Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Wing Ming Y. says about Roll Up In Style:

 04 Jun 2017

Lovely people and beautiful cars. We were looking around for a few classic wedding cars and when we saw how Jeff and his team take care of their cars we were very impressed. Highly recommended.

Christine J. says about London Cab Weddings:

 03 Oct 2017

Thank you to Stuart and Graeme from London Cabs we truly had the BEST DAY! And couldn't have done it with your gorgeous cabs! From start to finish London Cabs provided perfect service to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. Would highly recommend them to any couple!

Anna W. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 13 Apr 2018

We hired the 23 Kombi Van & Tereza is absolutely wonderful. She waited patiently for the bridal party & had been extremely flexible in accommodating our needs.

Jessica H. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 07 Apr 2018

We had such a great experience with the Kombi. Sandra was extremely helpful leading up to the big day and Kevin our driver on the day, was very professional and attentive, we were extremely thankful for the great spread of nibblies and drinks on the super hot day!

Gemma S. says about Kombi Love:

 29 Mar 2018

Steve was so easy to deal with, was bang on time and Milly looked amazing. It was such fun riding in the kombi and we were impressed with all the little touches he had thought of to make it extra special including the groovy tunes! The wedding photos look great!

Vatt K. says about Wheels Of Fortune Limousines:

 28 Mar 2018

the team at wheels of fortune were great! we changed photo locations on the day of the wedding and Pradeep (our driver) was so patient, was always parked and waiting for us. just overall, really reliable, really kind and enthusiast and just lovely to have on our stressful day where we were trying to make our schedules! we had water and champagne ready to go and the aircon was on full blast on the hot day that we had. great team you guys have and the car was in great knick too!

Louie H. says about Exclusive Events Hire:

 25 May 2017

Easy! Organised everything in one phone call. They were punctual, presented well, driver was lovely and we had no problems getting there. On the night we accidentally left some things in the boot and he went out of his way the next day to drop it off at my parents house, was very nice of them.

15 Aug 2017 Exclusive Events Hire says:

Thanks Louie. Glad you were happy with our service and vehicles... It was a pleasure being apart of your special day !

Cara B. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 09 Mar 2018

Beautiful and fun car! Nigel was friendly and accommodating- great driver. Loved it that we had about a 20 minute drive between where I got read and the ceremony to spend more time in the car!!

Recent reviews

Natalie P says:

23 May 2018

Jeff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. Plus the Rolls Royce Silver Cloud was immaculate. Would definitely recommend this service.

Isabella P says:

22 May 2018

The team at Always Classic Cars we’re exceptional! a special note to our chauffers Sam & Sakis for driving us around for the day and for our night transfer! Impeccable cars and great service from all!

Charlotte S says:

21 May 2018

Vince, Silvio and the team did an amazing job! True professionals!

Laura R says:

21 May 2018

They have a great range of luxury quality cars! Great and friendly service.

Travis M says:

20 May 2018

We used Exclusive Limousines for one of their police vehicles for our wedding in February. What an amazing company. They picked us up from Crown in the city, and drove us around the city, where everyone stopped are stared. The car was incredible and made for a one of a kind photograph. Thank you so much guys, you made our day fantastic.