7th Heaven Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 5.0 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0419 988 880

Reviews

Sophie A.

3 Nov 2018

Fantastic cars that did a great job on the day

Daniel W.

18 Oct 2018

thanks

Lisa I.

24 Mar 2017

We had the most stunning stretch vintage limousine from 7th Heaven Wedding Cars. It was a beautiful champagne colour and looked fabulous in our photos. The whole booking process was simple and everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I highly recommend 7th Heaven Wedding Cars!

James K.

6 Jan 2017

The cars were true classics of their era, there were in immaculate condition and they truly take pride in their cars. Their service on our wedding day was great with clear communication amongst all drivers which led to an easy flowing day. They provided drinks and nibblies during the day which was nice.

Estella Z.

11 Nov 2016

James was very helpful, right on time and the car was in very good condition. James is a really good driver and got us to the venue quicker than we thought. Good experience.

Ben B.

29 Apr 2016

excellent service

Cherie P.

16 Jan 2016

James and the crew from 7th heaven Wedding cars what a team ! Very professional drivers who were true gentleman ! Cars were punctual and in immaculate condition ,thankyou for a great day !!

Danny Y.

21 Mar 2015

Great experience and would highly recommend.

Maryrose C.

14 Dec 2014

Pleasant. Good with timing as we had very small windows of time on the day. The cars were well presented and the drivers were gentlemen.

Julie K.

25 May 2014

Beautiful champagne coloured Bentley and Rolls. 2 lovely men drove us around and made everyone feel comfortable- the complimentary champagne and strawberries were a hit!

Laura A.

7 Dec 2013

Very friendly.

Natasha P.

26 Oct 2013

The cars where clean and beautiful. The drivers where professional, well dressed and had refreshments for us in the cars.

Anita G.

9 Jan 2013

Their service so far has been amazing.., even though we had to swap our cars around James was always so helpful!! Looking forward to seeing the cars on the big day

Carmen N.

16 Sep 2012

Great service. Very professional. Friendly drivers. Comfortable and spacious. We got Bentley's and they were perfect! Beautiful cars worth the price.

Sarah F.

5 Nov 2011

James' pride in his vintage cars in second to none - they were in tip top condition. Our drivers on the day went the extra mile, supplying mints, water, sparkling wine and even choc coated strawberries at our photoshoot. They even assisted with my veil at the church. A++!

Miss Jacinta H.

14 Oct 2011

Beautiful Cars and really really good service from James and his team of Drivers.

Kristy P.

17 Sep 2011

Very professional. Amazing service on the day.

Miss Sharleen K.

15 Jan 2011

James and his team were great to deal with and just made our day. Beautful cars.

Pascale T.

8 Jan 2011

Great - Driver was fantastic and so sweet

Miss Rebecca J.

28 Aug 2010

Very professional service. The cars were in outstanding condition. I would recommend to anyone.

Mr Charles H.

29 May 2010

Prompt, professional and friendly service - they know their business.

Ms Natalie F.

10 Apr 2010

James was a great person to deal with and the drivers were so professional and even fluffed the train of my dress when I walked up the stairs at the church. The cars were immaculate. We highly recommend 7th Heaven.

Miss Misty B.

13 Feb 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.