Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Wing Ming Y. says about Roll Up In Style:

 04 Jun 2017

Lovely people and beautiful cars. We were looking around for a few classic wedding cars and when we saw how Jeff and his team take care of their cars we were very impressed. Highly recommended.

Ashley S. says about Baileys Limousines:

 09 Nov 2017

The cars are beautiful and well cared for. Our driver Chris was a gentleman and looked after us well.

Christine J. says about London Cab Weddings:

 03 Oct 2017

Thank you to Stuart and Graeme from London Cabs we truly had the BEST DAY! And couldn't have done it with your gorgeous cabs! From start to finish London Cabs provided perfect service to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. Would highly recommend them to any couple!

Chantel O. says about 57 Chevy Hire:

 08 Nov 2017

Moose and the team were exceptional on they day! He was professional and on time!

Alexandra M. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 26 Mar 2017

Heinz was wonderful, happy to go wherever and help us with anything. The car was amazing, all our guests were impressed! Everything was wonderful and Heinz was a real gentleman and a pleasure to work with. We cannot wait to see our photos with your beautiful Cadillac. Thank you again!

29 Mar 2017 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Hi Alexandra and Lee, It was definitely my pleasure to be part of your wedding, and help make it even more special. Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you a very happy and healthy long life together. All the very best. Heinz (Caddyman)

Hristina S. says about Royalty Weddings:

 31 Oct 2017

The car was stunning, the driver was a legend. Thank you.

Wesley J. says about Abbey Road Classic Car Hire:

 23 Oct 2017

The best

Emma P. says about Must Have Mustangs:

 05 Mar 2016

Hired the Eleanor as a surprise for my now husband and he was blown away! Our driver Holly was fantastic & took him and the boys for a drive before picking myself and the bridesmaids up. They were on time and helped make our day that much more special.

10 Mar 2016 Must Have Mustangs says:

Hi Emma and Sean, Your day was beautiful. So relaxed and everyone was so friendly. It was fun being able to surprise the boys and take them on a cruise. What a great venue. The best surprise was the guests finding out you were getting married at your engagement party!

Recent reviews

Louise M says:

19 Nov 2017

We hired the black hummer limo for our wedding day! We had the best driver (Chris) who was easy going, funny and such a nice guy! When it started to rain during our photos he brought umbrellas for the whole bridal party. What a guy! He also took photos on his phone throughout the day and sent them to us later! We were so impressed with Chris and limousine royalty team, we would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Stephanie M says:

19 Nov 2017

The service provided was great. We were well looked after from when we booked them to the time we were dropped off. Great cars.

Lina C says:

19 Nov 2017

Beautiful cars and great drivers. Maria was particularly helpful on the day.

Gwen J says:

17 Nov 2017

The driver was not only on time but early! The vehicle was clean and comfortable and the driver was always professional.

natalie s says:

16 Nov 2017

Cars were beautiful and in perfect condition. Jeff and Cheryl were lovely to deal with and very prompt and caring