Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

14 Nov 2023

With such a tight schedule, Grame and his team was able to deliver an outstanding service at our wedding. We were so happy with them and I commend them to the highest regard. They communicated effectively and efficiently - working at odd hours to assist us with our needs. They responded to our queries quickly! The service at our wedding was amazing and the photos were high quality and the props were a lot of fun! Bonuses for being able to access photos digitally and giving us a complimentary guest book where we had copies of all the photos taken! Thank you so much Graeme! We will definitely hire you again in the future.

Erlle L.

Star Photobooth Hire

10 Dec 2023

Thank you so much Erlle for the lovely words! We had an absolute blast celebrating your special day and your gratuities were so special, thanks for including me! Wishing you all the best in the future and look forward to future events with you!

03 Dec 2023

Absolutely excellent! Marty was extremely prompt with responses and was very proactive in reaching out ahead of time which was a blessing in the lead up to the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Box of Memories for anyone hosting an event.

Kah-Wai W.

19 Sep 2023

Jarrod’s photo booth was a massive hit at our wedding! Not only were the booth and photos stunning, the guest book was a brilliant decision and beautifully put together. We are very glad to have had that and Jarrod as a part of our special day. Thanks Jarrod! Aeron and Christina x

Christina

A Thousand Words Photo Booths

27 Sep 2023

Thankyou for having us Christina & Aeron. We had a fantastic night! What a beautiful wedding with an amazing backdrop!

01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Alyse S.

18 Apr 2022

Monica was amazing from the very beginning from laying out all the options and pricing to helping me with the location of the photobooth at our Wedding. She made sure the lighting didn't clash with the photos in order to get the best quality photos throughout the day/night. Kevin was the best operator, so friendly and helpful all night! My guests mentioned how much they loved the photobooth and how approachable and friendly Kevin was. A must have at any wedding or event!

Rosie L.

Awesome Photo Booths

19 Apr 2022

Thanks Rosie for the kind review. It was lovely working with you! Congratulations to you both.

14 Aug 2018

We had One Click Photobooth for our wedding party. The mirror booth made my day, so much fun and no one had seen anything like that before. The quality of the photos were absolutely amazing. Best that I have seen. For the price and the quality that you get, I am not sure if there is better out there. All our guests had great fun and impressed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Edralyn was very professional to deal with. Highly recommend.

Veronica F.

One Click Events

07 Jan 2020

Thank you Veronica! It was a great night! :)

15 Jun 2021

We just want to thank Lavish Photo Booths for making our day so memorable. Lavish are professionals in their trade with lots of expertise and warmth. The service was fantastic. Thank you Will and your team for making our special day so wonderfully memorable. Definitely recommend!

Selin R.

22 Nov 2023

Mike and Debbie -our photobooth supplier and attendants. We loved your energy and friendliness from the very start. Very professional and a pleasure to have had them help make our day awesome. You both got in amongst our guests to ensure the night was captured in fun photos. Best service ever! The photo album that you created for us was so cute and was a great way to end the night looking and laughing at photos!😍 These 2 are the absolute best and we are so grateful for all they did. 10/10

Richard M.

Recent reviews

18 Jun 2024

SO SO GOOD! We loved our booth experience so much. Our guests enjoyed getting in the booth and so did we. It was such a fun and cute idea and as we didn’t go gifts this was their little gift to take home, a fun little strip of pics to remember our special day by! Would 100% recommended, was good fun

Katelyn W

22 May 2024

Thank you so much Ian from I'm the Booth Toowoomba. From start to end, your service was phenomenal. The booking process was so easy, the online portal to choose our booth preferences was awesome and straightforward, and the little details throughout were so lovely. Thank you to Ashleigh our on-the-day attendant. You made our special day so lovely, and thank you for your kind and helpful service. We loved having you there!

Sarah

19 May 2024

10/10!!! There were many printing style options to suit your venue/theme. The photobooth set up was gorgeous! It was easy to use, printed great quality pictures and the guests enjoyed it so much, makes great wedding favours too! The attendant on the night was great, set up and pack up was stress free. We received our guest book which came with a tote bag and a usb with all the photos! I will be recommending them to all my family and friends, for parties, weddings, etc

Kimberly

09 May 2024

We had Graeme from Star Events Hire set up a photo booth at our wedding reception. They were easy to communicate with, replying my messages very promptly, and had a great selection of backdrops, templates and fonts to choose from. I also found the camera used took very natural and flattering photographs and there were so many fun props (which were clean and in good condition) available to choose from on the day. Graeme went above and beyond, working as a team with some of our other vendors and also reminded my husband and I to get in the photo booth before the end of the night, which I just love!

V W

08 Jun 2024

From the very first point of contact with Jari at Vivid Photo Booths we were extremely impressed with his professionalism and flexibility. The photo booth at our wedding was an absolute standout with our guests, there was never a moment it wasn't in use. The photos turned our amazing, the extensive quality props were awesome and the very next day we were sent a link which gave us every picture taken. 100% recommend to everyone! Joyce and Shaun Morrell.

Joyce V

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot