London Black Taxi Cab Central

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Blue Mountains, Canberra, Central Coast, Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Port Stephens, Wollongong
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
1300 885 190

Reviews

Lisa D.

12 Apr 2019

James was amazing to deal with! Always prompt and friendly. The drivers were lovely and turned up on time and accommodated all our requests. The cabs are beautifully appointed and the water and mints were so welcome before we hopped out to walk up the isle! The cabs are so beautiful and gorgeously unique. I would highly recommend James and his team.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Lisa. It was lovely to work with you prior to your wedding and I'm pleased that Kwasi and David provided you with a good service on the day. I hope to drive for you myself one day :) Best wishes!

Lauren C.

5 May 2018

Black Cab's were great and they were happy to work within our price range. The car was really cute, and we loved seeing the go-pro photos that I didn't realise were being taken during the ride. James, our driver, was really lovely and gave us a bottle of champagne which was a nice surprise.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review Lauren. It was fantastic to be part of your special day and I'm pleased to read you enjoyed the service and GoPro pics. I hope to drive for you again one day :)

Emma G.

23 Nov 2017

James was professional throughout, reasonably priced and very clear on pricing which was appreciated. Turned up early on the day too which was great.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much for this positive review. It was great to be part of your special day and nice to be able to take you to the airport for your honeymoon. Best wishes :)

Marissa H.

31 Aug 2019

Absolutely amazing service. Highly recommend James. So friendly and extremely professional. Really appreciate the effort that you went to, to make my day memorable. Thank you for helping make my special day so perfect. Thanks again James Marissa Howell

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you very much Marissa, I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review and on Facebook. It was great to meet you and be part of your special day and to catch the Opera House at sunset. I hope to drive for you again one day. Best wishes!

Evelyn S.

22 Jun 2019

James is a great guy to deal with and we just loved how special the car looked in our photos.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much for your kind words and I'm so pleased to see you were happy with how the cab appeared in the photos :) Best wishes!

Nikki M.

11 Oct 2018

Easy to work with, very responsive and what a fun way to get the bridal party to the venue!

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much Nikki. Thanks for being so organised and responsive during the lead up and thanks for including us part of your special day and booking us for the getaway car too. Best wishes

Chace N.

1 Jul 2018

I won't forget the time with Classic London black cab! very classical and formal being with the car in the photo and The driver was wearing the nice formal suit and his service was fantastic and he was friendly!

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much Chace. It was great to meet you and spend time with you both in spectacular North Sydney. You must have some amazing pics! Thanks so much for all your reviews across the internet, I really appreciate it! Maybe I will see you in Korea one day :)

Esther H.

15 Sep 2017

We hired London cabs to drive us around between our wedding ceremony and reception. Best decision! The drivers were friendly, professional and always willing to go one step further. The cars were clean and the customer service was great. A great picture opportunity too! Thank you!

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. Jim and Bryan told me they had a great time being part of your wedding and trying to navigate the steep hills :) Best wishes to you and Tinlok who was great to work with prior. We hope to drive for you both again one day. Thanks!

Cara W.

6 May 2016

The service we got from Black cab central was great and super professional. James had to deal with a few hiccups and changes of plans along the way but did it all with a smile! He also gave me a mid-week discount for the Friday wedding. Highly recommended.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thank you so much Cara. It was a fun day and no dramas at all :) Thanks for the wine and thanks for allowing me to discover Breafast Point! I have been back there a few times with the long dogs. Best wishes!

Nerina C.

20 Dec 2014

Black Cab Culture are amazing. Jamie looked after us so well. He put on whatever music I wanted, gave me water (when the nerves went crazy) and was fantastic. The company are brilliant and also qwerky. Good to have something you don't see often. Thanks guys.

London Black Taxi Cab Central  

Thanks very much Nerina. It was great to be part of your wedding and to see our mascot, Chunks the bulldog again :) Best wishes to you and Christian and the fur family :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.