Personalised Cake Toppers

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday - Friday Business hours
Phone
07 2101 6659

Reviews

Heather J.

11 Dec 2015

Wendy was great. Even using email, communication was fast and easy. The cake toppers were designed exactly to the photos I sent to her and the intriket details I gave. Reasonable price and fast delivery. I couldn't have been happier with how they turned out. They are a great keepsake for many years to come. I would highly recommend Wendy.

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thank you again for letting me play a small part in your very special day.

Tobi S.

27 Mar 2015

Our cake topper was just perfect! So easy to get done and always replied straight away! Great service and everyone loved it!

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thank you again for letting me play a small part in your very special day.

Caroline T.

13 Mar 2015

Lovely cake toppers! Wendy was extremely helpful and prompt in answering questions. The toppers were easily ordered and delivered as promised. They worked perfectly on our cake. The addition of a dog added extra character for minimal cost. High quality service and product at a reasonable price - highly recommended!

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thank you again for letting me play a small part in your very special day.

Gregory M.

25 Aug 2019

They did a really good job! We sent some photos of the suit, the dress, and our cat and they did a really good job in matching all the details! They gave us a lot of options of the skin tones, as well as smaller details. They were really quick on the emails and getting back to us as well!

Susan C.

4 May 2019

Our cake topper was my favourite part of our wedding and is a beautiful memento. The detail is amazing - my dress actually looked like my dress, and our musical instruments and cat were virtually identical to real life. They're not that expensive either, for what you get. Wendy was a pleasure to deal with.

Jessie J.

15 Mar 2019

They were really good! We didn't have to worry about too much with them, great service.

Juliette L.

9 Mar 2019

They were really good! I just sent through a couple of photos of what I wanted and they sent me through a few drafts for me to choose from and everything was delivered on time too!

Shelley S.

19 Feb 2016

Wendy made us an amazing cake topper. I thought we would have to order from overseas and spend a fortune. So happy to help a local supplier and we were thrilled to bits with the result. Wendy accommodated our special request to have a Porsche 911 and add our little dog. The cake topper now sits on our mantle as a special memento from our big day! We adore it!

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thank you for your lovely words

Sue G.

30 Aug 2014

The cake was very nice and very reasonably priced compared to others in the area.

Rae W.

22 Feb 2014

Wendy, you are a genius with clay! Our toppers were unique (ESP when your hubby to be thinks he's a terminator haha) and you accommodated our unusual request perfectly, thanks so much!

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thankyou Rae!

Mary-Anne C.

14 Feb 2014

What a hit our cake topper was!!! still look at it 12 months later and it brings a smile to my face. Easy to organise and perfect.

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thankyou very much Mary-anne

Miss Lisa B.

27 Nov 2010

She was excellent! She was so fast and easy to work with and was so lovely. She did everything we asked.

Personalised Cake Toppers  

Thankyou Lisa It was my pleasure I enjoyed creating your little people.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.