Cake Studio Adelaide

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
MonTues 9am-1pm Wed Thurs Fri 9am-5pm Sat 9am-12pm
Wedding Appointments with Tastings Available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Adel M.

17 Apr 2015

Vanessa Phillips Cake Studio were incredibly helpful with the design of our wedding cake, it was all taken care of with no hassles and the outcome on the day was the perfect fit. Guests were incredibly complimentary of the taste, texture and design. Great value for money and have plenty of cake ideas for the future.

Cake Studio Adelaide  

It was an absolute pleasure working with you, thanks for choosing Cake Studio :)

Aaron P.

6 Feb 2015

Vanessa and the Team were fantastic. They helped and guided us every step of the way. Our Cake was fantastic, and was exactly what we had in-visioned The cake tasted amazing, and nothing was too much effort for them. We would highly recommend Vanessa Phillips Cake Studio.

Cake Studio Adelaide  

Thank you so much Aaron, I hope you enjoy your happily ever after!

Emma D.

3 Oct 2014

We got married in October last year and got our cake made by Vanessa Phillips. I was so impressed with not only the final product but with how easy the process was. We live interstate so everything was done over the phone and Internet and I simply sent them a photo of my dream cake and it got made exactly how it was in my mind. There was lots of communication and it was nice to not have to worry about that part of the wedding. The cake was marble mud cake and it was as delicious as any mud cake you would get in a cafe. Highly recommended!!!

Cake Studio Adelaide  

You were a pleasure to work with - Enjoy your happily ever after! :)

Sandra I.

17 Nov 2019

They gave me some selections, and I was able to pick from them. They were organised by our venue, which made things really easy.

Julie R.

11 Oct 2019

Beautiful cake made to fit my budget!

Anna E.

31 Mar 2019

They got the cake done on time and gave us what we asked for. We tried a heap of different flavours and they were really accommodating.

Suzana N.

16 Feb 2019

They were really good! The cake was absolutely amazing form the way it looked to the way it tasted. The cake was delivered on time and each one of our guests loved it too!

Chris C.

27 May 2018

Cake was great, everyone was happy!

Andrew R.

23 Feb 2018

Cake was exactly what we wanted & they were most helpful with ideas that we had not thought of.

Emma B.

21 Apr 2017

We had a cupcake tower with a singe tier cake on top, all of which was just delicious!

Rebecca G.

21 Oct 2016

our wedding was on the central coast, this cake is so good we picked it up from Sydney the day before the wedding to take up with us. Worth every kilometre. The staff are so lovely also.

Sian W.

12 Jun 2015

Very good.

Luisa V.

18 Apr 2015

Very happy with the cake. We had tasting beforehand and they did our engagement cake as well. Blue velvet flavor.

Serena N.

21 Feb 2015

My cake looked amazing!

Fadak M.

1 Jan 2015

Such a creative and supportive artist. Loved your work and loved your cake! As the bride I barely got a single BITE of your delicious two tier red velvet and caramel mud cake!

Cake Studio Adelaide  

Fadak, I'm so glad that I could be apart of your happy every after! For your anniversary we will have to organize a special cake all for you & hubby <3


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.