Sugar & Spice Cupcakes

Rating
1 5 4.9 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4080

Reviews

Amber S.

15 Oct 2020

Amazing cakes!

Olivia S.

11 May 2018

Rozanne was so amazing to deal with, working with me to change my cake design 2 days before the wedding! The cake looked beautiful and was demolished before the weekend was out.

Jess V.

5 May 2018

We loved our cake from Sugar and Spice! Very professional and an eye for fine detail. We were amazed when we saw our cake and it tasted delicious.

Gaybriel R.

20 Apr 2018

fabulous cup cakes and display

Elise H.

23 Mar 2018

The cake was perfect!

Elise F.

24 Nov 2017

We absolutely loved the wedding cake that Stacey made. My husband really wanted part of the cake to be a fruit cake and it was delicious! We had people telling us that it was the best fruit cake they'd ever tasted. We also had chocolate cake and as well as tasting delicious the cake also looked beautiful.

Cassie C.

24 Nov 2017

The team at Sugar and Spice Cakes created our wonderful wedding cake. It was amazing! Not only were we in love with how it looked, but it also tasted phenomenal. We had many compliments from guests about the quality of the cake. And they even included some gluten free cupcakes at no charge for guests who required them. When we showed them what we wanted, everyone was also genuinely excited to make our cake, and we felt as though they really invested time, care, and love into our day - thank you!

Sarah J.

18 Nov 2017

I told them some things I liked and they nailed it. I got to bring some and it was the best cake ever.

Jenna W.

28 Apr 2017

Our wedding cake was made by Sugar &Spice Cakes. They were easy to work with, and easy to communicate with (long distance - over phone and email). Our cake had 2 decorated foam layers, and one layer of triple chocolate cake with salted caramel cream. It was beautiful and delicious!

Michelle R.

10 Feb 2017

Such an easy and creative company to deal with. So many ideas and flavors. Anything was possible!

Kate Z.

18 Nov 2016

Absolutely amazing in every way, presentation and taste. Will be buying all cakes needed for birthdays etc from Sugar and Spice

Claire S.

27 Oct 2016

Sugar and Spice are so generous with their samples! Absolutely beautiful cake.

Daniella G.

6 Oct 2016

The cake was perfect, exactly how i had asked for it to be in design and in taste. Amanda and her team catered to the dietary requirements in the 1 cake having multiple layers one being gluten free and a total different flavour. Decently priced for multiple flavours in one

Nikki And Aaron E.

5 Oct 2016

We had a croquembouche, It was awesome, looked amazing and had two different fillings.

Tiffany H.

30 Sep 2016

They did a amazing job bring my cake to life!!

Tiffany N.

16 Sep 2016

Professional from the very beginning, extremely flexible & able to produce a cake identical to a photograph we provided. Extensive flavour choice, 5 star quality & incredibly competitively priced. Thank you Amanda & all at Sugar & Spice.

Rachael P.

15 Jul 2016

Some say........ it's just a cake, the bride says NO so I wept when they finally found a cake supplier who was almost more enthusiastic about our design than we were AND their cakes were beyond delicious!!! A pleasure to deal with, they ran with our ideas & went beyond!

Chris & Quyen S.

15 Apr 2016

Wide variety of selections, absolutely beautiful, very handsomely priced and did not compromise the flavour

Stacey M.

14 Jan 2016

Great professionalism, went out of their way to understand what we wanted. Went over and beyond. So thankful for how they handled the whole process with such ease

Kristie T.

29 Nov 2015

Our Wedding Cake was amazing - exactly how I asked it to look. Staff are friendly and personable. They provide a lot of taste testers. My favourite cake place!

James & Amanda N.

13 Nov 2015

Thanks to Stacey and Illana for our amazing wedding cake!!! It looked beautiful and tasted even better!! Extremely well priced and great customer service. Highly recommended

Sophie C.

27 Feb 2015

Wedding cake was not only delicious and beautiful - it was EXACTLY what we wanted. A small family business making beautiful cakes with love.

Christopher S.

25 Jan 2014

Cake was amazing exactly what we wanted and it tasted delicious.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.