Adelaide Chevy Hire

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alex B.

3 Mar 2019

The drive up to the wedding ceremony was so enjoyable in the Chevy's supplied by Rocco. Rocco and Tina were so lovely and ensured we had a comfortable drive. They did not rush us and ensured we arrived on time! The drive up to the ceremony was a wonderful and comfortable experience. We also can't wait to see some of the professional photos taken with the cars. Thank you so much for create such a special moment on our wedding day.

Jessica O.

15 Mar 2018

A gift from dad certainly paid off, Rocco and his team provided a wonderful service and his cars were amazing!

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

No greater reward than customer satisfaction. Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on making every special occasion run as smoothly as possible.

Nicole P.

24 Nov 2017

Our cars looked absolutely amazing and Rocco (and team!) was fantastic to deal with - the journey to our ceremony with my parents and the bridal party was so much fun, as was our journey after the wedding with my husband! Loved the red 1957 convertible. Definitely recommend!

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

No greater reward than customer satisfaction. Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on making every special occasion run as smoothly as possible.

Laura D.

16 May 2016

Family run business. Could tell they worked together for many years. They were professional, friendly and couldn't say a bad word about them. Nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to make everything easy.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. I can't say this enough, customer satisfaction is our greatest reward.

Jessica W.

9 Oct 2015

What gorgeous cars! Rocco and his team made sure we arrived at our destination on time. His cars are immaculate. Loved every minute of it!

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you were very satisfied with our services. Thanks again

Cassandra O.

19 Dec 2014

Very professional service. Immaculately presented cars and very nice and helpful drivers. Great experience.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for the feedback, it was a pleasure to play a part in your special day.

Emily M.

13 Nov 2014

The car was gorgeous and Rocco was on time, flexible and professional. The photographers enjoyed using the cars in our photos too.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Great to hear we lived up to all your expectations.

Olivia H.

10 Oct 2014

We are really happy with our choice of wedding cars. Rocco and his team are organised, punctual and help create your perfect day.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

No greater reward than customer satisfaction. Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on making every special occasion run as smoothly as possible.

Glenn T.

4 Jan 2014

Rocco and the team were outstanding, and the cars were immaculate. The drivers were prompt and well dressed and they were happy to accommodate the requests of the photographer when it came to creating some beautiful photos.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for the feedback. It always helps make the day that little more pleasurable and run smoothly when we can accommodate your photographers. We understand how every image will be a timeless memory of your wedding day. Always a pleasure.

Chris B.

23 Nov 2013

Rocco and the cars were perfect!

Melissa B.

26 Oct 2013

Rocco and Bettina from Adelaide Chevy Hire were great from the first meeting through to our special day. We also found them quite knowledgeable about important aspects of the day such as photo locations and timing. They also place an emphasis on making sure everything and everyone is running on time from the photographers through to the bridal party. The cars were definitely a hit at our wedding. Thank you for your service.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for the feedback. No greater reward than customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on making every special occasion run as smoothly as possible.

Miss Cassie F.

3 Nov 2012

Rocco was easy to deal with, friendly and very helpful at the wedding. He stuck around letting us use his cars for photos for quite a while and even drove us around in circles to help Scott to get some unique photos.

Adelaide Chevy Hire  

Thank you for the feedback. I cannot say this enough, but customer satisfaction is always our greatest reward. Helping make your day pleasurable and memorable is what we always strive for, nothing less.

Krystle M.

22 Oct 2011

These guys were fantastic. So organised and professional. Made our day really simple and fun!

Tracy T.

10 Apr 2010

The drivers were patience and great gusy to talk to on the day and everyone was impressed with the Chevy's. Smiles were the theme of the day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.