A Classic Benz

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am - 9 pm , Sunday 10 am - 4 pm

Reviews

Maxine K.

15 Apr 2016

Excellent service. Stuck to schedule (turned up on time and got me to the venue on time). Dennis was very helpful with getting in and out of the car, even fluffed my dress just before I walked down the aisle! Car was beautiful and in excellent condition.

Amie T.

29 May 2015

It was an absolute treat being driven around all day in such beautiful classic cars.

Rosie N.

11 Apr 2015

Absolutely fantastic service! We couldn't fault them. The cars were in excellent condition and looked so beautiful on the day! A Classic Benz is extremely well priced! Thank you for your excellent service.

Jessie Q.

30 Aug 2014

Debra from A Classic Benz picked us up, and she was super helpful from start to finish, helped me walk around with my train, just a lovely lady. bayside limousines were very nice to deal with also. red carpet to get in/out, tyre covers, very nice and helpful

Karleigh H.

13 Jul 2014

Donald and Debra went above and beyond. You can certainly tell they have been to many weddings. The cars were beautiful and immaculate. Don and Deb kept my Dad's nerves at ease and had some useful tear tricks!

Sally S.

24 May 2014

Nicest and easiest people to deal with. Cars were lovely, john the driver, lovely and really set the wedding of with a lovely touch

Amy X.

19 Jan 2014

Don was the most helpful person ever! Not only he was the car driver but also willing to become photographer assistant and helping my bridesmaids to fix my dress. He was just wonderful.

Steff A.

8 Aug 2013

Lovely cars! The drivers were dressed the part and on time. When I ran half an hour late leaving, they took a back route and got me to the wedding in record time.

Patrick R.

9 Mar 2013

Excellent service from the drivers. The cars were in pristine condition!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.