Absolute Vintage Elegance Limousines

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Nth Central Coast and Port Stephens  View Map
Business Hours
7 days 8:00am to 8:30pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Aluet I.

24 Oct 2020

Allie accommodated to our needs so effortlessly. We felt comfortable in trusting them to be apart of our day. The cars turned up on time, helped get the girls in the cars despite the rain and helped me get out elegantly as my wedding dress was restricting. Definitely would recommend them to all my friends and family. Chris and I also love the old school glam feel in there cars 🥰

Laura M.

19 Sep 2020

Bob drove myself and the bridal party to my ceremony on my wedding day and I would absolutely recommend Absolute Vintage to anyone looking for wedding transport. The car was seriously beautiful and Bob was so much fun to have drive us there! I booked the car late but am so so happy I did because it really added an extra touch to my day and made us feel like VIPs!

Ian V.

9 Nov 2018

Ali and Steve were wonderful to deal with and we were lucky to get Ali for the day as our driver. Nothing was to small and the packed picnic was delightful, just what was needed after spending the day stressed. We would highly recommend Ali and Steve to everyone. Thank you

Megan L.

10 Mar 2018

Lovely cars.

Samantha D.

25 Oct 2014

AMAZING service, hospitality and professionalism! Ally was an absolute treasure ensuring our comfort at all times and assisting wherever possible. I cannot thank you guys enough!

Danielle C.

6 Jun 2014

The cars were immaculate and the drivers so punctual and pleasant to deal with. Absolutely Vintage would be my recommendation every time.

Sarah P.

15 May 2014

They were excellent arriving on time and hassle free throughout the day!

Kiaraleigh L.

9 Feb 2013

Fanastic service, great quailty cars, friendly owner/operators

Miss Melissa H.

22 Sep 2012

These are the most beautiful wedding cars you will ever see. The drivers were absolutely lovely. We could not recommend them more highly!! Thank you so much!

Joanne D.

14 Sep 2012

The car we hired was great, loved the feel of being a princess for the day.

Natasha B.

8 Sep 2012

Beautiful cars! Great value and very accommodating. Ally was an outstanding on the day.

Angela C.

24 Sep 2010

Great!! Cheap!!

Carrie A.

13 Feb 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Kath B.

19 Jul 2004

what a great car, amazing people who served us good wine and snacks in between church and the reception. They will look after you. Highly recommend Ally and Steve - well done!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.