Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amanda E. says about Roll Up In Style:

 17 Jul 2018

They were fantastic! They went above and beyond and had such attention to detail on the day making it a seamless experience.

Aliisa A. says about Baileys Limousines:

 11 Dec 2018

Oh my goodness, Noela (our driver) was just beautiful! She was the one that helped me get to the toilet for the first time in my dress, she got our bouquets ready, she made sure everyone was where they needed to be. She was just beautiful!

Christine J. says about London Cab Weddings:

 03 Oct 2017

Thank you to Stuart and Graeme from London Cabs we truly had the BEST DAY! And couldn't have done it with your gorgeous cabs! From start to finish London Cabs provided perfect service to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. Would highly recommend them to any couple!

Lynn N. says about Aspire Limousines:

 26 Nov 2018

Wonderful to deal with and 100% satisfied customer here! Our day ran so smoothly thanks to Aspire Limousines and the cars were beautiful and immaculate!

27 Nov 2018 Aspire Limousines says:

Thanks Lynn it was our pleasure to drive you on your wedding day.

Lauren N. says about Old Skool Kombis Noosa:

 28 Nov 2018

Scotty from Old Skool Kombis is just great. He kept us relaxed on the way to the wedding and of course the Kombi looked amazing. We were thrilled to see our photos after the wedding with plenty of Kombi shots!

Anna S. says about Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars:

 07 Mar 2018

Hired 2 old vintage cars for our wedding and loved them. They looked great and can't wait to see the photos with them. Ray was very professional and easy to deal with, driving us to multiple locations

Melissa T. says about Swans on Doongalla:

 09 Oct 2018

Highly recommend. They went above and beyond to make sure the day went accordingly including a backup plan in case of bad weather. Very welcoming and made sure we came first on the day! Very patient would highly recommend!

15 Oct 2018 Swans on Doongalla says:

Melissa your wedding is one to remember as a true fairytale wedding, the location was just so enchanting and mystical. It was such a pleasure to be able to escort you to your beloved and look on as you exchanged your vows. Thank you for your review.

Belinda A. says about Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars:

 01 Feb 2017

Franca and Peter are a great team and did everything perfectly. The cars were on time and immaculate. They provided plenty of snacks during the photos for us and were so friendly. Would definitely recommend.

29 Aug 2018 Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars says:

Thank you Belinda for your kind words. It was a pleasure to drive you on your special day!

Recent reviews

Steve G says:

19 Dec 2018

Thank you Jeff and Cheryl for the great service and adding to what was a fantastic and memorable day. What a nice way to start the day with a ride in your beautiful cars.

Stephanie L says:

18 Dec 2018

Bob was reliable and punctual and ensured we got to our destination on time! Thank you!

Simone B says:

15 Dec 2018

On time, easy going and the car was perfect. I would Highly recommend this company.

Lauren M says:

15 Dec 2018

We were incredibly happy with the service we received from Exotic Limo. The cars were in great condition, and our drivers were fantastic, meaning the day was absolutely stress free.

Ashleigh B says:

15 Dec 2018

The 1929 dodge limo was beautiful. The car was in great condition. The service was great, the phone was answered every single time and Liz was fantastic to deal with. Our driver was also fantastic to deal with.