Unique Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.6 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
7 days All hours
Phone
08 6324 0815

Reviews

Michelle R.

5 Oct 2019

We used Unique Limousines for both the ceremony drop off and pick up at the end of the night. Roy and his wife were very punctual and always had a smile on their faces. The car was spacious and looked great too.

Meagan B.

12 Oct 2018

They were fantastic! Roy was so easy going and helped out where he could with everything. He spoke to us a lot which was great and made us feel really comfortable.

Laura B.

20 Apr 2018

Roy was so lovely and his deep red limousine is what my dreams are made of!! Affordable and stunning with great service :)

Leanne D.

23 Sep 2017

Our driver was so nice. Beautiful service!

Deb D.

10 Mar 2017

Arrived on time. The limousine was immaculate. Friendly driver

Natalee G.

3 Jun 2016

Roy was amazing very accomodating for our needs (driving up on grass to get to ceremony area) Took us to our photo spots, poured us wine to celebrate too He was on time and very helpful also late night ride in St lye back to our hotel thankyou so much

Natalie S.

7 Nov 2015

Very good.

Leah H.

25 Sep 2015

I highly recommend Unique Limos for your wedding transport. They made our day special by treating us like friends of the family rather than customers.

Caris M.

13 Mar 2015

Such a wonderful car and so kind to provide an amazing experience. It was great to see people staring at such a beautiful car and we felt lucky to have such an amazing driver. Thank you so much for being part of an amazing day!!

Rebekah S.

24 Aug 2013

Cars were great.

Tabitha S.

1 Dec 2012

We hired the amazing Cherry Red 1928 Ford it was in such incredible condition and was easy to book in and the driver was very friendly and professional.

Krystal B.

17 Nov 2012

Beautiflu car, looked stunning in our wedding pics and was reasonably priced. Roy our driver was very friendly and did a great job.

Kelly F.

16 Nov 2012

Roy was patient and a pleasure to interact with the moment I got in touch. very organised, professional, on time and great to share a laugh with. The ford tudor was a beautiful vehicle, very comfortable and a stunning addition to the day. definitely riding in style

Bridget B.

10 Nov 2012

The 1928 Tudor was beautiful and we had everyone admiring it the whole time. Roy was wonderful and looked after us well :)

Vernice M.

31 Mar 2012

roy was great. The car was awesome. The groomsmen loved it.

Amanda H.

10 Mar 2012

AAA Executive Limousines were very friendly on the wedding day, Even tho we were running late. Sheryl the driver was very professional and had a good laugh with us a few times.

Ren Z.

17 Dec 2011

Roy and Sue were great to deal with. We hired the EK and what a beautiful car she was, original and very well looked after. It must have been the shortest trip they have ever done as we were married in a park a short stroll away. Sue was very flexible in the times and movements and at no stage did we feel rushed – everything was just the way we asked. Thanks Sue. Ren & Sarah

Neal N.

24 Sep 2011

really really nice cars, both cars we used were amazing, well looked after and the driver was great... Really nice :)

Andrew D.

27 Aug 2011

We hired the stretched red Ford Tudor to drive the girls to the ceremony. The car was fantastic, the driver was really nice and best of all he got the girls there on time. The red contrast with the white dress look great in the photos.

Sarah W.

12 Feb 2011

Beautifully presented cars, but they did rush us towards the end and we missed alot of photo's we wanted... we booked with the option to go over our standard time for extra charge which we were happy to do... they booked another wedding 1 hour after our "standard time". ( which we were unaware of until the driver was following our photographer around "hurrying him up")

Ms Christeen L.

8 Jan 2011

Wow... beautiful car. Nothing was too much trouble for Roy, he was fantastic, helping pin corsages, holding bouquets... Fabulous service, very reasonable price :o) Thanks heaps

Bec H.

4 Dec 2010

We were very happy with the service they provided - prompt, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended!

Miss Carrieanne H.

28 Feb 2010

2 x 1928 Stretch Ford Tudors

Miss Kasey B.

13 Nov 2009

Thank you to Roy for everything he did for us on our special day. The cars were amazing.

Miss Juanita D.

23 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.