A Bridal Affair

Rating
1 5 4.8 (34 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9684 6528 | 0403 042 293

Reviews

Kathleen B.

7 Apr 2018

Very professional and friendly, Highly recommend.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks for your lovely review Kathleen, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Samantha G.

12 Jan 2018

In the lead up to the wedding Ed was extremely helpful. I received a call from my driver the day before letting me know everything was sorted, putting me at ease. On the day, Terry our driver was such a gentleman. The day ran so smoothly and nothing was a problem. To top the service off, the cars look picture perfect, just stunning! Highly recommend.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks for your kind words Samantha, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Mary A.

27 Oct 2017

The cars speak for itself! They are clean, glistening and gorgeous. We are very happy.

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Mary, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you

Lisa G.

4 Nov 2018

Fantastic job

A Bridal Affair  

Thanks Lisa, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Lisa T.

28 Oct 2017

Cars are beautiful, the guys were so lovely and professional. Highly recommend!

A Bridal Affair  

Thank you Lisa, it was our pleasure.

Aimee O.

7 Oct 2017

They were brilliant. They were early. Very relaxed, easy and reliable. I would recommend them highly! Just so helpful and their pricing was incredibly reasonable

Melissa S.

30 Sep 2017

He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, when we had issues he made me feel calm and relaxed. Very punctual.

John M.

9 Sep 2017

It was a very good experience with A Bridal Affair. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. There was no dramas. The cars were fantastic as well

Nicole W.

11 Jun 2017

Excellent! The cars were great, they had necessities in the vehicles that every bride and party need which was lovely. They also provided a free getaway car at the end of the night

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Nicole, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Ed

Marc Y.

8 Oct 2016

A Bridal Affair were great and accommodated everything we had requested. Were also very professional.

A Bridal Affair  

Hi Marc, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed ! Warmest regards, Ed

Helen Z.

1 Oct 2016

Overall a fairly smooth service

Courtney L.

1 Oct 2016

Great! Really professional, punctual, lovely and down to earth.

Dalia A.

17 Sep 2016

We hired 3 cars, all drivers were really good and vehicles lovely!

Noura S.

3 Sep 2016

Love their champagne/rose gold coloured cars, we hired Bentley's and a Rolls Royce which definitely gave us the classic look we were after. No snacks in the package like other car services have but they still had good service on the day

Ishani J.

27 Aug 2016

The cars are beautiful and Ed was so responsive to texts and emails. On the day, he came early and was so friendly and helpful. I was feeling very thirsty before the ceremony so he kept giving me water. Highly recommend!

Rhyannon H.

16 Jul 2016

They were great. The cars looked amazing and the drivers were so lovely, even turned up early and everything ran smoothly.

George A.

12 Jun 2016

The cars were great. The organisation was good.

Helen M.

24 Apr 2016

They were very good, and very professional. They knew what they were doing, and were accommodating to last minute changes & helping us out with a few things. Great experience, very happy with them!

Jade S.

16 Apr 2016

The car was so beautiful and our driver was very professional. The driver was happy to take us anywhere we needed and patiently waited for us. Great service.

Jean P.

19 Feb 2016

We hired Ed to take us to pick us up at the house to the venue. We were able to get photos with the car. He was fabulous pricing and really easy to deal with, very reliable!

Annabelle C.

18 Feb 2016

great service

Antoun A.

23 Jan 2016

Definitely happy. They were prompt and on time. They weren't pushy and were flexible.

Madelaine M.

22 Jan 2016

They were a lot cheaper than a lot of the wedding cars. Besides that, it's a family fun business. They're really simple, easy-going, really friendly. It was easy to book and nothing tricky about it. The guys who picked me up were amazing, and very very helpful. The cars were beautiful and I couldn't fault them at all!

Annie R.

1 Jan 2016

Immaculate cars and professional, fun drivers. Competitive pricing and even gave us a complimentary getaway car.

Annie R.

1 Jan 2016

A Bridal Affair were professional and passionate. The cars were immaculate. Ed was very easy to communicate with and it was stress-free. The cars were very punctual and got us to our locations smoothly and on time. I highly recommend A Bridal Affair.

Diane K.

21 Nov 2015

They were easy to deal with. We communicated via email and cost-wise they were really good. The chauffeurs that drove us were such lovely gentlemen.

Samantha Y.

14 Nov 2015

They were perfect. Couldn't have picked anyone better. Ed was really really good!

Carrissa L.

14 Nov 2015

They were amazing. I liked that they were that we got there quickly when I was running late, plus it was raining! Really friendly.

Amy P.

5 Jun 2015

Lovely service and thanks for the champagne!!

Georgina S.

9 Apr 2015

They were lovely! The cars were beautiful and the driver was lovely and - they were beautifully presented to compliment the look of the classic cars. Ed is so passionate about what he does and it shows with what he delivers- (cars and drivers!)

Helen N.

8 Nov 2014

A bridal affair wedding and private car hire provided outstanding service and at competitive rates. The Classic 1953 Two-Tone Champagne Rolls was delicious. Highly recommend

Lacey O.

8 Mar 2014

Ed presented a beautiful Rolls Royce.

Foni D.

11 May 2013

Gorgeous champagne vintage cars and excellent service by Ed.

Jennifer S.

29 Dec 2012

Just beautiful cars and fantastic drivers. They made me feel like a real princess!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.