Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Robyn D. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 19 Feb 2018

Heinz is a total pro! The cars are immaculate! We had so many compliments on the cars. Down to the Elvis music, everything was perfect. Would recommend the Caddymans services highly! Thank you so much!

24 Feb 2018 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Hi Robyn, thank you so much for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding and having Caddyman provide your car. Wishing you bothe all the very best for a long and happy life together.

Abigail C. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 05 Mar 2020

This company was incredible, we hired a car to take myself and my parents to the ceremony. The driver was incredibly friendly and attentive, helping out wherever he could and providing refreshments once in the car. When we arrived at the ceremony he set up the car for photos and the like rather promptly and helped my mum out of the car. the bookings team were easy to work with and replied to emails within the day. They even helped us create a custom plate for the car for photo purposes.

18 May 2020 Wheels to Weddings says:

Hi Abigail, it was a real pleasure looking after you and Liam on your Wedding day. It really was a special time and we wish you both all the very best! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review

Jayne K. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 11 Mar 2020

On time and super cool. Made for a stunning entrance and photos and were lovely to sit in. They were quick with communication and never a question too hard. They stayed around till after the ceremony so we could take photos too. Cannot fault them at all.

Braydan O. says about Arrive First Class - Hummers, Helicopters & Chryslers:

 17 Jul 2018

Great service and punctual. They do describe the Hummers we had to fit 10 but they were a little small for this many people.

Zoe N. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 19 Nov 2019

Made the day amazing and very easy to work with I can’t recommend them enough they supplied food and drinks all included All at the very good price The driver was so lovely made us feel so relaxed

22 Nov 2019 Klassic Kombiz says:

Thank you Zoe! It was our absolute pleasure. Thanks to you and Jason for letting us be a part of your beautiful day xx

Tamara C. says about Baileys Limousines:

 05 Dec 2019

We had a very short amount of time to find a limo for our wedding with our previous transport plan falling through. David was amazing in accommodating us with his last available limo for the day at a great price. When the day arrived David was on time, helpful and just a blessing! He picked the groomsmen up and dropped them at the ceremony location and then came to pick the bridal party up. We were running slightly early for the ceremony so he drove around until it was time for us to arrive (and put up with us blasting the music to calm the nerves). The photography location had tight access but David navigated that limo amazingly and even held our bouquets when they weren't needed for the photos. Couldn't recommend Baileys Limousines higher. Thank you!!

Melissa C. says about ROARING TWENTIES - Vintage Wedding Car Hire:

 05 Nov 2019

We don’t have a single thing bad to say about this company. The most professional service one could possibly imagine. A highlight of our wedding day!

Shraddha D. says about Royalty Weddings:

 05 Jul 2019

The cars were beautiful and it really made our day seem extra special

Recent reviews

Hester C says:

25 May 2020

Great communication and customer service! Our driver was friendly and fun and made us feel very special on our big day! The car looked spectacular in the photos! Thank you!!

Rochelle H says:

21 May 2020

On the lead up Michelle was fantastic and was great to deal with. Vince arrived on the time and he made sure we had umbrellas as it was raining. He drove us where we wanted to go for photos. So easy to deal with! The cars are stunning! They were so professional with everything interaction. Definitely recommend!

Joe F says:

22 May 2020

Everything went well and we were very happy.

Emily W says:

18 May 2020

Rob was great and ensured we arrived to our day on time.

Amanda B says:

27 May 2020

Amazing! Rob and his wife run a great business. Rob was good fun on the day and put us both at ease. We really enjoyed the part when we were driving around in the Kombi stopping to take photos in some stunning locations. Lovely home made canapés and glasses of bubbly included too. Would highly recommend.