Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Abigail C. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 05 Mar 2020

This company was incredible, we hired a car to take myself and my parents to the ceremony. The driver was incredibly friendly and attentive, helping out wherever he could and providing refreshments once in the car. When we arrived at the ceremony he set up the car for photos and the like rather promptly and helped my mum out of the car. the bookings team were easy to work with and replied to emails within the day. They even helped us create a custom plate for the car for photo purposes.

18 May 2020 Wheels to Weddings says:

Hi Abigail, it was a real pleasure looking after you and Liam on your Wedding day. It really was a special time and we wish you both all the very best! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review

Vanessa H. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 30 Apr 2019

Tereza was so lovely and relaxed in transporting us to the wedding venue! So many of our guests loved the Kombi and it just looked amazing in our pictures. Tereza had cold water for the entire bridal party which was great when we were out taking our photos in the heat. She took some beautiful pictures of us on our photoshoot with her camera and sent them to us which I was so happy about as we had some pictures to look out straight away. Thank you so much Tereza!

Madz M. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 10 Jul 2020

We loved the cars! Everyone loved it too. The cars were in excellent conditions and good attention to details even its interior. Every angle and corner is just ready to be photographed. The service was fantastic from the time of inquiry to the actual day itself. It is really amazing for them to ask us for our preferred brand of drinks to be served and they deliver. The drivers are amazing too!

22 Jul 2020 Klassic Kombiz says:

Thanks so much Madz! We truly appreciate that you took the time to write a review for us. Your wedding was like a fairytale and you were one gorgeous bride! We are so happy you and Brad enjoyed the kombis and our service. We loved being a part of it all! Sarah x

Kirsty B. says about Kombi Experience:

 23 May 2019

We used Kombi experience for our wedding on 18 May 2019. Wonderful service before, during and after the wedding. Fabulous Kombi (Mr Darcy) and very yummy canapés. Rob was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Rob and Mr Darcy for making our wedding day extra special. Kirsty

26 Jun 2019 Kombi Experience says:

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate me. Now that’s special.

Sarah Y. says about Entice Wedding Cars:

 09 Jul 2020

Just a quick note to say that my husband Will and I are so grateful to Ronny for looking after us for our wedding limousine on Saturday 21 September 2019. Ronny was professional, lovely and so kind! He arrived early and helped me feel so calm before the ceremony, and was super helpful at the church in getting things organised. His service was impeccable and my bridal party and Dad (who came with me in the limo to the church) all commented on how great he was. We loved the nibbles and sparkling on the way to photos/reception, and the red carpet at the church was a lovely touch! He even kept my bouquet in the front seat so it was well looked after.

Tamara C. says about Baileys Limousines:

 05 Dec 2019

We had a very short amount of time to find a limo for our wedding with our previous transport plan falling through. David was amazing in accommodating us with his last available limo for the day at a great price. When the day arrived David was on time, helpful and just a blessing! He picked the groomsmen up and dropped them at the ceremony location and then came to pick the bridal party up. We were running slightly early for the ceremony so he drove around until it was time for us to arrive (and put up with us blasting the music to calm the nerves). The photography location had tight access but David navigated that limo amazingly and even held our bouquets when they weren't needed for the photos. Couldn't recommend Baileys Limousines higher. Thank you!!

Robyn D. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 19 Feb 2018

Heinz is a total pro! The cars are immaculate! We had so many compliments on the cars. Down to the Elvis music, everything was perfect. Would recommend the Caddymans services highly! Thank you so much!

24 Feb 2018 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Hi Robyn, thank you so much for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding and having Caddyman provide your car. Wishing you bothe all the very best for a long and happy life together.

Jayne K. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 11 Mar 2020

On time and super cool. Made for a stunning entrance and photos and were lovely to sit in. They were quick with communication and never a question too hard. They stayed around till after the ceremony so we could take photos too. Cannot fault them at all.

Recent reviews

Natasha F says:

14 Oct 2020

Roy was very friendly and accommodating, He made really good suggestions and nothing was too difficult The 1928 Tudor was very comfortable, clean and really fit in with our Gatsby theme.

Alana W says:

13 Oct 2020

We wanted a muscle car for our wedding and Tony and the team at True Blue Wedding Cars delivered. We originally found them on Easy Weddings and found them to be very accomodating and easy to deal with. We even had to postpone the wedding from April to October and they made sure we still got to have the car we wanted.

Lauren A says:

12 Oct 2020

I met Tereza at a wedding expo where I fell in love with the kombis. The booking process was quick and easy. We were able to book Marilyn for the day. Tereza kept in touch in the lead up to the wedding. On the day Robert, our driver, was at our pick up location well before which definitely eased stress. We had plenty of time for photos with the car. Marilyn was super comfortable to travel in and we loved cruising to the reception in vintage style. We would all recommend Tereza and her amazing cars!

Tara B says:

18 Oct 2020

Cloud Seven limousines were so easy to work with in the lead up to our wedding, the Chrysler limousine we hired was immaculate on the day and Tony was so helpful, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Cloud Seven!

Jeanine Y says:

13 Oct 2020

Thank you for your care and quality service on our wedding day (16th January 2020). The driver (Alan) was very attentive and made my mother feel extra special during her transport from her hotel to the wedding venue. The driver then collected myself (the bride) and my children and during the short ride was warm, chatty and lots of fun. Beautiful vintage car- a white Jaguar Mark V Saloon, and quality service. The red carpet looked great in the photos. Thankyou for the small details which helped to make it a very special day.