Wedding Beauty Services Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding beauty and cosmetic services they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Danielle J. says about Magical Makeovers:

 27 Mar 2020

We are over the moon that we went with Magical Makeovers for our wedding day. We had Martina for make-up and Alanna for hair and they were absolutely brilliant. Highest standard of professionalism, friendly and welcoming to make you feel comfortable on your special day. Highly recommend!

07 Apr 2020 Magical Makeovers says:

Thank you so much Danielle!! Martina and Alanna are thrilled you wrote a lovely review about them. So glad you loved their work

Recent reviews

Tanya F says:

13 Apr 2022

Lisa from Magical Makeovers was our Make up and Hair Guru on the day. She was the perfect fit for our little group and we enjoyed having her there. She did an amazing job making us all look beautiful and glamourous. I really appreciated the trial we did beforehand. Easy booking process, fair prices. Thank you Lisa!

Chantal K says:

21 Mar 2022

Lindsay and her team of lovely ladies attended Brookleigh Estate on Sat 19 March 2022, to complete hair and make-up for my bridesmaids, parents of the bride and groom and myself as the bride. A day and a half before the wedding Covid struck, and Sarah (hairdresser) was unable to attend the venue to complete my hairstyling due to a requirement to self-isolate. Lindsay managed to arrange several hairstylists to attend the venue at varying times to ensure everyones hair was completed. In a stressful time (thanks Covid!) Lindsay took some of the stress away. As for her services. WOW! Absolutely AMAZING! Full coverage without feeling caked on. My make-up did not deteriorate as the night progressed. My bridesmaids looked stunning. Their make-up identical despite Lindsay being on her feet for hours applying make-up. Absolutely AMAZING!!!

Shelley C says:

30 Mar 2022

The girls at Ivory State are such amazing people to deal with. They made myself and the bridesmaids feel so beautiful on our wedding day, and also at my trial. They listened to what I wanted and nothing was a drama. I would highly recommend Mandy and Jess.

Bonnie L says:

03 Apr 2022

Lovely beauty salon in St Kilda, have bought many products from there store that are great quality and service

Angela N says:

21 Mar 2022

Amazing bridesmaids looked beautiful and they were very happy highly recommend Maha to anyone who wants makeup done