Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nicole S. says about Gold Class Chevy's:

 12 Sep 2018

Beautiful clean cars, very accommodating and friendly.

Ben W. says about Kombi Love:

 27 Jul 2018

Awesome! Pretty cool and communication leading up was great.

Sarah F. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 04 Sep 2018

The team were amazing at evolution car hire The kombis were absolutely beautiful and the drivers were very attentive and so helpful Can’t thank you enough for being amazing for our day

Niomi M. says about Ace American Convertibles:

 18 Nov 2015

They were brilliant. Took their own photos and sent them to us. Husband and wife team who were both very presentable. The wife drove us girls and she put on music for us, and even put the top open for us. She took the flowers for me and put them in water before the wedding. They gave us water, and were very attentive. They stayed right up until the ceremony started!! Very personal service.

Candice B. says about Royalty Weddings:

 21 Aug 2018

Such gorgeous cars - love the look and design - awesome drivers!

Bree-Anna H. says about Allure Limousines:

 04 Jul 2017

Matt and (wife who i spoke to on the phone) were so helpful, they price matched a quote i got and Matt was such a happy, nice driver, even posed for a few photos for Kev! Beautiful jeep limo!

13 Jun 2018 Allure Limousines says:

hi Bree, Congratulations on your wedding. And happy 1st wedding anniversary for April. Thanks for your kind words. Kev got some amazing photos of you all and it looks like you all had an amazing day. Matt really had fun celebrating your big day with you all. Hope to see you again soon. Janine

Louie H. says about Exclusive Events Hire:

 25 May 2017

Easy! Organised everything in one phone call. They were punctual, presented well, driver was lovely and we had no problems getting there. On the night we accidentally left some things in the boot and he went out of his way the next day to drop it off at my parents house, was very nice of them.

15 Aug 2017 Exclusive Events Hire says:

Thanks Louie. Glad you were happy with our service and vehicles... It was a pleasure being apart of your special day !

Amanda E. says about Roll Up In Style:

 17 Jul 2018

They were fantastic! They went above and beyond and had such attention to detail on the day making it a seamless experience.

Recent reviews

Eve B says:

24 Sep 2018

The car sounded a little old but the service was great. They were on time for pick up!

Lewis M says:

21 Sep 2018

Great service from a fantastic outfit. Easy to deal with, on time and within our budget. The cars are fantastic and really suited our classic wedding.

Sandra E says:

20 Sep 2018

Working alongside Roaring Twenties - They were so amazing in their pickups and drop-offs. They were so great and even though I confused them with our plans they made everything work perfectly.

Sandra E says:

20 Sep 2018

Amazing and gorgeous cars. We couldn't thank them enough for all the hard work and the run around we've put them through! The cars were super clean, cute and gorgeous. I felt like a real princess on the day and had a red carpet as well!!

Su-Ann K says:

19 Sep 2018

Our driver, Ray, was professional and kept us on track throughout the day. The interior photos on their website of the Ford stretch limo do not do it justice. We were amazed when we got in. Super spacious yet modern and elegant. Ray allowed us to play with the lighting so it was fun during the journey too. The team was really responsive and made wedding planning a little less stressful. Thank you Regan, Jane, and Ray.