Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shraddha D. says about Royalty Weddings:

 05 Jul 2019

The cars were beautiful and it really made our day seem extra special

Angie B. says about EandR Classics Cars:

 14 Oct 2019

The service and professionalism we received from Enzo was above and beyond. Enzo and the team were easy to deal with and made the day run smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend E & R Classics and will definitely be using them in the future.

21 Oct 2019 EandR Classics Cars says:

Thank you for the positive feedback Angie. We are so pleased you enjoyed our service. We hope married life has been wonderful so far - Enz

Abigail C. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 05 Mar 2020

This company was incredible, we hired a car to take myself and my parents to the ceremony. The driver was incredibly friendly and attentive, helping out wherever he could and providing refreshments once in the car. When we arrived at the ceremony he set up the car for photos and the like rather promptly and helped my mum out of the car. the bookings team were easy to work with and replied to emails within the day. They even helped us create a custom plate for the car for photo purposes.

18 May 2020 Wheels to Weddings says:

Hi Abigail, it was a real pleasure looking after you and Liam on your Wedding day. It really was a special time and we wish you both all the very best! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review

Vanessa H. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 30 Apr 2019

Tereza was so lovely and relaxed in transporting us to the wedding venue! So many of our guests loved the Kombi and it just looked amazing in our pictures. Tereza had cold water for the entire bridal party which was great when we were out taking our photos in the heat. She took some beautiful pictures of us on our photoshoot with her camera and sent them to us which I was so happy about as we had some pictures to look out straight away. Thank you so much Tereza!

Emilie P. says about Bling Limousines:

 14 Dec 2020

I would highly recommend bling limousine, they were so lovely and very professional. Their service was amazing and they were accommodating. Thankyou so much Kym Abdul.

15 Dec 2020 Bling Limousines says:

Thank you Emilie and Lah Dar, it was our pleasure to transport all your beautiful bridal party and we are so glad your day went well. The Bling Limousines Staff wish you both all the best of happiness, blessing and lots of great adventures for your future.

Kirsty B. says about Kombi Experience:

 23 May 2019

We used Kombi experience for our wedding on 18 May 2019. Wonderful service before, during and after the wedding. Fabulous Kombi (Mr Darcy) and very yummy canapés. Rob was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Rob and Mr Darcy for making our wedding day extra special. Kirsty

26 Jun 2019 Kombi Experience says:

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate me. Now that’s special.

Madz M. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 10 Jul 2020

We loved the cars! Everyone loved it too. The cars were in excellent conditions and good attention to details even its interior. Every angle and corner is just ready to be photographed. The service was fantastic from the time of inquiry to the actual day itself. It is really amazing for them to ask us for our preferred brand of drinks to be served and they deliver. The drivers are amazing too!

22 Jul 2020 Klassic Kombiz says:

Thanks so much Madz! We truly appreciate that you took the time to write a review for us. Your wedding was like a fairytale and you were one gorgeous bride! We are so happy you and Brad enjoyed the kombis and our service. We loved being a part of it all! Sarah x

Lisa D. says about London Black Taxi Cab Central:

 15 Apr 2019

James was amazing to deal with! Always prompt and friendly. The drivers were lovely and turned up on time and accommodated all our requests. The cabs are beautifully appointed and the water and mints were so welcome before we hopped out to walk up the isle! The cabs are so beautiful and gorgeously unique. I would highly recommend James and his team.

02 Jul 2019 London Black Taxi Cab Central says:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Lisa. It was lovely to work with you prior to your wedding and I'm pleased that Kwasi and David provided you with a good service on the day. I hope to drive for you myself one day :) Best wishes!

Recent reviews

JAMES M says:

05 Apr 2021

Hi Danny. Your service was nothing short of excellence! You were superb! The bride and groom were so happy and comfortable with you. They loved every second. Thanks so much for being a part of their day, you made it very special, more than just a car hire. Thanks for making this an unforgettable day... You followed every detail perfectly. We are still smiling! Also thanks for the surprise photos you captured and sent to us on the day...they were excellent shots.. Looks like you have a second business😃. Simply AWESOME. Thank you. EXTREMELY highly recommended!

Dan B says:

08 Apr 2021

Beautiful car! The driver was so friendly and the red carpet was a nice touch! The driver spent plenty of time waiting around but was very patient throughout and even got a great photo of us in front of the car! would recommend anyone use their services!

Darcy B says:

12 Apr 2021

Amazing team! Quality cars, clean and well presented! Always on time and delivered with a smile! Bottled water and champagne chilled in the limo for the win!

Heidi W says:

05 Apr 2021

Andy was an absolute pleasure to work with, we hired Lotty for our wedding and was the best! Andy was easy to deal with and the car was well kept and went with our theme of the day perfectly. Loved the Kombi and if you're considering hiring, do it!

Holly W says:

06 Apr 2021

John from Forever Kombis was fantastic from the very moment we met him. He made sure everyone was happy the entire day. He pumped the music while the bridal party drove around Byron getting photos. He had glasses for our champagne, a bottle opener at the ready and a smile always on his face. Nothing was too much trouble! He made our day very memorable. Thank you for sharing Bella the sky blue kombi with us.