Chevy Red Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0411 642 957

Reviews

Claire S.

25 Mar 2017

The car was a surprise to me and gosh was it a brilliant one! A red '57 Chevy playing Elvis the entire way... I couldn't have asked for a better way to get to my ceremony!

Alana J.

18 Nov 2016

We were extremely happy with the service by Chevy Red Hire. After a mechanical issue with our original wedding car we were borrowing from a family member, they were able to supply a car to us on very short notice. The car looks absolutely amazing in our wedding photos.

Rebecca S.

19 Mar 2016

The cars were so pristine! The service from the driver was amazing. They were happy to go wherever, whenever!!

Simone B.

23 Nov 2018

On time, easy going and the car was perfect. I would Highly recommend this company.

Natasha Z.

21 Jul 2018

Beautiful cars and very professional and lovely staff. Booking was a breeze and the driver was there on time on the day, car was gorgeous and driver was very pleasant and nice.

Renee M.

23 Mar 2018

Amy was absoloutly fantastic she looked after us all day and made sure we got to every location on time, can not have asked for anyone better her and her husband are very proffesional we hired the pink and white caddys totally recommend them!!!! Thankyou so much

Chevy Red Hire  

Hey Renee and Chris, thanks heaps for this lovely review - it really is appreciated. We love our cars, they are a passion and we love it even more when we have the opportunity to share them with bridal couples as beautiful as you both. Myself and Con and later on for the Motel Transfer at night with Anthony - we all had heaps of fun that day and enjoyed your company immensely. Best wishes for a loving future together. xx

Jen A.

20 Jan 2018

Amy and Anthony are so relaxed and obviously love their cars. We had so many compliments on them and they fitted in with our venue really well. They are simply stunning and definitely head turners. The cars are so well looked after and were a fantastic addition to our day.

Chevy Red Hire  

Thanks for your great review Jen, we enjoyed our cruise on your wedding day taking in some great scenery and enjoying chatting to you all on the way to the ceremony Castle venue. Awesome, best wishes always. xx

Tania W.

31 Dec 2017

such a beautiful car, professional service provided the whole time, easy drive , very happy with everything, can not fault them all at. thank you so very much, the car is stunning, made my husband extremely happy. and myself!!

Chevy Red Hire  

Thankyou for your kind words. I had a great time getting to know you guys and it was the perfect day and my pleasure to be of service to you. Congratulations and best wishes for a bright and happy future together. Regards Anthony (Chevy Red Hire)

Melinda F.

20 Apr 2017

Gorgeous cars to escort us to the ceremony. Very prefessional service provided. We got some stunning photos with the red chevys as a back drop.

Ingrid & Nick D.

12 Dec 2015

Excellent service!!

Erin B.

7 Nov 2015

We used Chevy Red Hire for our recent wedding and could not have been happier. The car looked fantastic in our photos. Con our driver was friendly and work well with the photographer, he made everything run smoothly and ensured that the bridal party had a great time!

Tara C.

28 Mar 2015

Cars were awesome and driver knew all the best photography spots, he even had lollies for us to snack on which was highly appreciated by a hungry bride. Loved the music too.

Travis S.

20 Mar 2015

Awesome Chevy at the wedding. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Daniella P.

19 Feb 2015

Amy & Anthony were great to deal with. The service was beyond amazing from the start of the booking process until the end of our wedding. We received so many compliments on how awesome the cars looked. We will be recommending Chevy Red to all of our friends.

Lisa P.

29 Mar 2014

Excellent customer service and special attention to detail with our wedding. We were even able to come and view the cars to see if they were large enough to carry our bridal party plus parents. The driver on the day, Anthony was very calm and relaxed and happy to accommodate our needs. We had a lot of fun and felt like 50s movie stars!

Chris P.

28 Mar 2014

Loved the pink Cadillac. Such a cool car!

Janelle

1 Mar 2013

Great service from Amy from the first enquiry. The cars were amazing, in mint condition. We got many waves and honks from people driving past. Really made a statement. We had one issue we didnt think was delt with professionally on the day but was eventually sorted.

Miss Kate G.

7 Jan 2012

Oh my goodness! I got goosebumps when my wedding cars arrived at my house! They arrived early, and gave us advice on when to leave and traffic situations. They stuck around until after our ceremony so we could have photos taken with the cars. The cars are well maintained with the pink Cadillac just receiving a new soft top.

Rachel F.

3 Dec 2011

your cars are amazing we had such a memorable day

Judy P.

21 Oct 2011

A passionate team dedicated to making you and your entourage have a comfortable and memorable ride. If you are sourcing a professional team that knows how to keep calm and still let their hair down this is it. We highly recommend!

Charlotte P.

29 Jan 2011

Gorgeous cars and a reasonable price, a little pressed for space, but well worth it for the classics!

Miss Joanne A.

30 Oct 2010

They were on time and very helpful throughout the day. Considering it rained all day, they were always at my door with umbrellas as i got out the door.. It was great service.

Vanessa C.

23 May 2010

the chevy was the talk of the day! i think our guest took more fotos of the car then they did with us! beautiful, immaculate cars and fantasic service.

Miss Bianca R.

20 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Marlene C.

6 Mar 2005

Still till this day I loved the cars we hired. Pink Cadillac Convertible & the White Limousine fit our whole bridal party. There service was great and the main thing was that they were on time!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.