Westcoast Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
7 Days a Week
Phone
08 6324 0715

Reviews

Rachel M.

26 May 2018

Stan was incredibly helpful and saved us when our previous wedding cars were suddenly sold and no longer available - we should have just booked with Westcoast first! The Rolls Royce cars are absolutely beautiful and were perfect for our day!

Westcoast Limousines  

Thank you so much Rachel, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

John H.

20 Feb 2016

Fantastic service, definitely a 5/5.

Westcoast Limousines  

Thank you John, it was our pleasure

Jennifer H.

27 Nov 2015

The service from Westcoast Limousines was excellent. Price was on par for the market and the car was lovely. Our driver was friendly, patient and most importantly, on time!

Westcoast Limousines  

Thanks for your kind words Jennifer.

Shalini C.

16 Jan 2016

Great service!!

Sarah S.

13 May 2014

Our driver Stan was exceedingly prompt and professional. The Rolls Royce limo was immaculate! And nothing was any trouble - not even an unscheduled stop to pick up more champagne!

Alex O.

6 Apr 2014

Great Car. Great Service

Cher C.

5 May 2013

Fantastic service, lovely cars and great prices

Iris H.

30 Mar 2013

We had a classic RR for our day and it was really nice! Thanks very much Stan!

Natalie P.

12 May 2012

Westcoast Limousines were great, they had old classic cars. We had a beautiful classic car. Stan was great, he went above and beyond

Liz J.

29 Apr 2011

A top notch service which was professional down to the very last detail. On time, corteous and professional. They even provided drinks and snacks during our photoshoot. Highly recommended.

Megan R.

19 Feb 2011

Beautiful condition car. Extremely professional and helpful driver.

Miss Belinda Y.

20 Nov 2010

Beautiful cars, lovely drivers.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.