Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jessica N. says about Baileys Limousines:

 14 Apr 2017

David from Bailey's Limousines was fantastic. He communicated with us regularly and was very professional. He arrived on time and was really helpful to the bridal party. I would 100% recommend Bailey's Limousines

Brittney R. says about Valley Limousines:

 11 Feb 2017

I cannot say enough to express my husband and i's appreciation for Aaron and the team at Valley Limos. They truly went above and beyond, making sure that every moment of the day was perfect. Their professionalism and friendly nature was extraordinary! Aaron definitely made the day what it was!

Tom F. says about Roll Up In Style:

 14 Jun 2017

Roll Up In Style were fantastic on the day and the communication before hand was great.

Louie H. says about Exclusive Events Hire:

 25 May 2017

Easy! Organised everything in one phone call. They were punctual, presented well, driver was lovely and we had no problems getting there. On the night we accidentally left some things in the boot and he went out of his way the next day to drop it off at my parents house, was very nice of them.

Angela S. says about GT King Wedding Cars & Limo Hire:

 04 Jun 2017

The guys at GT King wedding car hire were so down to earth and friendly and made our day so relaxed and enjoyable. The cars were just as they look on their photos and were such a joy to be in. Thank you for sharing our day with us

Dhanya G. says about Kombi Love:

 02 Apr 2017

A wonderful and fun service - our chauffeur was excellent and lovely and looked amazing in his vintage gear! We took Mildred to our ceremony and reception and it gave our wedding a cool vintage feel and our guests loved it - we would highly recommend this service!!

Brittany I. says about Impressive Limousines:

 31 May 2017

Impressive limousines came to our rescue after dealing with a company who made an error on our booking. The driver arrived early and was friendly and proffessional. He made the car trips enjoyable with the music choices and the drinks supplied helped calm the nerves! The car we choice was the Dodge Nitro and it was clean, roomy and fun!

Daniela D. says about Royalty Weddings:

 23 May 2017

Very personalised, the guys have a great attitude and Danny is fantastic to deal with!!

Recent reviews

Maya M says:

27 Jun 2017

Amazing and reliable service! Thank you so much

Liana D says:

27 Jun 2017

Thank you to Peter and his team at Enrik Limousines for their fantastic service on our wedding day. Was a pleasure to work with you :-)

Lin Lin ~ Linda L says:

26 Jun 2017

Richard from Night Owl Limousines is Wonderful & Patient with his Clients! Great Service from Richard & Night Owl Limousines!👍

Drew N says:

26 Jun 2017

Very glad we went with Limoso. The pricing was reasonable, the drivers were wonderful and the booking and payment processes were very professional. Could not fault.

Sairah V says:

26 Jun 2017

Exotic Limo's were great on the day. A few days before our porche that we hired was unfortunately in an accident. However on the day we had a 14 seater Jeep and it was great. The limo driver was so lovely on the day.