Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Evan D. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 15 Dec 2019

Deb and the team were awesome. They followed up every step of the way and we knew just what to expect. Top level customer service! On the day, everything ran on-time and smoothly and the cars looked amazing! Definitely recommended.

Zoe N. says about Klassic Kombiz:

 19 Nov 2019

Made the day amazing and very easy to work with I can’t recommend them enough they supplied food and drinks all included All at the very good price The driver was so lovely made us feel so relaxed

22 Nov 2019 Klassic Kombiz says:

Thank you Zoe! It was our absolute pleasure. Thanks to you and Jason for letting us be a part of your beautiful day xx

Theodora V. says about Broadway Limousines:

 27 Jun 2018

Loved our Vintage Jaguar on the day and our driver was so lovely and accommodating especially when I got to the church and was emotional and needed some time to compose myself. And being driven around in a vintage Jaguar was so much fun!

11 Sep 2019 Broadway Limousines says:

Hi Theodora, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy you enjoyed the Jaguars ☺️ x

Elizabeth L. says about Bling Limousines:

 11 May 2017

Love Kim and her hubby! Stayed with us the entire day and into the evening and just easy to work with. They went above and beyond to beyond to make sure we stayed on schedule and with zero stress. Their quote was the best one we encountered!

06 Jun 2018 Bling Limousines says:

Thank you for your kind words it was our pleasure and we are so glad your day went well. The Bling Limousines Staff wish you both lots of happiness and blessing for your future.

Evan D. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 15 Dec 2019

Deb and the team were awesome. They followed up every step of the way and we knew just what to expect. Top level customer service! On the day, everything ran on-time and smoothly and the cars looked amazing! Definitely recommended.

Tamara C. says about Baileys Limousines:

 05 Dec 2019

We had a very short amount of time to find a limo for our wedding with our previous transport plan falling through. David was amazing in accommodating us with his last available limo for the day at a great price. When the day arrived David was on time, helpful and just a blessing! He picked the groomsmen up and dropped them at the ceremony location and then came to pick the bridal party up. We were running slightly early for the ceremony so he drove around until it was time for us to arrive (and put up with us blasting the music to calm the nerves). The photography location had tight access but David navigated that limo amazingly and even held our bouquets when they weren't needed for the photos. Couldn't recommend Baileys Limousines higher. Thank you!!

Sarah M. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 19 Nov 2019

How beautiful was this experience! Mary arrived at my house to collect me and my bridal party and made me feel at ease (my hairdresser was taking longer than expected and we where late) Mary made sure I was comfortable and helped me into the car. We where provided wine for on the way which helped ease the nerves and Mary made sure I was settled in the venue before leaving Thank you so much!!!

Melissa C. says about ROARING TWENTIES - Vintage Wedding Car Hire:

 05 Nov 2019

We don’t have a single thing bad to say about this company. The most professional service one could possibly imagine. A highlight of our wedding day!

Recent reviews

Elise F says:

19 Jan 2020

Great company. Really happy with our drivers. We had a 6 hour package that included a getaway car. Plenty of drinks (water was a necessity on a 40 degree day) as well as crackers, vegetables and dips. Was a blast riding in the limo with our bridal party.

Gabie L says:

19 Jan 2020

Our wedding car driver was so professional and we were thrilled with his service. The car was perfect as described and we loved the extra touch of the sparkling wine. Thank you for being a part of our special day! We highly recommend HF Wedding Cars to anyone looking for excellent service.

Hannah D says:

17 Jan 2020

Brilliant service!! We used the kombis to transport the bridal party for the first look photos prior to the ceremony. They are a lot of fun and adds a beautiful touch to the photos. Also gave us some private time in the kombi before the madness began! Highly recommend these guys!!

Ellena P says:

15 Jan 2020

We were very happy with our experience - everything was very professional and immaculate!

Jerry B says:

15 Jan 2020

Dining car and amazing service, complete with pouring champagne and handing out Fans to keep us cool