Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Joshua K. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 29 May 2019

They were the best vendor we used at our wedding! Friendly drivers, good quality cars, they never rushed us even though we ran over time and they even brought snacks for us! They took photos for us and sent them to us as well which was fantastic, we couldn't have asked for better service.

24 Jun 2019 Wheels to Weddings says:

Joshua thank you for your review! We enjoyed very much being able to provide our beautiful cars and service for you and Rachel on your Amazing Wedding day.. We looked forward to it from the moment we met you both. Thank you for choosing us- it was our pleasure to look after you....

Theodora V. says about Broadway Limousines:

 27 Jun 2018

Loved our Vintage Jaguar on the day and our driver was so lovely and accommodating especially when I got to the church and was emotional and needed some time to compose myself. And being driven around in a vintage Jaguar was so much fun!

11 Sep 2019 Broadway Limousines says:

Hi Theodora, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy you enjoyed the Jaguars ☺️ x

Philip L. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 08 Sep 2019

Deb & I got married 06/09/19 and Deb used Blue Moon Rods to get to the ceremony. The hot rod was amazing, and had plenty of space for Deb, the bridesmaids and her parents. A big thanks for all the support, guidance and help from Mary who looked after them all, as this contributed immensely to ensuring we ended up with the perfect wedding experience. The hot rod was in an immaculate condition, the girls had a fantastic drive up to the ceremony and the photos we got with the hot rod looked superb. We would recommend Blue Moon Rods anytime for your wedding experience.

Rachel B. says about Sydney Eleanor Hire:

 31 Mar 2019

Julian and the wonderful team at Sydney Elenor Hire were amazing on my wedding day! The entire team were extremely friendly and helpful. They took the boys cruising in the cars and took some incredible photos for us. The entire process from the booking to the big day was easy and seamless. My Husband and I couldn’t have been happier with their service. Highly recommend!!!

Lisa M. says about Noosa VIP Limousines:

 28 Aug 2019

Glenda and the team were fabulous to deal with and the car was perfect for our transfers. The driver had wedding music on and was very professional. Highly recommend

Bree-Anna H. says about Allure Limousines:

 04 Jul 2017

Matt and (wife who i spoke to on the phone) were so helpful, they price matched a quote i got and Matt was such a happy, nice driver, even posed for a few photos for Kev! Beautiful jeep limo!

13 Jun 2018 Allure Limousines says:

hi Bree, Congratulations on your wedding. And happy 1st wedding anniversary for April. Thanks for your kind words. Kev got some amazing photos of you all and it looks like you all had an amazing day. Matt really had fun celebrating your big day with you all. Hope to see you again soon. Janine

Christopher C. says about Old Skool Kombis Noosa:

 21 Aug 2019

Scott was fantastic to us! Very easy going, making the day more enjoyable. Kombi was beautiful, would use again!

C S. says about Kombi Love:

 29 Jul 2019

We hired Mildred - she was also our something blue! Kombi Love made organising transport for both the Bride and Groom (multiple pick-up's were included!) simple and stress free! Stephen was wonderful and provided 5 star service!

Recent reviews

Penny P says:

19 Sep 2019

Giancarlo and his team were so so friendly ever since the first visit. The price was exceptional, so glad we went with HF for our wedding car.

My N says:

17 Sep 2019

So easy to deal with, extremely fast and efficient with responses. Fantastic and professional service, I’ll definitely recommend your services to everyone.

Kylie O says:

18 Sep 2019

I would recommend them to everyone, and the driver was just so friendly! I was really happy with the service overall.

Juliana M says:

18 Sep 2019

They were very punctual, friendly, and got us to where we needed to go on the day, and I was really happy with them.

Shaun M says:

20 Sep 2019

He couldn't do enough for us, he was so nice! We had him for 2-3 hours.