Beauty Services Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding beauty and cosmetic services they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sophia G. says about Magical Makeovers:

 19 Apr 2016

They actually listened to me and created the look I wanted, they didn't just bang out a look they felt comfortable doing like some hair and make up artists I've had in the past. This to me shows how amazingly talented they are. would definitely recommend Magical Makeovers to anyone!

Hayley G. says about Harpièr Beauty Hair Fashion:

 23 Mar 2015

Loved the Girls so much! They were so pleasant to deal with leading up to the day. It's like they adjusted our make up and hair exactly to our personalities and made it look like us - which was our brief. They made us so relaxed and were so kind. The ultimate perfectionists and professionals. Could not rate more highly!

Narelle C. says about Essential Beauty:

 26 Feb 2017

All my waxing and spray tan was by essential beauty. The spray tan was flawless and the staff were lovely.

Recent reviews

Marie S says:

22 Apr 2017

Relaxing.

Yulia K says:

02 Apr 2017

Yana is a professional model that will help you capture the best shots on your wedding day and will give you tips how to feel confident in front of camera. Depending on what style of photos a bride wants, she has different workshops targeting different photos techies which is very helpful especially if a bride has never done a professional photoshoot.

Elina G says:

30 Mar 2017

One of the best investments for my wedding (always felt stressed & awkward in front of cameras). My bridesmaid suggested Yana's workshops praising her job based on a previous experience. Had so much fun & I look AMAZING in every single picture of my wedding! Yana works miracles!

Viktoriya W says:

30 Mar 2017

for such an important day I wanted to look the BEST. when posing for photoshoot the last thing i wanted to waste my time or feel shy. Thank you Yana for your professionalism. you did teach me easy and creative ways of learning how to pose on the wedding day shoot, turning stressful into playful, giggly and just fun.

Ksenia R says:

30 Mar 2017

Thank you, Yana Martens, for your precious help! It's so important to know how to pose, to feel comfortable during the photosession and to get amazing photos at the end! Make your day more special with this talented professional!