A1 Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.8 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
8.30 am - 6.00 pm
8.30 am - 6.00 pm
Phone
02 9190 0525

Reviews

Sarah A.

3 Nov 2018

Highly recommended!

A1 Limousines  

Thanks for recommending us Sarah, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Dianne L.

8 Sep 2017

Absolutely amazing from the initial booking right up to the wedding day Rubin was fantastic to deal , Rubin was our driver on the day and was so professional and patient would highly recommend Rubin and A1 LIMOUSINES to anyone getting married

A1 Limousines  

Hi Dianne , Thanks for your kind words , it was a pleasure looking after you on your wedding day

Rabin G.

19 May 2017

Rubin knows very well how to calm the stressed bride and entertain the bridal team. He was very friendly. We are very very happy with his service and ride. We highly recommend A1 Limousine. A1 limousine really delivered A1 service.

A1 Limousines  

Hi Rabin, Thanks for your review, it was our pleasure looking after you on your wedding day

Melissa N.

16 Aug 2019

Great service! Very helpful driver (Larry)

A1 Limousines  

Hi Melissa, Thanks for your review, I am glad you were happy with our service on your special day

Steve W.

12 May 2018

Very Happy with service & price,

Dianne L.

8 Sep 2017

A1 LIMOUSINES ALSO PLANNED OUT MY WHOLE WEDDING

Rosalie P.

26 Jan 2017

We hired Reuben from A1 Limousines for our Get-Away Limo at the end of the night. He was great. Prompt, courteous, and whisked us away in a convertible Chrysler. Perfect.

Charli S.

10 Jun 2016

Had the stretch limo with my bridal party to my wedding ceremony and then again after the reception to the getaway hotel with my groom. Very happy with the service. Communication was great. Driver was early, patient, professional and friendly. Very happy with this awesome and affordable company. And will definitely be recommending A1 to all our friends and family for any future events.

Caterina L.

22 Apr 2016

Great limos!!

Naomi K.

14 Apr 2016

Rubin and the team are amazing. From the first call to the day. Rubin was always on hand with handy hints and tips from photographers to how to hold my dress to make it easier to walk.. All round great service.

A1 Limousines  

Hi Naomi, Thanks for your review it was a pleasure looking after you on your day

Olivia M.

2 Oct 2015

Very good. They were great.

Josie W.

11 Apr 2015

My husband loved that the doors opened like a lamborgini and that everyone was together inside the limo instead of separated in separate cars. Unfortunately the bridal party had to get out going into the reception venue as the limo got stuck and couldn't go up the driveway with everyone inside.

Jay W.

4 Dec 2014

The driver was really accommodating. they were so helpful.

Michelle C.

20 Nov 2014

Nice limos and drivers

Sheree V.

13 Sep 2014

Great communicators. Car was perfect. Not too pricey.

Christina B.

16 Mar 2013

I made a friend for life! Rubin was amazing the best driver i have ever had. He was so friendly and was there for me helping me and making sure i wasnt stressed. He was early, got me everywhere on time and was fun to have around.

Thanh L.

5 Jan 2013

We hired the Chrysler 5 seater. Rubin was the driver and the service was great.

Miss Anita A.

27 Apr 2012

Rubin's service as exceptional, nothing was a problem. He waited on our wedding party hand and foot. Made us feel comfotable all day, and comes with our very highest recommendation. The Cars were stunning!!

Jacqueline B.

25 Feb 2012

Great customer service.

Brad T.

10 Dec 2011

Hired a 34 Packard limo. Great car, very unique. A great classic car. Even brought champagne for us to drink and celebrate too!

Miss Kim D.

20 Nov 2011

Rubin was very professional, helping both me and my husband to stay relaxed. He ensured correct timing for the day.

Ms Leah H.

11 Nov 2011

Arrived extremely early for our morning weding. I arrived early to the ceremony! Rubin is friendly, honest and helpful.

Kirsty E.

24 Sep 2011

Rubin from A1 Limosines was incredibly nice, he was on time supplied beverages and was helpfull through the booking process. Highly recomend them

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

Stretch Cysler 300C was so great..

Melissa R.

7 Jan 2011

Absolutely EXCELLENT! Could not have asked for anything more. The drivers were very professional and ever so helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Miss Kirsty L.

17 Apr 2010

reuben and all the boys were great on the day, excellend packages

Miss Ashley R.

13 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Cassandra A.

7 Nov 2009

We hired 2 vehicles from them, 1 a limousine and 1 an old school Jaguar. They were punctual, however one of the vehicles had an issue with the roof as it wouldn't close and I didn't want my hair to get ruined. The driver was quite upset about it and was doing his best to fix the situation. We ended up changing vehicles and they had it fixed during the ceremony so we could use it after.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.