Fleetwood Chauffeured Limousines

Rating
(78 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Chris J.

5 Apr 2019

They were absolutely perfect! Tony was really accommodating and was great on the day!

Kayla V.

27 Dec 2018

Beautiful cars with fantastic drivers. Even stayed around after the wedding for some perfect photos. Thank you for helping make our day perfect!

Rachel M.

17 May 2018

Tony and Liz were wonderful on our wedding day. Very timely and well presented! They were prepared for anything. We had a red carpet, sparkling and an array of music to choose from. Tony even stopped so I could have a bathroom break along the way. 10/10

Fleetwood Chauffeured Limousines  

Hi Rachel! Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure to assist you all. Congratulations again!

Kim G.

24 Apr 2021

This car was stunning! Perfectly suited our heritage listed venue (Abbotsford Convent) and looked great in photos. Tony was wonderful to work with as well - he was easy to communicate with in the leadup, and went above and beyond on the day. He was early for both pickups which meant we weren't stressed about rushing. He rolled out the red carpet for us and held our umbrellas as we got in the car, and hung around for photos after our ceremony.

Carmen L.

26 Feb 2021

Loved the look of this car when I saw it online. Very reasonable price and Tony was easy to deal with. He was on time (even early) and took very good care of my bridal party, my dad and I. Highly recommend these cars.

Kaia L.

26 Oct 2019

We hired one of the cars for our wedding day and Tony was absolutely superb on doing all the trips we needed for the day. He was so easy going and we were never made to feel like we were rushed. The car was beautiful - gorgeous on the inside and out, pristine, comfortable! And being greeted with a red carpet laid out and a bottle of champagne inside was an added bonus. Would highly recommend!

Mary B.

28 Jun 2019

They were excellent! They were all on time and drove me to the venue and they were very easy to talk with. Tony really helped to calm me down while driving me there as well!

Stephanie W.

6 Apr 2019

I would highly recommend this company. Very professional service, cars were amazing and looked great in my photo's. Couldn't have asked for better :)

Marie Lynda E.

29 Mar 2019

We got married on 29th of March. Tony was really great, friendly and very helpful. Also he was on time at our house and helped me to get in and out the car.

Hannah D.

2 Mar 2018

Tony did a great job, and his cars are absolutely beautiful. They just photograph so well, and many guests commented on how stunning they looked. It felt very regal to be transported in them and I loved the historical details associated with the cars.

Bethany W.

16 Feb 2018

Beautiful cars, matched with beautiful service. Thanks for getting us where we needed to go on our wedding day and making us feel so special!

Anne L.

8 Feb 2018

Great service, friendly man behind the wheel. Would highly recommend!!!!

Kamil C.

17 Nov 2017

Liz was the nicest person we'd met in the Yarra Valley, and was a saviour on the day! We had a massive concert to contend with, bad weather and the usual wedding day nerves. Liz had everything under control. She was patient, caring and flexible. The Armstrong-Siddeleys were amazing too.

Lynette M.

16 Nov 2017

Wonderful service! Arrived early and were very professional. Tony was amazing! We loved the champagne on the way to the venue. The cars look amazing in our photos! Thank you!

Tahlia M.

10 Nov 2017

So professional and laid back! Had a blast!

Rachel M.

21 Sep 2017

Arrived early with red carpet and champagne ready to go.

Jena B.

7 Apr 2017

Great to deal with, lovely clean cars that were very comfy. We travelled in them for a fair period through sunshine, heavy rain and wind and was still very comfy Tony and his wife did a great job on the day in getting the bridal party to the wedding stress free!

Jen And Greg P.

25 Mar 2017

Tory was fantastic from start to finish. We viewed the cars before we booked, and we knew straight away how passionate he was about his job and his beauties. When the day came, Torys professionalism and the car were a smash hit with our guests. Thank you.

Rebecca P.

24 Mar 2017

Tony was fantastic. We made a last-minute booking. There were no issues at all, the cars are beautiful and we had a great experience. I would highly recommend them.

Fabio L.

12 Mar 2017

Really good! Extremely happy with there service, they exceeded our expectations.

Emma D.

16 Feb 2017

Perfect! The car was spectacular and Tony our driver was amazing! He thought of everything from champaign on Ice and a red carpet to hair pins and band aids he had it all! So friendly and kind - even staying longer to allow us more photos and guests to have a look inside. We just loved Tony and his limo! Highly recommend!

Andrea T.

27 Jan 2017

Toré explained everything to us so well and the cars are so gorgeous - perfect for a Ripponlea wedding! Price and value for money was excellent, our chauffeur was an absolute gentleman. Thank you so much!

Antoinette B.

30 Oct 2016

They were great! They were polite, friendly and professional.

Daniela V.

24 Sep 2016

They were really good. Very prompt and everything went really smoothly.

Samantha C.

16 Sep 2016

Great service. We were really looked after! Cars are stunning.

Thao N.

15 Apr 2016

Hi Tore and Ron! Jeremy and I would like to say thank you for your help on our wedding day! The cars look amazing and clean! and you were really on time! Thanks for getting water, snacks and holding our jackets for our bridal party when we were busy getting the photos taken. Highly recommended!!! Thao

Melissa C.

11 Mar 2016

The team from Fleetwood were incredible. Not only are their prices reasonable, but their cars are clean and well maintained. Their service is outstanding, they were on time and our driver even had chilled water for us after the ceremony!!

Genji S.

27 Dec 2015

Tore was an absolute gentleman! We were running late on our wedding day, he waited for us patiently so we get the chance to take wedding photos with his amazing vintage car. I cannot recommend Tore highly enough, incredibly beautiful driver. Thank you so so much!!

Carrisa O.

11 Dec 2015

Tore unbelievable!! I wanted to keep him!! He's so patient. My makeup artist was late and it made everything else run late and he sat there and waited and chatted with my dad. He helped me down the driveway.

M C.

6 Dec 2015

You had the style of car I was looking for, and the three large umbrellas were a godsend. Thank you for the great service!

Amy K.

19 Sep 2015

I was very happy. The driver was fantastic, he got there early and was clearly experienced. He drove us into the city and had photos. He brought us bottle of water, I thought he was very sweet. Very happy.

Sarah M.

4 Sep 2015

They were just perfect!! More than I could ever ask for. The cars were beautiful and the drivers treated myself, my father and bridesmaids beautifully!!

Nicole M.

2 May 2015

Friendly staff, approachable and gave me whatever they needed.

Jenni G.

2 Nov 2014

Clive was our driver for the day, and what a superstar he was! cater to all of our needs, very friendly and personable. Made our day flow at easier having such a great driver and beautiful car.

Paige F.

31 Oct 2014

Tore and Ron were great additions to our day, they were always on time and catered to our needs. The cars were in pristine condition and looked amazing. These two went above and beyond by helping our bridal party with photos and accommodating passengers.

Megan G.

25 Apr 2014

Tore is laid back and runs his business from his own home. His cars are immaculate and on the day, he dresses up in a black suit complete with chauffeur hat. He will accommodate to your every need on the day, including bringing a glass of water after your ceremony!

Sophie R.

1 Mar 2014

Wonderful Cars that could fit our large bridal party but still look vintage and classy. Our driver was also wonderful, with bobby pins, safety pins and water mist for the flowers on hand.

Denise O.

31 Jan 2014

A lovely gentleman offering a great service. FLEETWOOD had a great selection of cars and were a pleasure to have involved in our special day! It was a quite warm on our wedding day and they provided cold drinks and cold towels to help keep us cool. A great company!

Joanne B.

14 Jan 2014

Well what can you say, the most beautiful cars and the most wonderful operator Tore, goes out of his way to make everything so special for you on your special day.

Adam W.

11 Jan 2014

You guys are the best!!

Rhiannon S.

29 Nov 2013

Tore is absolutely wonderful. Extremely caring and very professional, even bringing our umbrellas when it started to drizzle. An absolutely gentleman who arrives strictly on time with brilliant service. And the cars are to die for! Thank you again Tore, we will definitely be seeing you again!

Jenny L.

12 Nov 2013

Very friendly and professional

Michelle C.

2 Aug 2013

Gorgeous Car!! It was a 56 Austin Sidley. The Driver Tore was excellent. He was on time and worked well with the photographer. The service and attention to detail was exceptional. We were very Happy!!

Renee T.

29 Jun 2013

Beautiful traditional cars for a great price. Drivers are lovely and have gorgeous professional uniforms!

Michelle B.

27 Apr 2013

We hired the silver Jag and it was a beautiful car. Our driver Tore was very professional and so nice. His experience showed. He knew exactly what to do and even had suggestions for photos locations. Highly recommended.

Jeff P.

7 Apr 2013

Beautiful old car and a friendly, helpful chauffeur. Jeff & Dori 7/4/13

Samantha V.

23 Mar 2013

Our driver Ron was amazing. He was prepared in every way and went above and beyond his role as our cheaffeur. He helped me with my dress, grabbed umbrellas for the bridal party without anyone asking and even had mints on him! If you use these guys, ask for Ron

Brie B.

16 Mar 2013

Fantastic service and beautiful cars. The driver we had was very helpful and the owner of the business who we booked through was also lovely.

Lisa H.

22 Feb 2013

thanks so much to both the men who drove our cars... such lovely guys and did so well in the heat helping me durning the photos! fantastic service... thanks!

Bonnie A.

15 Feb 2013

Incredibly beautiful driver, such a nice, honest gentleman. Loved his two tone car which are very hard to find. We had an amazing time with him.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.