Rimma's Wedding Cakes

Rating
(33 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
8am - 6pm
24 / 7 By Email
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Marie R.

22 Feb 2020

The BIGGEST THANK YOU to Rimma for making my absolutely stunning wedding cake. If I could give you more then 5 stars I definitely would. The flavours were Devine. We had 3 tiers. cookies n cream, carrot and orange, and lemon and lime. ddeeellisshhh! The cake was so elegant in design. we highly recommend your services to anyone wanting there vision come to life. Rimma is your lady! Professional service and delivery. I have left a photo in comments on Facebook so you can see for your self the outstanding cake. Thank you so much!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

WOW, Marie, thank you so much for your beautiful review we are so happy that it was just perfect for you, it was an absolute please to be able to help you on such a special day, and thank you for allowing us to be part of it, congratulations to you both

Sam K.

12 Jan 2019

BEST CAKE EVER!! you will not be disappointed. Was a hit at our wedding! Most of all looked amazing and better than the pictures I provided her at the beginning!! Rimma understood my vision and paid attention to detail! Rimma and Craig were eager to help on the first meet with yummy cake tasters to follow! Rimma did an amazing job and can't recommend her enough. Thanks again Rimma!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Sam, for your very kind words, we are thrilled you loved your cake and putting your trust in us on such a special day, congratulations to you both.

Samantha K.

5 Jan 2019

I could not recommend Rimma`s Wedding Cakes enough she did our wedding cake and it was the best tasting cake I have ever had! We had mud cake on the bottom lemon and line in the middle and passion fruit on top and they were all to die for! We couldn't resist it, eating all our leftovers when we came back from our honeymoon! Rimma was so easy to deal with was very fast at replying to message and allowed us to test so many flavours of cake which were all cooked to perfection! I'm so happy we found you to do our amazing wedding cake thanks so much I will be back!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Samantha, thank you so much for your very kind review, it was a pleasure to play a small part of your special day, congratulations to you both.

Tarryn D.

27 Nov 2021

Our cake was amazing and so beautiful it exceeded our expectations. Rimma was amazing to deal with and the flavours was so great. All the guest raves about the cake

Matthew H.

5 Sep 2020

Thank you so much for making us our wedding cake and cupcakes. Not only they look good, they are very yum too. Lucky enough, the reception staff saved us some of the cake. The cupcakes are so moist according to our guests. We're so happy we found you.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Matthew, for your very kind words, glad we could play a small part of your special day, congratulations to you both

Briana M.

1 Aug 2020

Rimma was awesome she made picking our wedding cake really easy. The cake was beautiful and tasted delicious. I would highly recommend Rimma and would use her again when are looking for cakes.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Briana, for your very kind words we are so glad everything was just perfect, congratulations to you both

Gary C.

28 Mar 2020

Rimma’s service we so amazing and her cake tasted even better. With the first wedding date being effected by COVID Rimma was so supportive and helpful when it came to reorganising the cake for our special day last Saturday 19 September. I would defiantly recommend Rimma’s cakes to my friends and family.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Gary, thank you for your review, these really are trying times, and it was our pleasure to hopefully take a little bit of stress away, we are so glad we could play a small part in your very special day, congratulations to you both

Tom M.

7 Mar 2020

Many thanks to Rimma's Wedding Cakes for the professional service and an amazing cake for our wedding. Your communication and us knowing that you would have cake at our venue took so much pressure off us. The cake looked beautiful and tasted just as nice. Thank you again.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you both for your kind words, and thank you for letting us play a small part in your special day, congratulations to you both

Kristie S.

6 Mar 2020

Highly recommended. Rimma was very accommodating with booking us in at the last minute. Her tasting appointment was very professionally run and even allowed us to bring guests. She was thorough, detailed and above all else, the cakes were delicious. Thank you Rimma & Craig for being an integral part of our brilliant day.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your very kind words, it means a lot to us to know that you enjoyed your time, and thank you for allowing us to place a small part of your very special day, congratulations, Craig & Rimma

Paul A.

29 Feb 2020

Thank you for creating the most beautiful and delicious wedding cake we could have ever wished for. Many of our guests commented on how great it looked and tasted, it was a real masterpiece. We will happily recommend you whenever we can. Thank you so much!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you so much for your very kind words, it was an honour to be able to play a small part in your very special day, congratulations to you both, Craig & Rimma

Ting H.

1 Feb 2020

Rimma was absolutely amazing and so easy to work with, I didn't have to worry about a thing. The cake looked stunning and tasted amazing too!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Ting, for your kind words it was a pleasure to be able to play a small part in your special day

Mitchell B.

18 Jan 2020

Rimma did an amazing job for our wedding cake. She was great to deal with from the first consultation, she even let us take home all the extra cake samples after we chose our flavours, amazing! I had quite a specific design in mind and Rimma made the cake exactly how I wanted it. We also had lots of comments about how delicious the cake was. Thank you, Rimma!!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Mitchell, thank you for your very kind words, we are so happy that your day was everything you both dreamed it to be, it was our pleasure to be able to play a small part, thank you and congratulations to you both...

Emily B.

17 Jan 2020

Rimma did an amazing job of our wedding cake. She was great to deal with from the first consultation, she even let us take home all the extra cake samples after we chose our flavours, amazing! I had quite a specific design in mind and Rimma made the cake exactly how I wanted it. We also had lots of comments about how delicious the cake was. Highly recommended, thank you Rimma!!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your very kind words it was a pleasure to be able to play a small part in your special day Congratulations to you both

Tristan W.

29 Nov 2019

I just wanted to thank you for the amazing wedding cake, it looked beautiful and tasted amazing and everyone was just so impressed Thank you so very much it was just perfect!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Tristan, so glad everything was just perfect for you both, was a pleasure to play a small part in your special day congratulations to you both.

Natalie A.

22 Mar 2019

Thank you so much for your amazing cake! It looked absolutely amazing and tasted the same!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Natalie, it was a pleasure to meet you and allowing us to play a small part of your special day, we wish you both all the best for the future, congratulations to you both.

Jessica O.

16 Mar 2019

Hi Rimma, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for the incredible cake you made for our wedding!!! It looked stunning and was exactly what I wanted it to look like with the presentation of the flowers. The cake itself was so delicious and was a big hit at the wedding! Thank you so much!!!! Jess.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank Jess, so glad you liked it, I loved the way the finished cake looked, thank you for your kind words, congratulations to you both.

Carole L.

6 Mar 2019

the cake was gorgeous tasted divine and so did the cookies, everyone enjoyed it immensely, thank you so much.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Carole, glad everything was perfect and thank you for allowing us to play a small part in your special day, congratulations to you both.

Machaela H.

6 Mar 2019

We had Rimma make our wedding cake. It was absolutely delicious and we didn’t have any left at all which is exactly what we wanted. Thank you again for being part of our special day!!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Machaela for your kind words, it was a pleasure to play a small part in your special day, congratulations to you both.

Marlene W.

1 Mar 2019

Rimma did the most amazing job on my wedding cake. After having trouble finding what I wanted, Rimma and Craig were able to create my dream cake. Her attention to detail made it just beautiful. I cried when I saw it at my reception. Thank you so much for helping make our day perfect.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Marlene, for your very kind review it was a pleasure to make we wish you all the best for the future, congratulations

Winnie N.

23 Feb 2019

Lovely selection of cake flavours to choose from. We really got the design of the cake we wanted. It was both delicious and looks beautiful.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you Winnie for the kind review, it was a pleasure to play a small part of your special day, Congratulations to you both.

Clarissa W.

9 Feb 2019

They were really good! We went around to their house and it was such a personal experience. They brought out about 20 cakes testers out to make sure everything was perfect. They gave us a lot of options that we didn't even think about.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Clarissa, for your kind words, so glad you enjoyed your time with us, it was a pleasure to be able to play a small role in your special day, we wish you both all the best for the future, congratulations.

Huriana H.

8 Feb 2019

Rimma made my wedding cake! My cake was absolutely beautiful and tasted amazing! All of my guests were so pleased with it 🥰 BUT WAIT.. it gets better! We have just celebrated our 1 year anniversary and have eaten the top layer just yesterday.. this cake has been in the freezer for a whole year and still tastes AMAZING! And looks just as it did on our wedding day. Rimma, you are a miracle worker. Thank you so much. Highly recommend!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your very kind words and glad your cake was a special a year on as it was for your wedding, thank you for allowing us to play a small part of your special day congratulations again to you both

Alice M.

9 Jan 2019

She made us a beautiful vanilla cake for our big day and it was amazing.

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you Alice, glad you loved your cake and allowing us to play a small part of your special day, Congratulations to you both.

Emma M.

27 Dec 2018

I loved the cake Rimma made me for my wedding. It looked fantastic and tasted amazing. So talented. Thanks so much

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Emma was a pleasure to play a small part of your special day, congratulations.

Christine N.

30 Jun 2018

The cake was really nice and everyone really loved it. Rimma and Craig were really friendly and they delivered on the day. It was perfect!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Christine, for your review, it was a beautiful cake to make and am so pleased everyone loved it, congratulations to you both and we wish you all the best for the future

Emma L.

29 Mar 2018

Our cake looked absolutely stunning and tasted great as well. Very affordable pricing too, couldn’t be happier

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you, Emma, for your review of our business, it great to get feedback from our clients, so glad you were happy with everything it was a joy to be able to play a small part of your special day, congratulations to you both.

Pascal J.

20 Jan 2018

The cake was good. The setup was good. Delivered on time. Didn't have to worry at all!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your review, was a wonderful cake to make for a wonderful couple, i would also like to say thank you it was a pleasure meeting you both, we wish all the best.

Abby W.

30 Dec 2017

It was brilliant from the first point of contact all the way through. The cake was beautiful. I don't usually eat cake but it got raved reviews! The guests really loved it!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thanks Abby, For your kind words and the rating, it was an absolute pleasure to make your cake.

Amanda S.

23 Dec 2017

From the moment I met Rimma and her husband at their home I knew I had made the right decision to go with them. Their professionalism was outstanding and they were so down to earth, they made me feel very comfortable. A taste testing was made available to me which was great as I was going with a ‘cup cake’ theme for my wedding cake so had wanted a variety of flavours to be included. Their pricing was very affordable and worth every penny. They took care of everything from the moment I signed up with them. I totally recommend Rimma Cakes!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your kind words was truly a pleasure to be able to help and allowing us to be a part of your special day. Thank you Craig & Rimma

Adrian E.

19 Oct 2017

She is very professional and knows what she is doing. She has a lot of knowledge about cakes in general. We got a two tiered cake and it tasted great! All the guests loved the cake. I ended up getting a gluten free cake, it was very nice. The guests didn't even realise it was gluten free!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your review. Craig & Rimma

Adrian A.

19 Oct 2017

Fantastic! Best gluten free cake, people couldn't get enough of it. Would recommend her to anybody!

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, was a pleasure to be able to play a small part of your special day. Thank you Craig & Rimma

Natalia R.

22 Sep 2017

Really, really nice white chocolate cake! 5 Stars

Rimma's Wedding Cakes  

Thank you for your kind words, was a pleasure to make, congratulations to you both.

Samira S.

13 Aug 2016

Very nice and tasty cake.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.