Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Courtney W. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 06 Apr 2021

Amazing service throughout the entire process. The communication was excellent. The cars were absolutely perfect! The driver was a real addition to our day! He was calm and funny and really looked after the entire bridal party the entire time.

Lisa D. says about London Black Taxi Cab Central:

 15 Apr 2019

James was amazing to deal with! Always prompt and friendly. The drivers were lovely and turned up on time and accommodated all our requests. The cabs are beautifully appointed and the water and mints were so welcome before we hopped out to walk up the isle! The cabs are so beautiful and gorgeously unique. I would highly recommend James and his team.

02 Jul 2019 London Black Taxi Cab Central says:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Lisa. It was lovely to work with you prior to your wedding and I'm pleased that Kwasi and David provided you with a good service on the day. I hope to drive for you myself one day :) Best wishes!

Olivia L. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 19 Jun 2021

Tereza was absolutely amazing! She was so friendly, helpful and accommodating from all our enquiries right up until the final drop-off on our wedding day! I honestly could not have imagined a better way to travel to my wedding day with the bridal party and appreciated Tereza's cool, calm and collected attitude from the get go, keeping us all as relaxed as could be! I would highly recommend Evolution Car Hire for your event, the service was second to none and the vehicles were absolutely immaculate and just as described. Thank you so much to Tereza and Evolution Car Hire for making our day so special.

Shraddha D. says about Royalty Weddings:

 05 Jul 2019

The cars were beautiful and it really made our day seem extra special

Shauna G. says about Very Nice Classics:

 29 May 2021

Vince and his team offered exceptional service with our drive from our accommodation in Jarrahdale to our Venue at Millbrook Winery. It was only a short drive but he was on time and very professional.

Madz M. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 10 Jul 2020

We loved the cars! Everyone loved it too. The cars were in excellent conditions and good attention to details even its interior. Every angle and corner is just ready to be photographed. The service was fantastic from the time of inquiry to the actual day itself. It is really amazing for them to ask us for our preferred brand of drinks to be served and they deliver. The drivers are amazing too!

22 Jul 2020 Klassic Kombiz says:

Thanks so much Madz! We truly appreciate that you took the time to write a review for us. Your wedding was like a fairytale and you were one gorgeous bride! We are so happy you and Brad enjoyed the kombis and our service. We loved being a part of it all! Sarah x

Patricia & Rudy M. says about Charming Carriages:

 14 Mar 2018

Charming Carriages were great. They were quite flexible around our planning and our route. The staff on the day were very patient with our schedule. The carriage was a surpise for my wife. The staff were helpful in keeping it a secret. It was with the kids as well. It lends itself to great photos!

26 Jun 2018 Charming Carriages says:

Thank you Rudy, we loved being a part of the big surprise for Patricia.

Angie B. says about EandR Classics Cars:

 14 Oct 2019

The service and professionalism we received from Enzo was above and beyond. Enzo and the team were easy to deal with and made the day run smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend E & R Classics and will definitely be using them in the future.

21 Oct 2019 EandR Classics Cars says:

Thank you for the positive feedback Angie. We are so pleased you enjoyed our service. We hope married life has been wonderful so far - Enz

Recent reviews

Adriana A says:

04 Sep 2021

Paul was an absolute pleasure to deal with on our wedding day. Thank you for being part of the day - your vintage car is absolutely beautiful! You were very reliable on the day, and made us feel comfortable during the drive. We got some absolutely spectacular photos with the car which we will cherish forever - thank you again!!

Karen M says:

15 Sep 2021

These guys are the best. From start to finish, the service was on point. Professional from the first phone call and were very helpful the whole journey. My wedding was a complete success and our driver went above and beyond. 5 stars!

Jamie-lee A says:

02 Sep 2021

Just want to say a massive thank you to everyone at Wheels to Weddings. We got married in July and the service we received from you guys was amazing! Organizing the car was quick and easy. Our driver was such a lovely man. I will definitely recommend you guys! x

Gemma H says:

12 Sep 2021

Belle ! WOW! ABSOLUTELY beautiful! Robyn & Peter were amazing in driving my bridesmaids, and my dad and myself to our wedding... The service, constant correspondance leading up to the day we couldn't have asked for a better vendor! Thank you again ❤

Luxcoach

VIC

Catherine N says:

13 Sep 2021

I'm so happy I booked Luxcoach for my wedding! They were flexible, put my needs first and were great with communication. On the day Steph and Hamish were amazing with big smiles and this cool calm collected vibe (perfect for a stressed out bride). The coach oozes sexy and had plenty of space for the photographers and videographers to take some happy snaps. A definite highlight to the day!