Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Yarra Valley, Dandenongs and surrounds | Melbourne and surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
03 9498 3603

Reviews

Jasmine K.

19 Oct 2018

We were originally going to use our own cars, I am SO glad we didn't. These beautiful cars and their wonderful drivers added so much magic to the day and it wouldn't have been the same with out them! I can't recommend Ray and Sherbrooke Vintage Cars enough.

Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars  

Thank you, Jasmine. We are thrilled to hear how wonderful your experience was with us. Congratulations again to you both!

Emma C.

8 Sep 2017

What exceptional service! Ray was friendly and highly professional throughout the whole process. His collection of cars are very well maintained and were the perfect fit of our art deco/country style wedding. Many thanks Ray!

Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars  

Our pleasure, Emma. Thank you for the thoughtful feedback!

Katherine M.

3 Apr 2016

Ray was wonderful to deal with. We were able to go and have a look at the cars. He arrived on the day with plenty of time and we were very comfortable in them. He was very much a gentleman.

Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars  

Thank you so much for the beautiful review, Katherine. It was wonderful working with you too!

Kaitlin M.

1 Jun 2018

I had the most beautiful wedding car I could have hoped for to take me to the ceremony. Our driver was such a gentleman, he arrive early to pick us up and patiently waited for us to finish getting ready. And then he delivered us to the door perfectly on time. It was a truly special experience!

Sherbrooke Hire Vintage Cars  

Thank you, Kaitlin, for your kind words. It was so lovely to be part of your special day. Best wishes to you both!

Anna S.

10 Feb 2018

Hired 2 old vintage cars for our wedding and loved them. They looked great and can't wait to see the photos with them. Ray was very professional and easy to deal with, driving us to multiple locations

Carly R.

24 Feb 2017

Beautiful cars for our wedding! Thanks Ray

Rachel R.

2 Feb 2017

the car was amazing, clean and tidy, they were willing to have a joke but stay professional all at the same time.

Aliza V.

16 Apr 2016

excellent service and beautiful cars!!

Marisca G.

13 Nov 2015

Beautiful cars and Ray was so friendly.

Shawn Marie E.

16 Sep 2015

Everyone loved the Hudson cars! They look so good in the photos. The drivers were very friendly and accommodating. :)

Jodie S.

28 Mar 2015

Couldn't have been happier!! Great service! Nothing was too much to ask!ray and his team were so helpful and friendly!well presented on my wedding day, clean gorgeous cars!lovely people & couldn't have been happier 😃highly recommend!!!

Julie G.

4 Jun 2011

Our 1920's Hudson wedding cars were stunning!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.