Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Christine J. says about London Cab Weddings:

 03 Oct 2017

Thank you to Stuart and Graeme from London Cabs we truly had the BEST DAY! And couldn't have done it with your gorgeous cabs! From start to finish London Cabs provided perfect service to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. Would highly recommend them to any couple!

Bree-Anna H. says about Allure Limousines:

 04 Jul 2017

Matt and (wife who i spoke to on the phone) were so helpful, they price matched a quote i got and Matt was such a happy, nice driver, even posed for a few photos for Kev! Beautiful jeep limo!

13 Jun 2018 Allure Limousines says:

hi Bree, Congratulations on your wedding. And happy 1st wedding anniversary for April. Thanks for your kind words. Kev got some amazing photos of you all and it looks like you all had an amazing day. Matt really had fun celebrating your big day with you all. Hope to see you again soon. Janine

Ricky R. says about Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire:

 02 Oct 2018

Peter saved our day. The car company that I had booked, cancelled on us the morning of the wedding. I called Peter before 7am, he answered the phone every time I called and despite being at full capacity he somehow was able to accommodate us. The service was second to none, I would highly recommend this business to everyone. Thank you so much Peter!

Merrick G. says about Gold Class Chevy's:

 13 Mar 2019

They were really good! They had excellent service and we loved the car.

Maria S. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 12 Mar 2019

The best!!!! Cars are in immaculate condition Tereza who you book with is so easy to deal with and quick in responding to your emails. The drivers are amazing. Nothing was an issue. Couldn’t recommend them high enough.

Lynn N. says about Aspire Limousines:

 26 Nov 2018

Wonderful to deal with and 100% satisfied customer here! Our day ran so smoothly thanks to Aspire Limousines and the cars were beautiful and immaculate!

27 Nov 2018 Aspire Limousines says:

Thanks Lynn it was our pleasure to drive you on your wedding day.

Monica F. says about Abbey Road Classic Car Hire:

 04 Mar 2019

We hired the Austin Princess, which was the perfect car for our castle wedding and made for a great feature in our photos! Thanks to it's 7-passenger capacity, I was able to travel to the venue with my bridesmaids and my parents. Paul was a pleasure to deal with when booking the vehicle, and our driver Udo, WOW! He went above and beyond to get us to the wedding safely in torrential rain and peak hour traffic, then kept the girls and I dry as we exited the car (while getting himself soaked)! Couldn't have been happier with my choice for the day and definitely could not recommend Abbey Road enough!

Kirsty H. says about Swans on Doongalla:

 10 Feb 2019

What an amazing couple Ash and Carolyn are! Extremely friendly, helpful and gorgeous people. Doc and Felicity were the horses we had on our special day and they couldn’t have been more perfect. Such beautiful horses and so well mannered and friendly! We would highly recommend 😃🥰

21 Feb 2019 Swans on Doongalla says:

Thank you Kirsty & Vedran, your wedding was full of love and laughter. We enjoyed being a part of your special day and Felicity & Doc enjoyed their treat from your bridesmaids.

Recent reviews

Mardi T says:

21 Mar 2019

Perfect service from the first phone call to the final drop off on our wedding day. Accommodating and professional. Highly recommend Premier (tic Tac tours) 👍

Felicity N says:

21 Mar 2019

She was amazing! Kristen had all of these different little things set up for us and everything ran really smoothly.

Li-Shan S says:

21 Mar 2019

They were amazing, we were really happy with their service! The dirver was really good and friendly, we got along with him really well. The car was really nice too!

Sarah P says:

21 Mar 2019

Yarra Valley Rides provided a shuttle service for my wedding. They could not have been more flexible or accommodating during the process and it was good to know that I didn't have to worry about transport during the day. There service was also the most affordable I could find in the area.

Tania S says:

20 Mar 2019

They were amazing! On my wedding day it rained and he just made me feel so calm about everything and had an umbrella for me to use. He stayed longer than I had paid him for as well which was lovely.