Mantra Bell City

Rating
1 5 4.8 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Viewings by appointment
Phone
03 9485 0182

Reviews

Stella T.

15 Sep 2018

It was a great place to stay. It is close to a lot of facilities and great price. Recommend this.

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

The team at Mantra are absolutely wonderful. The place is beautifully set up and reasonably priced.

Karen M.

2 Mar 2018

They provided a beautiful room for us. The restaurant downstairs was beautiful. We didn't realise

Maria S.

3 Nov 2018

Fantastic service. Needs more improvement on food taste

Corina P.

20 Feb 2016

We booked the Just Married package at Bell City. The accomodation was beautiful and the package included a beautiful suite with a balcony and a lovely room service breakfast with all the trimmings! The package also included champaign and chocolate dipped strawberries, but we did not receive these for some reason. We also had issues checking in, as their system would not accept my husbands debit card and i did not have my purse with me (no pockets on the wedding dress!). Overall, it was lovely and I would recommend Bell City to other brides.

Candy C.

29 Nov 2015

It was pretty good. The venue package included drinks and a wedding planner. They responded emails very promptly. On the day they had someone on site to look after us. We got a bridal suite for the night as well.

Lisa P.

24 Oct 2015

Beautiful room loved spending our wedding night in the gorgeous Mantra Bell City

Fanny T.

9 Oct 2015

Bell City Ballroom is perfect for a ballroom type wedding with a reasonable budget. The EO - Stephanie was so professional and helpful throughout the wedding planning up til the Big Day. My guests also love the food & service.

Christine M.

13 Sep 2015

I had the ceremony and reception at Bell City, They were very helpful and my day was prefect. Photo's onsite also.

Tasha L.

6 Mar 2015

Amazing service from the room, the chauffeur and the buffet breakfast, caters to all needs.

M B.

1 Mar 2015

An affordable hotel stay for ourselves and our out of town guests, this 3-in-1 hotel complex did the job of housing us for the weekend of our wedding. Had an enjoyable time and was reasonably priced for twin share rooms.

Rebecca M.

21 Nov 2014

The perfect end to our wedding day! Were very accommodating of my bridesmaids requests prior to out stay to decorate the room with rose petals and the like making it a very romantic end to the day. Great experience on check in and check out and well priced clean, large, modern room with a view of the city.

Adele E.

12 Sep 2014

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. She is super organised and very helpful

David P.

13 Jul 2014

Steph at bell city really helped us plan for the most perfect night! Hats off to her and the whole crew. We could not have asked for any more. And if we did Steph would have accommodated.

Jessica D.

14 Jun 2014

Great room for the price with nice views

Lisa D.

17 Apr 2014

Awesome venue and even better service! Our even manager went above and beyond for us! Herself and the DJ worked perfectly in sync and made sure everything was perfect! Food was amazing as well. Thank you so much! Lisa and Aaron xo

Isk R.

12 Apr 2014

A good hotel. Was lovely to stay there on our wedding night. And there nice touches to make the room special.

Anthony F.

6 Mar 2014

Stephanie from bell city say brilliant. She perfectly coordinated the arrangements and made us feel at ease. The venue looked beautiful and everything went flawlessly.

Peta E.

8 Feb 2014

We received 1 night accommodation on our wedding night. Lovely and large room. Bottle of champagne, rose petals and chocolate dipped strawberries were awaiting us when we arrived at our room.

Peta E.

8 Feb 2014

Rydges are the best! We and all our guests loved the venue. Stephanie our wedding planner is amazing! So professional and kind. She always kept us up to date and nothing was ever too much trouble. The food and services was A+! Fantastic venue for both ceremony and reception.

Michelle M.

1 Feb 2014

From start to finish this venue was amazing. Stephanie, the event planner was so helpful, always kept us up to date and never rushed anything. She stayed for half our reception aswell just to make sure it was running smoothly. I cant speak highly enough of this venue. Thank you

Tammara W.

9 Nov 2013

Amazing amazing amazing! Made our day absolutely perfect. We got our own wedding co-coordinator who helped with everything. We had our ceremony in their marquee and our reception in their ball room everything was perfect from the food to the decor to the smallest Little details and not to mention a free room to stay in the night filled with rose petals everywhere a bottle of wine and strawberry's dipped in chocolate, it was so beautiful. Anything we wanted/needed they were on it, anything to make our day special. So thanks s much for being apart of our special day

Jacinta G.

10 Aug 2013

service was good, both leading up to the wedding and on the night. The wedding coordinator couldn't do enough for us! fantastic experience!

Kylie G.

6 Jul 2013

Fantastic staff, great service

Miss Aimee A.

17 Feb 2013

Absolute Pleasures to plan our wedding with. They were so accommodating to what we wanted and were willing to do everything to make our day Perfect which it was. Thank you so much xx Vanessa Is AMAZING xx

Miss M.

20 Oct 2012

Both Vanessa & Naresh were wonderful to work with. The venue was perfect - We had the ceremony in the Marquee, pre-dinner drinks by the pool side & the reception in the ballroom. 3 different areas but in the one location... All of our guests were very impressed :)

Annette R.

5 Oct 2012

Fabulous honeymoon suits, were we given a free nights accommodation the night prior to the wedding so I could get ready there and a free nights stay on our first anniversary. The rooms were immaculate.

Jennifer H.

10 Feb 2012

Comfortable, new and great upgrades for honeymooners.

Denise F.

29 Oct 2011

Close proximity to where we needed to be and awesome view of the city the next morning.

Ines S.

19 Feb 2011

venue is amazing had ceremony and reception here wedding planner Joanne James is amazing I highly recommend considering this for your venue couldn't have been happier with our wedding

Danielle Z.

10 Apr 2010

We stayed here on our wedding night, the room was beautifully decorated, with champagne and chocolate strawberries to welcome us. We would definitely stay there again.

Nicole H.

1 Jan 1900

Rydges Bell City really do an amazing Job. I had Stephanie and she was fantastic. She was more like a wedding planner. She chased up all my suppliers aswell and offered to assist with things away from the reception. She made some really helpful suggestions and was very flexible. The reception turned out perfect, great value for money. The staff were really attentive and always making sure people drinks were filled up.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.