Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cara P. says about Kombi Love:

 14 Mar 2017

We hired Kombi Love for our wedding day and they were amazing! Steve turned up in his funky outfit and made our ride to the venue one to remember. They are professional and made it a very easy process. I would highly recommend Kombi Love for your wedding cars if you are looking to arrive in style on your special day.

Tara H. says about My Limo Melbourne:

 17 Jul 2014

Ron is very friendly and had worked with our photographer before which made things easy. He left us lollies in the limo too. Thanks Ron!

Rebecca N. says about Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars:

 28 Jun 2013

The driver was fantastic and had great advice and service in helping me in and out of our beautiful Elenor Mustang with my huge dress.

Megan H. says about London Cab Weddings:

 27 Jan 2017

I highly recommend London Cab Weddings. From initial enquiry, to the lead up to the wedding, to the actual wedding day Stuart was great to deal with. On our wedding day their timing was spot on and seeing as we had plenty of time after the ceremony they were happy to make an extra stop for photos. They were professional, organised and friendly. Our entire Bridal party loved the cars and we really couldn't have made a better choice in wedding vehicle or company! Thankyou so much!!!

Bec L. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 08 Jan 2017

Thereza was excellent, she made our day so special! The car was super cute and well- maintained despite not having air conditioning (1960's split screen Kombi)

Sasha T. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 07 Sep 2010

Mel and Shirl are lovely people, the cars were fantastic, highly recommend them

08 Sep 2010 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Great Bridal party and we really enjoyed our day with them. Mel & Shirl Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire.

Jaclyn B. says about Limousine King:

 11 Dec 2016

No better way to rock up in than a limo

Keely & Allan K. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 29 Nov 2016

They were absolutely fantastic. Had a bottle of champagne ready for us. They picked us up on time and she helped me get out of the car.

Recent reviews

Jenna N says:

23 Mar 2017

On time, friendly driver, beautiful car. Navigated through the Tour Down Under cyclists and still got us there on time!

Sok C says:

23 Mar 2017

Very good and understanding and on time!.

Debbie Y says:

22 Mar 2017

We had such a great experience with our booking with Triple R. Our driver (Robert) on the day and he was very polite and attentive. The car turned up on time and the car was wonderful. Thank you so much Robert and the booking team for your assistance!

Rebecca C says:

22 Mar 2017

We did a package with Bellagio Limousines. We had a limo for the boys to go to the church, one for the girls and then the entire bridal party then went around in one of the limos after the ceremony. We also had George, the owner of Bellagio DJ/MC our wedding and he was brilliant, people were on the dance floor all night!!! The getaway car got us at 11.45pm and took us to our hotel. There were no issues and the service was brilliant!

Dianne H says:

21 Mar 2017

Cars were clean and drivers were very professional