us out with a few things. Great experience, very happy with them!

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Helen! We're always willing to be flexible to ensure the day works out exactly how you want it. We also appreciate your kind words!

Jade S.

16 Apr 2016

The car was so beautiful and our driver was very professional. The driver was happy to take us anywhere we needed and patiently waited for us. Great service.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Jade! Very happy we could make your special day a memorable one!

Jean P.

19 Feb 2016

We hired Ed to take us to pick us up at the house to the venue. We were able to get photos with the car. He was fabulous pricing and really easy to deal with, very reliable!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Jean! Very happy to have been able to provide our services!

Annabelle C.

18 Feb 2016

great service

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you, Annabelle!

Antoun A.

23 Jan 2016

Definitely happy. They were prompt and on time. They weren't pushy and were flexible.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Antoun!

Madelaine M.

22 Jan 2016

They were a lot cheaper than a lot of the wedding cars. Besides that, it's a family fun business. They're really simple, easy-going, really friendly. It was easy to book and nothing tricky about it. The guys who picked me up were amazing, and very very helpful. The cars were beautiful and I couldn't fault them at all!

A Bridal Affair  

It was a pleasure, Madelaine! Thank you for your amazing feedback. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service and staff.

Annie R.

1 Jan 2016

A Bridal Affair were professional and passionate. The cars were immaculate. Ed was very easy to communicate with and it was stress-free. The cars were very punctual and got us to our locations smoothly and on time. I highly recommend A Bridal Affair.

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you for the recommendation, Annie. We pride ourselves on our service and our presentation and it makes us so proud receiving feedback such as this. Thank you again!

Annie R.

1 Jan 2016

Immaculate cars and professional, fun drivers. Competitive pricing and even gave us a complimentary getaway car.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Annie! We loved being a part of your day.

Diane K.

21 Nov 2015

They were easy to deal with. We communicated via email and cost-wise they were really good. The chauffeurs that drove us were such lovely gentlemen.

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Diane. So glad you were happy with cars and the team!

Samantha Y.

14 Nov 2015

They were perfect. Couldn't have picked anyone better. Ed was really really good!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Samantha! It makes us really happy hearing this feedback!

Carrissa L.

14 Nov 2015

They were amazing. I liked that they were that we got there quickly when I was running late, plus it was raining! Really friendly.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Carissa! We'll always find a way to make everything work out in the end. So happy you liked the cars and the team!

Amy P.

5 Jun 2015

Lovely service and thanks for the champagne!!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Amy, you're very welcome!

Georgina S.

9 Apr 2015

They were lovely! The cars were beautiful and the driver was lovely and - they were beautifully presented to compliment the look of the classic cars. Ed is so passionate about what he does and it shows with what he delivers- (cars and drivers!)

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Georgina! We're so glad you loved the cars and the service. It was great to be a part of your wonderful day!

Helen N.

8 Nov 2014

A bridal affair wedding and private car hire provided outstanding service and at competitive rates. The Classic 1953 Two-Tone Champagne Rolls was delicious. Highly recommend

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Helen! We love what we do and are so happy we could make your wedding day memorable.

Lacey O.

8 Mar 2014

Ed presented a beautiful Rolls Royce.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Lacey!

Foni D.

11 May 2013

Gorgeous champagne vintage cars and excellent service by Ed.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks for your kind words, Foni! It was a pleasure working with you.

Jennifer S.

29 Dec 2012

Just beautiful cars and fantastic drivers. They made me feel like a real princess!

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Jennifer, so glad we could make your wedding day so special.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.