Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Angie B. says about EandR Classics Cars:

 14 Oct 2019

The service and professionalism we received from Enzo was above and beyond. Enzo and the team were easy to deal with and made the day run smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend E & R Classics and will definitely be using them in the future.

21 Oct 2019 EandR Classics Cars says:

Thank you for the positive feedback Angie. We are so pleased you enjoyed our service. We hope married life has been wonderful so far - Enz

Kirsty B. says about Kombi Experience:

 23 May 2019

We used Kombi experience for our wedding on 18 May 2019. Wonderful service before, during and after the wedding. Fabulous Kombi (Mr Darcy) and very yummy canapés. Rob was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Rob and Mr Darcy for making our wedding day extra special. Kirsty

26 Jun 2019 Kombi Experience says:

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate me. Now that’s special.

Sheryl M. says about Sweet Rides:

 22 Apr 2022

I cannot speak more highly of the service provided by Victor for our wedding day. Victor was so patient and answered all my questions prior to the wedding, even assisting us with getting the times right for the car. Then the powder blue EH Car arrives, honestly the photos do not do the car justice. It's such a beautiful car (what a machine) . All guests who have seen our wedding photos have all loved the photos with the car. We are so happy we chose Sweet Rides for our wedding. Thank you Victor- you are amazing!

Rhadika S. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 28 Mar 2022

Fantastic and professional service. Heinz was very patient and accomodating. Would highly recommend to anyone.

24 Apr 2022 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Hi Rhadika, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding. And we wish you a long and happy life together. All the very best wishes. Heinz

Jessah E. says about Belle Car Hire:

 19 Feb 2022

We had the most amazing luxurious experience with "Belle" for our Elopement wedding in Margaret River December 2021 and it was definitely an unforgettable moment. Both Peter & Robyn were absolutely lovely from the moment we reached out to them so close to our wedding day, every minute of the planning was smooth and spot on ensuring that everything was perfect during our special day. Peter was a great driver with his professional, calm and kind manner and although I never met Robyn in person, her touch of elegance with letting me borrow a very special wedding coat kept me warm and embraced through our seaside elopement in Sugarloaf Rocks - thank you so much! Belle is an experience like no other, thank you Peter & Robyn for being part of our special day & your wedding gift to us now reside in a special part of our home x

25 Feb 2022 Belle Car Hire says:

Jessah & Josh Wow THANK YOU for such a beautiful beautiful review- I actually got very emotional reading your incredible review. We thank you for Choosing Belle Car Hire for your wedding day transport. Peter thoroughly enjoyed driving you both and thought very highly of you both xx

Lisa D. says about London Black Taxi Cab Central:

 15 Apr 2019

James was amazing to deal with! Always prompt and friendly. The drivers were lovely and turned up on time and accommodated all our requests. The cabs are beautifully appointed and the water and mints were so welcome before we hopped out to walk up the isle! The cabs are so beautiful and gorgeously unique. I would highly recommend James and his team.

02 Jul 2019 London Black Taxi Cab Central says:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Lisa. It was lovely to work with you prior to your wedding and I'm pleased that Kwasi and David provided you with a good service on the day. I hope to drive for you myself one day :) Best wishes!

Courtney W. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 06 Apr 2021

Amazing service throughout the entire process. The communication was excellent. The cars were absolutely perfect! The driver was a real addition to our day! He was calm and funny and really looked after the entire bridal party the entire time.

Braydan O. says about Arrive First Class - Hummers, Helicopters & Chryslers:

 17 Jul 2018

Great service and punctual. They do describe the Hummers we had to fit 10 but they were a little small for this many people.

Recent reviews

Emily G says:

11 May 2022

The guys at HF Wedding & Hire Cars were amazing. We organised our cars at a wedding expo before the 2021 lockdown, and despite taking a little while to officially book them for our wedding, they were gracious enough to still honour any conversations or plans discussed at the expo. We organised a Chrysler limo for the day (1x in total) and were lucky enough to be offered a free getaway car. Both cars were immaculate, and the vibe was just what we wanted before the wedding. Couldn't recommend these guys enough!

Claire W says:

14 May 2022

Fantastic service and such a gorgeous Kombi, this was the perfect transport for us on our special wedding day! Steve literally rolled out the red carpet for us and was extremely accommodating. Highly recommend!!

Emma R says:

18 May 2022

Wayne was awesome to work with. We contacted him a week out from our wedding to organise transport from our reception to hotel. Immaculate car and very nice to talk to on our trip too.

Morgan H says:

14 May 2022

Door to Door Chauffeurs were absolutely amazing on our wedding day, not only was hiring 2 of their cars really affordable but the experience of having private chauffeurs drive us around in gorgeous Jags on our wedding day was so relaxing. Our drivers were fantastic, so friendly and caring, even opening our doors for us, holding my veil and dress to assist me in getting in and out of the car and supplied us with water to keep us hydrated in between celebrations. Highly Recommend!!

Drive4u

QLD

Chia L says:

10 May 2022

Jon is fantastic to deal with! He drove us from our accommodation to the wedding ceremony, ensuring the bridal party is comfortable, relaxed and having lots of fun. Jon is communicative, punctual, and super friendly. We can't thank him enough for his professionalism, seamless transportation, and most importantly making it super special in driving me straight up the aisle. Highly recommend!